Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Lightinthebox.com.br reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
SITE CLOSED

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

wanderleyp
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

Recebi rapidamente e já está sendo utilizado. Ótimo produto a um custo muito bom. Havia perdido o meu cabo original e este resolveu o meu problem. Sou comprador da Lightinthebox há muitos anos.

felicitys6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I love to order from Lightin The Box. Their items are as displayed on their site.The items are sent to you well packaged, on time as scheduled and most of all I liked the items orderedIt is nice to do business with them. Reliable

vanial1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

Estou muito satisfeita com minha compra. Tive alguns problemas, mas a equipe de atendimento foi super atenciosa e eficiente.

luisa217
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/18

Foi sem duvida a melhor experiencia de compra online que ja obtive com a LightInTheBox, com certeza voltarei a comprar nesta loja, pela qualidade do atendimento e divercidade do site.

fernandam8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

A minha experiência de compra no Lightinthebox foi muito boa e satisfatória. Gostei bastante, pois os preços são atrativos e as coisas de muita qualidade. Comprei 4 vestidos de lá recentemente, e não me arrependi. Estou orgulhosa de conhecer o site e comprar nele, logo que a satisfação é certa. Estão de parabéns!!!

valeriac15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

Muito simples para conseguir o que se quer. O tempo de envio támbem bom e a chegada sempre em boas condições

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
paulaa72
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

Loja excelente, muita variedade de produto, meu pedido chegou certinho no prazo e com a qualidade que eles prometem. Recomendo a todos.

elizeup
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

Excelente loja, envia os produtos bem embalados, atendimento pós venda excelente respondem rápido, e o melhor oferece seguro taxa alfandegária, ou seja se seu produto for taxado e você tiver comprado o seguro.

egildol
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/18

Loja de excelente qualidade e atendimento , super confiável e de entrega rápida e eficiente recomendo a todos realizarem compra nesta loja de altíssima qualidade e preço baixo.

reginaldos2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/18

Parabéns excelentes produtos, chegou no prazo acordado.
Quando possível comprarei mais.
Recomendo aos amigos.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Lightinthebox.com.br staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Lightinthebox.com.br

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lightinthebox.com.br?
Post Review