We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Lavish Chic. Boutique

Lavish Chic. Boutique

5 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Lavish Chic. Boutique has a consumer rating of 1 star from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Lavish Chic. Boutique ranks 1324th among Women's Clothing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Lavish Chic. Boutique?
Top Critical Review

“0 stars, this is a scam!”

Diane K.
3/10/20

Paid $85 for a dress I never received, no replies to emails, no phone or address, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dianek383
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2020

Paid $85 for a dress I never received, no replies to emails, no phone or address, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

nicolea118
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 28th, 2018

I order a dress early in May, and after the transaction went through, the "date received" portion on the confirmation email stated that the order was received on 11/2018 - this date has not occurred yet! Their website states that orders will be shipped within 5-8 business days, but mine did not. I then emailed them a total of three times during the month of May about the status of my dress, and have received no reply.

Do NOT order anything from this website!

lauraw311
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 24th, 2018

They are fake. No response, no shipping, no dress. I emailed 4 times, submitted a contact form and a nasty testimonial. Nothing. I reported them as fraudulent and they are now under investigation. DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF ORDERING FROM THIS COMPANY, they will steal your money and never respond. I hope they get what's coming to them. They ruined my wedding.

Tip for consumers:
don't fall for it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jamiem250
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2018

This is a made up website. There is no dress, you will not receive anything. Money is gone. STAY AWAY.

stefaniec11
1 review
9 helpful votes
May 24th, 2017

Ordered a dress on 3/21/2017, requested an update on 4/13/2017, have sent multiple inquiries, have requested my order be cancelled and money refunded, no response. It's 5/23/2017, I have no dress and no money. They are thieves and shouldn't be allowed to do business!

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Don't fall for it. This is not a real company. They are under investigation for fraud

By laura w.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Call your bank. Mine refunded me the money as part of their fraud protection and launched an investigation with the vendor's bank.

By laura w.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Lavish Chic. Boutique staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

lavishc1
Lavish C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Lavish Chic. Boutique?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Lavish Chic. Boutique?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more