Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Maguba

Maguba reviews

Is this your business?
27 reviews
11 Hors̴sv?_gen
London, V?_stra G̦talands l?_n 541 38, GB
Tel: 877-877-4584
sales@maguba.com

27 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
9
Shipping
9
Returns
0
Quality
9

All Reviews

susanh626
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/18

The quality of the clogs is incredible for the price you pay, and delivery takes almost no time at all. Staff were very helpful and responsive when I asked some questions. Excellent service Maguba. Keep it up.

marshalla20
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

My sister recommended me to gift her clogs. TBH, I had no idea about clogs so I asked one of my friends and suggested me to order from Maguba. She was so sure that I won't regret it after ordering from here. And guess what? She was right, I order a pair of red clogs for my sister and seems like it the best possible match. My sister loved those clogs so much. :)
Thanks Maguba for such a nice product.

ptroiyp
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

Just received mine and they are comfortable and stylish. It took them some time to deliver but came perfectly packed. Worth the price; got mine in discount.

gayleh18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/16/18

Could not find anything better at this price; I will have to agree with other reviews that the clogs are indeed beautiful and comfortable. Going to recommend it to anyone in need of footwear.

zacha592
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

It is difficult to find good clogs for guys. The formal shoes are not really my type, so when I tried Maguba, happiness flooded me. The clogs were as comfortable as my gym shoes. Plus they are good to wear at the work so it is a win-win for me.

robbies24
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/17

One of the finest footwear that I have ever owned. These pairs of Stockholm's collection are a treat for sight. Amazingly comfortable with high-quality wood and leather, Maguba's clogs are great.

rachels166
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

I bought Maguba's heeled clogs from their online store. The Barcelona and Nairobi clogs costed me a whopping 300 dollars. Despite that, they are my favorite and preferred choice of footwear thanks to the god level comfort that they offer to my feet. Recommended.

Value
Shipping
Quality
shaunac5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/17

I have been sporting clogs for the last twenty years and believe me when I say that Maguba's have been the best of the lot. They have everything that a user would want - comfort, looks, style and all of it comes in an affordable package. I would recommend them.

Value
Shipping
Quality
biancam19
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

With a price tag of $149, it doesn't get much better than this. The Barcelona clogs is what I got a month ago and other than a slight delay in the delivery, everything else is on par or better than what I expected. The clogs are lovely to look at and even better when they are on my feet.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alexs400
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

As far as I see it, comfort is one of the most important characteristics of good shoes and Maguba builds on the reputation of clogs being designed with comfort in mind. At the same time, I can't thank Maguba enough whenever my wife dons those heeled shoes.

Value
Shipping
Quality
shanec45
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/6/16

I ordered a pair from Maguba for my wife and she is very much in love with them. She finds them very comfortable for long hours and they look very good as well. I would recommend them.

elenav17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/16

I think the price is okay. Yes, $150 isn't cheap but you do get high quality stuff and that is worth the cost. Also they are very comfortable but yes, if it is your first time - the wooden sole will take some time getting used to.

Value
Shipping
Quality
alexaw1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/16

There are people who go crazy over wooden clogs and there are those who despise them. I don't belong to either category, which was one of the key reasons I gave Maguba a shot. That and the fact that I could get and 'affordable designer' piece of footwear. Maguba combination of style and simplicity is one thing that I like about most of their designs. Would recommend them (except for a few not-so-good models).

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
allys67
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/16

I never was a supporter of clogs, but that changed once I tried Maguba out. The designs were beautiful, the colors magical and the price was unbelievable. I recommend them to both my clog-loving and clog-hating friends and have even managed to turn them into Maguba fans.

emmar61
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/21/16

Maguba's designs showcase how you can combine style with comfort. At the price, there is no compromise on either factors and some of the designs are mesmerising. I'll highly recommend Maguba to anyone looking for quality clogs on a low budget.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
bethf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/16

I was looking for a hybrid of professional and party clogs. The Bologna Black felt like it was made just for me. Maguba's collection is truly one of a kind and each piece feels unique in some way. I'll highly recommend them.

Value
Shipping
Quality
sallym61
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/16/16

Totally love the designs on offer by Maguba. They have combined style with comfort to a heavenly level. Thumbs up and highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
michaelt156
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/16

I was looking for a pair of clogs for my wife. Maguba offered clogs of different variety and designs which were better than what I saw in stores. Thanks Maguba for delivering such fashionable clogs within budget.

peterr78
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/27/16

If there are 3 things that come to my mind when I think of Maguba are Top Notch quality, Great Prices and Timely Shipping. I have always preferred to buy online from Maguba, be it the Wooden Swedish Clogs or sandals

jessea24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/24/16

I was desperately looking for a decent pair of clogs online and Maguba offered was something even better. The shoes were beautiful, and in my budget.

summera
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/24/16

I ordered a pair black high heeled clogs from Maguba. They took time to be delivered but they were definitely worth the wait. They have this shining coating over the belts that makes it very easy to clean'em up and they are very comfortable.

andreaj42
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

I have been buying clogs from Maguba for quite some time, I must say they're great value for money. They were easy to maintain and really sturdy. I suggested my friends and i recommend all of you to go for Maguba clogs.

madisont8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

I always prefer to wear Swedish Wooden Clogs because these shoes keep my feet comfy due to which my back does not ache at the end of the day. I would highly recommend these to others.

sams266
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/15/16

I have purchased a pair of wooden clogs for my sister from Maguba. The clogs are not just comfortable but make the wearer feel energetic. Actually she had plantar fasciitis but after wearing these her legs, back and feet all feel better than before. I strongly suggest these for anyone looking to find shoes that can be worn with anything and are comfortable too.

jordant21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16

Just received my order of Swedish wooden clogs for my wife. The clogs which I have purchased are looking more beautiful than it looked in the pictures. I highly recommend these Swedish wooden clogs to those people who suffer from feet issues.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Maguba staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Maguba?
Post Review