We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    MD Factor

2018 CUSTOMER CHOICE AWARD
Corporate Values

Overview

MD Factor has a consumer rating of 4.62 stars from 114 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with MD Factor most frequently mention nutri hair. MD Factor ranks 4th among Hair Care sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    13
  • Shipping
    13
  • Returns
    13
  • Quality
    13
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.9%
Positive
20
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I have been using the MD Nutri hair product for two months and am loving the results.
  • I think the product increases the growth cycle and reduces hair loss-
  • 2018 Customer Choice Winner

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate MD Factor?
Top Positive Review

“Pleasantly surprised by this product”

Jessica F.
11/15/20

I have very sensitive skin so I am always cautious when trying new products. I was so pleasantly surprised by MD Factor. Now I regularly use MD Factor as a primer under make-up. It fills my large pores and makes my skin smooth. At the same time, it works as a concealer covering my red areas. When in a rush, I don't have to apply my make-up as it also works great as a foundation. Flawless Factor and some blush and I are out the door.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“No Effect Even After Using the Product”

Bentlee W.
8/2/20

Although there are positive reviews stating the effectiveness of the product in the growth of the eyelashes within few weeks of application, others claim to have had no effect even after using the product for more than three months. It is clearly the case of the product working for a select group of customers.

See critical reviews

Reviews (114)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

md nutri hair (13) hair loss (9) product works (3) products work (3) 3 weeks (3) 2 weeks (3) 3 months (3) scalp essential (4)
sharlenek11
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 27th, 2020

I received my MD Factor eyelash growth serum three days ago and I've been using it every morning and evening. I know it's too early to drop a review, but I'm just really glad that I've had no irritation or stinging since I started using it, and this alone makes me love the product. I can't wait to see how amazing this works for my lashes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jessicaf570
1 review
5 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

I have very sensitive skin so I am always cautious when trying new products. I was so pleasantly surprised by MD Factor. Now I regularly use MD Factor as a primer under make-up. It fills my large pores and makes my skin smooth. At the same time, it works as a concealer covering my red areas. When in a rush, I don't have to apply my make-up as it also works great as a foundation. Flawless Factor and some blush and I are out the door.

katyg25
1 review
22 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020

My own experience with this company has always been good. The quality of the products I purchased is excellent, I never had to return anything. They send plenty of samples that make sense based on the type of products I buy. Their sitewide sale truly includes most of their brands, unlike some of their competitors like dermstore which advertises sitewide sale when in fact only a handful of brands participate.

amandas745
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020

It helps keep my skin in balance and cause it to produce less oil over time. I've found the best moisturizer for my young skin! Thank you!

marya2651
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2021

I was using the MD Factor products for a lot of years. But this time mascara let me down a bit. As a result, I decided to try lash extensions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
seleneb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 7th, 2020

This guys are PRO, thank you very much for everything! The quality of product are always on high! Also great tech support!

demirb1
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 7th, 2021

Over the years, I've tried a lot of different skincare products. I'd appreciate it if you could tell me-thank you.

serenab55
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 11th, 2020

To be fair to myself, I do not have the problem of hair loss, but decided to have more voluminous curls. I have used this product for a few months and have noticed considerable improvement. I've just ordered a few more. I am seeing new growth and my hair already looks fuller. One thing people should understand is that this product takes time to work.

ammyh1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

We love the wonderful and extremely good offerings that you offer us with and we're glad to use your aid, however it is no better in your web page loading time.

faridah2
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2020

I bought MD stem cell factor 55 fo rmy mom. She says its effect is really great. The only issue is the price, it was not very suitable for me(I just want to make my mom a great present).

andrewh1020
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Made an effort to gather my wife a present for valentines day from this brand, basically i put together a basic cosmetic kit- she loved it.

jessicar1045
11 reviews
17 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

The results are simply amazing and you need to see for yourself. The products work, but the shipping is not cheap for me. But I've found the best moisturizer for my skin! Thank you!

