Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Markupcloud

Markupcloud reviews

8 reviews
525 Winton Rd. North,, Rochester New York, 14609 USA
Rochester, New York 14609, USA
Tel: 585.416.0088
sales@markupcloud.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

haileyw5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/29/17

I highlly appeciate markupcloud for making wordpress website for our business, I highlly recommend markupcloud. Work on delivery and 24 hours customer service. Cheers!!!!!!!!!!

hopesj
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/13/17

Amazing WordPress services with a efficient WordPress developers. I also recommend this company to everyone who wants to make wordpress site for business. Simply great!!

willyh5
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

I must admit i was quite shocked at the professionalism I experienced with the team of Markup Cloud. I have been outsourcing projects for the past 4 years, mostly due to my work regime which limits my engagement with the project. This had already led to information asymmetry and delay in project delivery in the past and had always increased costs.

maryw177
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/16

I hate this company markupcloud- markupcloud is a worst company in USA for PSD to Wordpress Conversion service that i ever worked with they not deliver any projects on time. Suggest to everyone not suggest this company for any conversion service like PSD to Magento ,Wordpress, HTML, SKETCH, HTML5, Joomla, Drupal or any other web design and development services.

samueld12
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

Well what say about this company umm they are mind blowing in their work. I have given one of my project for conversion of PSD to WordPress and they did it nicely without any error with great efforts and very fastly. I am very much thankful to them for their great service.

juanas
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

Markupcloud has a very trained team of wordpress developers. They develop a stunning project within a given time frame. My experience with the Markupcloud was fantastic.

savyn
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/15

Great Experience with Markupcloud!

I got my Photoshop design-based site transformed into Wordpress and witnessed an incredible improvement in the conversion rate. Thanks a lot!

peterg53
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/8/14

I'm a designer by profession and was looking for a partner who can convert my designs into fully-functional website. And I'm glad that I chose Markupcloud team for the job.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Markupcloud staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Markupcloud?
Post Review