Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MD Factor

MD Factor reviews

65 reviews
448 N San Mateo Drive
San Mateo, California 94401, United States
Tel: 888-882-5788
customercare@mdlashfactor.com
2018 Customer choice award
FREE shipping and $10 off at CVS.com
Get Offer

65 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

beatrices23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Excellent website and very very more products for every girl or woman. I like it and recommend to everyone!

jawada6
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/4/19

Md factor is one of the very nice conditioner for hairs it helps alot nourish the long hairs easily nice and good product

priscillao15
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/15/19

i love it
its a good look a way lovely and caring..
this materails can be look a hair very nice in this morning...

ledam4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I love it
Its a good way to change look
Lovely and caring. I love the materiales and feel like a New girl every Day in the morning

janicep85
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/15/19

I ordered MD Nutri hair, and I am happy with my buying from MD Factor, Thanks for your great productivity for self loving customers.

austine30
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I have gone through their website and I have Sen the kind of products they have here its awesome to know that they can ship to you free great work

marbellad1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

Me encanta, te dan justo lo que dicen, los resultados son espectaculares, simplemente es muy fantastico

mariaa351
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

For portrait photographers, it is very crucial to make the portrait image more appealing and need to adjust the brightness and exposure of the portrait. Clipping Expert Asia can be their helping hand to make the portrait image pop up by providing photo retouching service.
https://clippinmgexpertasia.com/photo-retouching-services

nora8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Excellent product..like it..epic... beautiful.. really love it..and it value for money and worthy to purchase. Highly recommended.

davida851
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

An epic product indeed, I sincerely like the product and look forward to how it will improve my aspect of usage.

camposc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Puede mejorar, actualizarse a nivel mundial con las tendencias en diseño gráfico y web... Aparte de eso quiero felicitar al administrador por todo el esfuerzo realizado va por muy buen camino y dirección...

fredam18
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/19

I ordered hair product and i really satisfiy with the results. All the products are good and healthy. They gives nourish and soften hair. Price package is also nice.

jennifera336
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/8/19

This is a very healthy product for hair. I used this product last 5 years and now my hair is so silky and shinny. I really love this product. Thanks

androido
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

https://android-oyun.club/dream-soccer-league/

dream league soccer 2019 apk
dream league soccer 2019 para hilesi

mda65
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/12/18

Nice product I love it for my wife. Now her hair so smooth and silky. Want more this kind of product.

sophiaw35
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

My hair felt really soft and easy to brush. This product works great! Gets rid of dandruff, itchiness and greasy scalp. I used to have to shampoo daily, or my hair would get really greasy,

clarar37
509 reviews
278 helpful votes
9/12/18

Wanted grear looking lash extension s for a good price this is pretty much at every salon and is a vegan based material and stays on longer

michellea98
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/29/16

All their products work great and its so effective. This is really my favorite. Love it!

aaliyahw
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
7/1/15

Best place to buy beauty products and always offered a discount package I love MD-Factor

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
barbarap28
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/5/15

I can already see a difference! Will be continuing to use it and would recommend to anyone!

mariap60
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/5/15

MD Eye Cream is a filler in a bottle. I had hollow eye sockets because of the thin skin under my eyes. It not only brought my volume back, it improved the fine lines also. It really works.

karenp48
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/5/15

MD Ultimate Stem Cell Factor is by far the best product that I have ever used. It goes on easily and instantly tightens my skin, increases elasticity and firmness. Stem Cell factor has improved the area around my eyes, on my neck and decollete as well as my face. The key with Dr. Lin's product is that it has a high percentage of active stem cell factors, 55%, which regenerate the skin. I have experienced dramatic visible results from using MD Ultimate stem Cell Factor.

lindad66
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/5/15

Every morning, I look forward to look at my face with my eyes looking so refreshed. I love it! Every night I could not wait to apply your MD Stem Cell serum; I feel very happy and have confidence. Love all your new products!

dorothyu7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

I have been using this cream for two weeks only and I am very pleased because this product absorbs totally into my skin and my eyes area looks firmed, tightened and brighter.

barbaras72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

There isn't one that I would not recommend. Most importantly, they work as they claimed!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Excelente, más allá de todo lo que se diga de la empresa o más bien de la página me parece una excelente opción

By CAMPOS C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, ninguna, y eso es lo genial del producto lo puedo usar sin un ningun temor

By Marbella d.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Es accesible además vale la pena por que realmente es muy bueno

By Marbella d.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nutri hair is hair supplements that's strengthen and gives you a fuller look. Go to md-factor.com for more info and to buy!

By bao y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MD Factor staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for MD Factor

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MD Factor?
Post Review