sheylap
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
March 27th, 2020

The best moisturizers and creams out there! Fast delivery and great quality products! Thank you very much!

helenp259
1 review
9 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020

In women, hair loss tends to be more diffusemeaning you'll see an all-over decrease in volume, thickness and fullness, as opposed to the receding hairline and/or thinning of the crown you'll observe with men.

bentleew
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020

Although there are positive reviews stating the effectiveness of the product in the growth of the eyelashes within few weeks of application, others claim to have had no effect even after using the product for more than three months. It is clearly the case of the product working for a select group of customers.

mariaa351
1 review
11 helpful votes
May 7th, 2019

For portrait photographers, it is very crucial to make the portrait image more appealing and need to adjust the brightness and exposure of the portrait. Clipping Expert Asia can be their helping hand to make the portrait image pop up by providing photo retouching service.
https://clippinmgexpertasia.com/photo-retouching-services

keithr348
16 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

Honest feedback as a regular consumer of MD factor. I have a great experience with this company because I have ordered an acne cream and I found it very useful. The results are really amazing. MD factor is a Helpful website with quality products.

danielb1060
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020

This is a life changer. This product is very cool and helpful. I use this and it remove some wrinkles on my face. I recommended it to some friends and it work slots of magic on you body.its s very nice product

maryc1026
11 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019

Good products and nice price but for my skin it wasn't the best cosmetic. But in generall the service is nice.

rachelp311
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 31st, 2020

Effective product. My husband even noticed the difference in my skin quality. The discount was a big plus
The reason I chose this business: Previous success with product
The reason I chose this product: Worked great before

samiullahg
Samiullah G.
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
January 24th, 2020

It is the best company to product a best creams for face and i love it
I use their productions in my life

carlad137
1 review
8 helpful votes
July 11th, 2020

Great!
The new mascara is perfect, thank you!
The courier delivered it so fast, I was surprised))))

anamulh2
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 13th, 2020

My own experience with this company has always been good. The quality of the products I purchased is excellent, I never had to return anything.

michaelc3722
10 reviews
15 helpful votes
September 16th, 2020

Do not order from this company. It took three months to receive the dresses, the dresses were made poorely from cheap materials and look nothing like in the pictures. I have contacted them again and again for a refund but they do not respond to any emails.

lynap3
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020

I used MD nutri hair and want to say that teh condition of my hair became much better. It even seems fo rme that it is thicker now.

Q&A (10)

Answer:

Excelente, más allá de todo lo que se diga de la empresa o más bien de la página me parece una excelente opción

By CAMPOS C.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

No, ninguna, y eso es lo genial del producto lo puedo usar sin un ningun temor

By Marbella d.
Answer:

Es accesible además vale la pena por que realmente es muy bueno

By Marbella d.
Answer:

Nutri hair is hair supplements that's strengthen and gives you a fuller look. Go to md-factor.com for more info and to buy!

By bao y.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the MD Factor staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

MD Factor specializes in skin and beauty products

Business History

MD® Hair, is an exclusive line targeted for hair breakage that is specially formulated by Dr. Susan F. Lin. Dr. Lin is a practicing physician in women’s health, anti-aging and aesthetic medicine for over 21 years. As a woman who treat men and women with hair loss, she understands the emotional frustration women deal with involving hair issues. “Because I have excess hair breakage and have had to wear extensions, this motivated me to develop products specifically for this important issue,” remarked Dr. Lin. “After the launch of our lash technology 7 years ago, I have been focusing on hair beautification based on stem cell and anti-aging technology.” With new innovative technology Dr. Lin has been able to optimize natural hair growth and MD Hair, a leading thinning hair solutions has was born.

Since 1991, Dr. Lin has been on a quest for the most advanced breakthroughs in hair technology and beauty. She discovered all the elements to craft her pristine line, MD® products.

Company Representative

susanl73
Susan L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MD Factor?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MD Factor?

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more