Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MarkaVIP

MarkaVIP reviews

69 reviews
Amman, Mecca St. (HQ)
Amman, Amman 450686, Jordan
Tel: +96265777711
support@markavip.com

69 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

saadm5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Full of designer brands and trendy styles

obaidk
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/16

i experience good service from markavip for the orders which i received in good condition and good quality.

Thanks

ziyada3
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/5/16

I absolutely fell in love with MarkaVIP. Best brands, products as described, good quality. Distinctly, they have so much of exclusive stuff there. Attentive ears at the front end for any guidance. What you need more, its really amazing. Like I love shopping, like I love fashion, I like MarkaVIP.

adnana13
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

The best online shopping website ever

mohammeda94
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

They have a lot of amazing products and dealing with them is very comfortable and easy

saulatm
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Markavip is a leading online shopping company at gulf region,all products are in good quality and 100% geniuon.

rawanh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Markavip has all the brands you know on earth, plenty of styles that i could not find in the stores, delivery takes between 7-10 days which is ok for me as it's worth it!

saryad
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Super!! I recommend MarkaVIP for everyone, great customer service, great products, great prices, great experience!

waela5
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Good quality,fast delivery i recommend you all to try markavip and I just wanted to say thanks for the excellent service..Keep up the great work Wael,JO

rayj21
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Have been a customer here for years. Recent changes made me lose interest as of late, but I was extremely surprised when I visited to look for a special gift for my wife. The website made drastic improvements to the product lines and website usability. Not only that, but delivery time has improved as well. I had to find a good hiding place because the gift arrived so early!

Well done and I def recommend this site to others.

khaleeld
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Its make your life much easier.

ibrahima107
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I've had some satisfied experiences with MarkaVIP, It's so bad I'm not in their territory anymore, Believe me you need to try it yourself .

kevinp84
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

This website is one of the best online shopping sites here in the middle east, they have various products you cant find in stores, and they also give massive discounts on most of them, their delivery time is fairly good aswell

zaida12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

Great products and amazing prices. The customer service is great and the product was always genuine and high quality. Would recommend it to everyone! I am addicted to shopping on MarkaVIP. The app is easy to use and amazingly organized

vickya11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/16

There are some very nice in season luxury product at good prices, and it's easier than going to the mall!

moamena
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I just love this website ! amazing brands & deals

olivert14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Hello SiteJabber :)))))

MarkaVIP website is honestly the only website I deal with in the Middle-East region, they have huge collections, the discounts are sometimes unbelievable, the service is awesome, and you will see hundreds and hundreds of brands, and the best thing about them is that they have their own shipping departments, so you can arrange with them directly, without having to beg the shipping companies to deliver your orders when you are in a main city, I'm really satisfied with the service, and I even faced an issue before with one of the items, and I returned it and got full refund within one week, so I'm no longer worried about anything. and they have even that payment method "Cash on delivery" which allows me to pay for my order cash once the driver reaches my doorstep.

I can't deny that they sometimes face problems, but they do their best to fix it when something goes wrong at least, and they respond directly, and I don't mind because I know that the E-commerce industry is facing many issues and challenges in the Middle-East region,

I <3 MarkaVIP, it is just awesome :))))))))))

sameera12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I relay a glad to deal with MarkaVIP, top high quality products, so nice dealing with customers.

Appreciate every thing

muhammadi12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Amazing service and best quality product.

hothaifaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

they have very nice watches collection

faresy
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I have started dealing with markavip five years ago, stunning service, easy to go through their website, good prices, excellent collection, their customer service are beyond expectation.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aheda
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

Great service.
Great fashion
Great price
Great app

zaida11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

in LOVE with MarkaVIP

qasimr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I would like to say it is the best website to buy good branded stuff in middle east.

belalm
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

i have very good experience with markavip , amazing customer services team and awesome products plus the return policy flexible more than the other companies

Thanks Markavip <3

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Oksana & Valeriya We are sorry for the inconvenience and for the trouble we caused to you! Please provide us with order number to assist you. Thank you

By MarkaVIP S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

1200sar. 2weeks delivery. Return policy is very inconvenient.

By shalimar i.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Razan, It usually takes 10 to 15 days to deliver the order to your doorstep :) Thank you

By MarkaVIP R., MarkaVIP Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Chantal, All the items sold through MarkaVIP are 100% authentic and we provide a return policy that guarantees all your rights as a customer and provides free return, where you can inform about any return within 30 days, you can see the details of our return policy using the link attached. http://bit.ly/23jOsKZ Thank you

By MarkaVIP R., MarkaVIP Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Roshan J, We have different amount of delivery days, all depending on the order itself . Option One: 7 - 10 working days Option Two: 1 - 14 working days Option Three: 21 - 30 working days. Have a stunning day!

By MarkaVIP R., MarkaVIP Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Mihai M. Kindly note that recently we only deliver in the Middle East to Kuwait, Jordan, Lebanon, KSA, UAE, Oman, Qatar and Bahrain. Hope to spread all over the world in the near future. Thank you :)

By MarkaVIP S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MarkaVIP staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for MarkaVIP

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MarkaVIP?
Post Review