Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Logobylogo.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews

7 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lucyj
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/12

I really wish I'd read these reviews BEFORE parting with my money. Like the others, I received 3 logos, none of which I was particularly thrilled with.... then nothing. I can't get hold of anyone there for love nor money. My numerous emails have gone unanswered, and I have resigned myself to the fact that I've been screwed over.

georgek12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/12

DO NOT USE !! TAKE YOUR MONEY AND SAY THE DESIGN WILL BE WITH YOU THE NEXT DAY BUT THEY ARE NOT ! TOOK 3 DAYS TO GET A DESIGN THAT WAS NOT WHAT I ASKED FOR IN ANY WAY INCLUDING THE COLORS LOOKS LIKE A 2 YEAR OLD HAD DRAW IT !! THEN DON'T RESPOND TO ANY CALLS OR EMAILS OR LIVE CHAT !! REPORTED TO TRADING STANDARDS AND RECOVERY OF MONEY BY MY BANK !!

alamina
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/11

http://www.logobylogo.co.uk is a scam, if you paid through paypal, you should open a dispute through the paypal and keep your fingers crossed. Their customer support line always goes to voicemail and online chat is never active. VERY POOR COMPANY, worth paying a little extra for quality.

mrs7
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/16/11

A massive disapointment..keep clear, chase after chase with no reply!

krtkk
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/12/11

Don't go to them.. abosulute rubbish... I lost my money too...

Placed an order 3 months ago, deliver a first samples within couple of days (not next day as they committed while taking an order) and even proposed design did not look like from a professional designer (seems like some one was learning a photoshop using my logo ;-). After they responsed for just one revision request (in two weeks time!) and that was the last (lost too!)! I have not been able to reach their international customer support in norway and no responses to emai, online chat messages.....

davidt15
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/1/10

I have used them once too and am still quite unsure. The logo itself seemed fine but they took quite a while to refine it.

Even when I approved it I had to wait a couple of days to get the finished artwork. This was quite a nuisance as I told them beforehand we had a deadline to have it and get it to printers, screenprinters etc for an event most frustrating when it was impossible to contact anyone, no answer on the phone and hard to catch someone on LiveChat.

I would not trust the 100% Money back Guarantee simply not true. I requested this simply because I spent considerable time trying to reach someone to meet the deadline and failed. They then refused any refund and blocked my email.

I became concerned how a company like this may operate and I looked further into their Dun & Bradstreet AAA report. It is no longer valid and D&B told me they had been trying for quite some time to speak with LogoByLogo to have them remove the claim of this report but were also ignored.

Would I use them again?

I would probably have given them a chance if they honoured their guarantees as I do have quite a number of logos done on behalf of others. I'd still be concerned about communication but also about their continuing to present a report that is not valid. The top off was their lack of courtesy following the service by blocking me when I pointed out I met all requirements for the "100% money back guarantee" (a term I would use loosely).

adrianos
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/8/10

Don't trust them. I've paid 29 pounds for a logo and I didn't get it. I lost my money. That's it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Logobylogo.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Logobylogo.co.uk?
Post Review