We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    LivBeads

Corporate Values

Overview

LivBeads has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. LivBeads ranks 41st among Fashion Jewelry sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate LivBeads ?
Top Positive Review

“Gorgeous”

Mandie L.
3/23/18

Have just purchased another bracelet and it's more beautiful than my first bracelet! I can't express my thanks enough to Simon who yet again made it perfectly. A brilliant company and highly recommended.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mandiel
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2018

Have just purchased another bracelet and it's more beautiful than my first bracelet! I can't express my thanks enough to Simon who yet again made it perfectly. A brilliant company and highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
simona101
Simon A.

Thank you so much for such lovely feedback. It was a pleasure and absolutely no trouble whatsoever. Enjoy wearing it.

Regards

Simon

sarahe133
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 7th, 2018
Verified purchase

Beautiful bracelet, great quality & very quick delivery. I was very impressed and would purchase again without hesitation.

davidb886
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 5th, 2018
Verified purchase

Over the Moon with these bracelets. As good as Thomas Sabo jewellery but at a fraction of the price. I will definitely buy more soon.

simona101
Simon A.

Hi. Thank you so much for this, that’s a real compliment and I’m so pleased you’re happy with them.

Simon

melaniew53
1 review
13 helpful votes
March 1st, 2018
Verified purchase

I was looking for something unique and bought some beautiful bracelets from LivBeads. I am so thrilled with the jewelry, its so gorgeous. I gave one of the bracelets as a gift and my friend loved it. Thank you so much! I will definitely be back in the future!

simona101
Simon A.

Thank you for your kind words. I am delighted you are happy with your bracelets. It is always so rewarding to receive lovely feedback.

Regards

Simon

mikeb389
1 review
9 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2017
Verified purchase

After being let down at the last minute by another jeweller I contacted Olivia Esme Jewellery, the gentleman who answered helped me out and kept me up to date with delivery etc. Very helpful. Oh yeah and the bangle was very good too.

simona101
Simon A.

Thank you for your kind words. Just let me know if we can be of any assistance in the future.

adriannam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2017
Verified purchase

Came quickly, safely packaged and I even recieved an email from the owner checking everything was ok! Would definitely buy from here again!

sarap100
1 review
8 helpful votes
April 14th, 2018
Verified purchase

From start to finish from the design process to the communication and the finished products handmade by Simon has been amazing.

Definitely willl be back for more.

williaml182
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2017
Verified purchase

Thank you. Couldnt have been better, bang on the money, bang on time. I recommend them as my experience was flawless

simona101
Simon A.

Very kind thank you. I hope we can help again in the future.

helenm145
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 20th, 2017
Verified purchase

Kept me informed of how my order was progressing. Arrived as advertised... will use again. Thanks!

simona101
Simon A.

Thank you for ordering from us and I look forward to helping again in the future.

cristianam1
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 9th, 2017
Verified purchase

Highly recommend. Prompt, friendly service, excellent communication, lovely bracelet. Would definitely use again.

simona101
Simon A.

Thank you for you kind words. I am delighted you like the bracelets.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LivBeads staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

An amazing selection of fashion and aromatherapy beaded jewellery all handmade for you at time of order. Bespoke and wholesale enquiries welcome.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LivBeads ?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LivBeads ?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more