Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LivBeads

LivBeads reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: 07827580781

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

sarahe133
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Beautiful bracelet, great quality & very quick delivery. I was very impressed and would purchase again without hesitation.

sarap100
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/18

From start to finish from the design process to the communication and the finished products handmade by Simon has been amazing.

Definitely willl be back for more.

mandiel
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/18

Have just purchased another bracelet and it's more beautiful than my first bracelet! I can't express my thanks enough to Simon who yet again made it perfectly. A brilliant company and highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Thank you so much for such lovely feedback. It was a pleasure and absolutely no trouble whatsoever. Enjoy wearing it.

Regards

Simon
davidb886
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Over the Moon with these bracelets..As good as Thomas Sabo jewellery but at a fraction of the price..I will definitely buy more soon.

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Hi. Thank you so much for this, that’s a real compliment and I’m so pleased you’re happy with them.

Simon
melaniew53
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/18

I was looking for something unique and bought some beautiful bracelets from LivBeads. I am so thrilled with the jewelry, its so gorgeous. I gave one of the bracelets as a gift and my friend loved it. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back in the future!

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted you are happy with your bracelets. It is always so rewarding to receive lovely feedback.

Regards

Simon
cristianam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

Highly recommend. Prompt, friendly service, excellent communication, lovely bracelet. Would definitely use again.

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Thank you for you kind words. I am delighted you like the bracelets.
williaml182
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/14/17

Thank you. Couldnt have been better, bang on the money, bang on time. I recommend them as my experience was flawless

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Very kind thank you. I hope we can help again in the future.
helenm145
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/17

Kept me informed of how my order was progressing . Arrived as advertised ...will use again . Thanks !

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Thank you for ordering from us and I look forward to helping again in the future.
mikeb389
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/17

After being let down at the last minute by another jeweller I contacted Olivia Esme Jewellery, the gentleman who answered helped me out and kept me up to date with delivery etc. Very helpful. Oh yeah and the bangle was very good too.

Response from Simon A., LivBeads Representative
Thank you for your kind words. Just let me know if we can be of any assistance in the future.
laurat94
Laura T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

Lovely products and really quick delivery. Would definitely recommend! Very friendly and reliable staff.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the LivBeads staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LivBeads ?
Post Review