We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Meorganics.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Meorganics.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.57 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85.7%
Positive
6
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Meorganics.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Lovely hand gel product!”

Davina P.
9/15/20

Excellent service and lovely products. Well packaged and arrived safely. The hand gel is light and non sticky. I dont hesitate to reccomend :)

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

davinap6
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Excellent service and lovely products. Well packaged and arrived safely. The hand gel is light and non sticky. I dont hesitate to reccomend :)
carolinem251
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2020
Fast delivery very good product - thank you. Would order again once used up. I have this pinned in my emails
caralynng
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Excellent service speedy deliver really good product. Convenient and easy ordering. Very straightforward and simple.
lisaf923
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020
I only had to pay postage gor my hand sanitizer. They smell nice and are handy to keep in my bag which I like
gemmad34
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Really pleased with hand sanitiser, handy size, works well, if i was to be critical only thing to make it easier to use is if it was a gel not a liquid. But does the job and glad it is organic
tracyh474
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020
Great product and doesbt leave your hands pure dried out like others great product very hapoy with it and would definitely buy more guve it a go ots one you wont mind using and as I say doesn't leave your hands dry and sire with lashing and using hand sanitizer
jor119
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020
Good product but a bit runny. It smells very nice and feels nice when it is on. I like the fact it is organic

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Meorganics.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Meorganics.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Meorganics.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business