We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    McAnelly Heating And Cooling

McAnelly Heating And Cooling

25 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

McAnelly Heating And Cooling has a consumer rating of 4.96 stars from 25 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. McAnelly Heating And Cooling also ranks 3rd among HVAC sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
13
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate McAnelly Heating And Cooling?
Top Positive Review

“Good Reason for Business”

Leonard J.
2/29/20

McAnelly has always done a good job each time I have done business with them. They seem to give you a good reason for doing business with them...a good business to have them as your HVAC service.

See positive reviews

Reviews (25)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johnh3195
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 26th, 2020
Verified purchase
Very nice people and very professional
We will recommend to everyone.
edwardr207
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2019
Verified purchase
Brian arrived at the expected time and discovered the problem with the heating system pretty much right away. Culprit was a failed thermostat.
elizabethw429
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2019
Verified purchase
Professional, friendly, courteous
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
aaronh230
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
Verified purchase
The tech was very knowledgeable & explained the situation thoroughly. Took care of the task at hand promptly & carefully. Cleaned up after himself as well. Very satisfied & pleased with the end results. Will recommend your services to anyone in need. Thank you very much!
dennisk184
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2019
Verified purchase
McAnelly Heating and Cooling is a very professional and competent HVAC company. They have always been responsive to our maintenance needs. When we have needed replacement of our HVAC at our home and now our rental unit their prices have been 25 to 30 percent below other estimates.
lisaannw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
I always sign up for the two times a year on site check of my heat pump. The service techs are prompt and very friendly. They are very good to answer questions.
dereks174
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2019
Verified purchase
Installation was smooth and efficient. Very good experience.
Check has been mailed. Thank you.
bobbyj76
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
Verified purchase
This is a 5 star company in ALL aspects!!
From the office staff to the service group, top notch professionals
jasond309
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
Verified purchase
Everything went really smooth and I'm extremely satisfied. This is the second system we've had McAnelly replace and we'd recommend you to anyone!
joec654
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019
Verified purchase
Tech close to being on time, called before arriving. Very nice and seemed efficient and capable, polite.
brandonw215
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019
Verified purchase
Brian was very professional and efficient. he kept my mom informed during the process while working on the central air unit.Thank you Brian
brucer128
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2019
Verified purchase
In January? Was this system installation? If so it is working well. If this is the most recent, probably good. The price always hurts. Anything over $250. I would prefer a discussion before work is done. I havent explained that to Phil yet.
crystalb186
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2019
Verified purchase
Thank you for everything. The price and efficiency.
billyrebeccas
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase
The McAnelly team is one of the best! We had been without A/C for a week and they came gave an estimate and within 2 days new unit was installed and running. Thank You for the great service and commitment to your customers!!!
revelm
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2019
Verified purchase
I like working with this company the insulation guys are excellent to work with.
I recommend this company.
rebeccag181
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2019
Verified purchase
They were on time and finish the job in one day. I would recommend them to anyone. The price was lower than the other two bids I got by about $2,500.
karls123
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2019
Verified purchase
Very happy . The installation was very well done , the techs answered all of my questions, very professional and cleaned up after the job was completed.
garyd407
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2019
Verified purchase
Very nice workers and very professional and do neat quality work. Very prompt and show up when they tell you. Highly recommend this company.
rhondab152
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 13th, 2019
Verified purchase
These guys care about you like family. Everything is thoroughly explained and competitively priced, with follow up support. Highly recommend!
tonyt260
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 11th, 2019
Verified purchase
Excellent service provided by McAnelly every time.
jerrym285
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
Verified purchase
Always very responsive to problems, works well with tenants, personal owner follow up to insure job completed satisfactorily and work is always high quality.
jills247
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
Verified purchase
Fast and friendly. Very good communication. Has installed 4 units for us now. We will continue to use McAnelly
leonardj47
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 29th, 2020
Verified purchase
McAnelly has always done a good job each time I have done business with them. They seem to give you a good reason for doing business with them...a good business to have them as your HVAC service.
patg146
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2019
Verified purchase
Job well done and very helpful I would recommend them to anyone a job well done I am happy with my unit
davidv417
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2019
Verified purchase
You always respond quickly.
.........................................................................................................................

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the McAnelly Heating And Cooling staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

johnm2795
John M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about McAnelly Heating And Cooling?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about McAnelly Heating And Cooling?