Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of L.O.F.T. GOLF

L.O.F.T. GOLF reviews

1 review
79 Pierce Road
South Windsor, CT 06074, US
Tel: (860) 250-5457
john@loftgolf.net

1 review with 1 star

josephv35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/18
• Updated review
Very bad customer service. Shirts should have arrived on the Dec 30. Now January 2, no shirts. I had high hopes for this company.
“no shirts, no review”
12/31/17
• Previous review
How can you review something you have not received yet. Still waiting!
Ordering was easy. Receiving them not so good.
Response from John H., L.O.F.T. GOLF Representative
We are very sorry you haven't received your shirts yet, Joseph. We received your order Sunday, 12/24 and packed and shipped it Tuesday 12/26 via USPS Priority Mail (supposed to be 3-day). I tracked your order the moment I noticed your review and sure enough, it has not gotten to you yet, and you should've received it Friday. We will continue to monitor your shipment and if it's not received Tuesday we will contact the USPS. We apologize for the delay but did everything we could on our end to ensure your purchase was a pleasant one.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the L.O.F.T. GOLF staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
L.O.F.T. GOLF?
Post Review