We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Logobylogo.co.uk

Logobylogo.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Logobylogo.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Logobylogo.co.uk ranks 181st among Graphic Design sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Logobylogo.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“I really wish I'd read these reviews BEFORE parting...”

lucy j.
7/4/12

I really wish I'd read these reviews BEFORE parting with my money. Like the others, I received 3 logos, none of which I was particularly thrilled with... then nothing. I can't get hold of anyone there for love nor money. My numerous emails have gone unanswered, and I have resigned myself to the fact that I've been screwed over.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lucyj
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 4th, 2012

I really wish I'd read these reviews BEFORE parting with my money. Like the others, I received 3 logos, none of which I was particularly thrilled with... then nothing. I can't get hold of anyone there for love nor money. My numerous emails have gone unanswered, and I have resigned myself to the fact that I've been screwed over.

georgek12
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2012

DO NOT USE! TAKE YOUR MONEY AND SAY THE DESIGN WILL BE WITH YOU THE NEXT DAY BUT THEY ARE NOT! TOOK 3 DAYS TO GET A DESIGN THAT WAS NOT WHAT I ASKED FOR IN ANY WAY INCLUDING THE COLORS LOOKS LIKE A 2 YEAR OLD HAD DRAW IT! THEN DON'T RESPOND TO ANY CALLS OR EMAILS OR LIVE CHAT! REPORTED TO TRADING STANDARDS AND RECOVERY OF MONEY BY MY BANK!

krtkk
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 12th, 2011

Don't go to them. Abosulute rubbish... I lost my money too...

Placed an order 3 months ago, deliver a first samples within couple of days (not next day as they committed while taking an order) and even proposed design did not look like from a professional designer (seems like some one was learning a photoshop using my logo;-). After they responsed for just one revision request (in two weeks time!) and that was the last (lost too!)! I have not been able to reach their international customer support in norway and no responses to emai, online chat messages...

adrianos
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 8th, 2010

Don't trust them. I've paid 29 pounds for a logo and I didn't get it. I lost my money. That's it.

mrs7
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 16th, 2011

A massive disapointment. Keep clear, chase after chase with no reply!

davidt15
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 1st, 2010

I have used them once too and am still quite unsure. The logo itself seemed fine but they took quite a while to refine it.

Even when I approved it I had to wait a couple of days to get the finished artwork. This was quite a nuisance as I told them beforehand we had a deadline to have it and get it to printers, screenprinters etc for an event… most frustrating when it was impossible to contact anyone, no answer on the phone and hard to catch someone on LiveChat.

I would not trust the 100% Money back Guarantee… simply not true. I requested this simply because I spent considerable time trying to reach someone to meet the deadline and failed. They then refused any refund and blocked my email.

I became concerned how a company like this may operate and I looked further into their Dun & Bradstreet AAA report. It is no longer valid and D&B told me they had been trying for quite some time to speak with LogoByLogo to have them remove the claim of this report but were also ignored.

Would I use them again?

I would probably have given them a chance if they honoured their guarantees as I do have quite a number of logos done on behalf of others. I'd still be concerned about communication but also about their continuing to present a report that is not valid. The top off was their lack of courtesy following the service by blocking me when I pointed out I met all requirements for the "100% money back guarantee" (a term I would use loosely).

alamina
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 2nd, 2011

http://www.logobylogo.co.uk is a scam, if you paid through paypal, you should open a dispute through the paypal and keep your fingers crossed. Their customer support line always goes to voicemail and online chat is never active. VERY POOR COMPANY, worth paying a little extra for quality.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Logobylogo.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Logobylogo.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Logobylogo.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business