We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    KittyLicious.net

Corporate Values

Overview

KittyLicious.net has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 39 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. KittyLicious.net also ranks 4th among Cats sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    3
See all photos
How would you rate KittyLicious.net?
Top Positive Review

“The Amazing Perseus”

Julian J.
8/1/18

We have been lucky enough to have kittens from Dianne and Brian before so we know how well loved and cared for they are. If you are looking for little characters that have been superbly cared for by true animal lovers to become part of your family then look no further. Perseus (Percy) has settled in perfectly with Max (also from Dianne & Brian). Thank you both.

See positive reviews

Reviews (39)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

julianj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2018
We have been lucky enough to have kittens from Dianne and Brian before so we know how well loved and cared for they are. If you are looking for little characters that have been superbly cared for by true animal lovers to become part of your family then look no further. Perseus (Percy) has settled in perfectly with Max (also from Dianne & Brian). Thank you both.
janer170
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2019
Our two kittens from Brian and Dianne have obviously been handled from birth and properly tray trained.
They are absolutely delightful and we were besotted with them from the moment we first saw them. More importantly perhaps, they have joined our two other cats without even a hiss. Amazing!
helenr79
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2017
Recently we were lucky enough for Dianne and Brian to allow us to give a home to one of their beautiful babies.
They are truly genuine people who nurture their kittens in a loving, caring home environment. Their priority is ensuring their kittens go to owners who will provide all their physical, emotional and welfare needs.
We cannot recommend them highly enough and are so grateful for our wonderful, mischievous, healthy, beautiful, fluffy ball of loveliness!

Helen and Andy
nicolaw20
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2017
Verified purchase
Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
A lovely welcoming family,friendly,caring and truly devoted to their fur babies.
With so much experience,yet still happily answering all our basic questions without making us feel silly.
It's been a real pleasure to meet them all,and a total delight to have such a healthy,happy and friendly addition to our family,thank you for everything you've all done,plus continue to do by being there for us with our many questions!
Appreciated more than you'll ever know xx
mariep46
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 31st, 2017
Verified purchase
We have had our gorgeous little kitten home for two weeks now and what a joy he is. He has such a gentle and loving nature, thanks to the secure and loving environment he had with Diane,Brian and Clare.They think of every last detail, even providing a gift bag with everything you would need for your return home.Alfie settled down really quickly and is adored by all the family.Would definately recommend Kittylicious.
aaronc80
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2017
After deciding to take the plunge and buy a kitten, we did a little research to find a good cattery, who would not only be able to provide us with a beautiful kitten, but also a healthy one. We struck gold when we found kittylicious, Brian and his daughter Claire are friendly, welcoming, brilliant breeders who also have a huge wealth of knowledge and experience. Our new additions to the family, Chocolate and Biscuit (yes we ended up taking 2 kittens) have exceeded all our expectations they are the beautiful healthy kittens we had hoped for and more.
kellyp165
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2019
We picked our beautiful kitten (Vixey) up from Kittylicious on 3rd January and we could not ask for a more amazing kitten, she has settled in perfectly and it is clear she has had the best possible start in life from this fantastic breeder. Vixey was completely house/litter/scratch post trained and very loving from the start, she also came with a very comprehensive kitten pack, including a brilliant carrier, in addition to as much advice as we needed. The breeder even gave us a lift from and to the train station - nothing was too much trouble. Vixey was so well behaved on the train and just went to sleep for most of the 2 hour journey. It was clear that all the cats and kittens are extremely well loved and well cared for and we are so glad that we chose Kittylicious, I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone else who is thinking of getting a new pedigree kitten.
janetc86
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2017
Verified purchase
Dianne and Brian are really nice people, made us feel welcome. Really impressed with their setup. Heated pens, radio on to keep them company. All the Cats where in tip top condition and you can tell they are all well loved.
Came away with various cat care information sheets and toys.
carolinec72
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2017
Lovely breeders, clean good quality accommodations for cats and kittens reared in a lovely home. Our little girl is a wonderful, beautiful, naughty purring bundle of fun. Thank you.
allanm81
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2018
We just picked up our 2 chinchillas from Kittylicious. We were lucky enough to be able to have Dorardo and Taurus. The kittens are totally amazing, very clean, house trained, and full of love, they have obviously been highly cared for by Dianne and Brian as they have adapted very quickly to their new home, their new surroundings and their new family. Our girls think that the kittens are awesome, and have picked names for them which reflects their personality. We cannot thank Dianne and Brian enough for the hard work, love and gentle care that they have devoted their time with so that we can have 2 wonderful additions to our family. Thank you.
marionj14
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 10th, 2016
Verified purchase
We had two beautiful kittens from Kittylicious who have grown into amazing lovable, playful, easygoing comical cats. As far as we are concerned Brian and Dianne are the perfect hobby breeders. Communications at all times was excellent and on viewing/collection of our kittens we felt very welcome and were able to see and handle all of their other friendly well cared for loved cats. I wish all breeders could follow their example as our whole experience with Kittylicious was perfect. Thank you so much Brian and Dianne
shanek22
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2016
Verified purchase
After searching for quite some time for a suitable exotic breeder we couldn't be more happier with Brian & Dianne. They were informative, professional and caring with every step of adopting our fur baby. Their passion for exotics is evident with only breeding a select number at any given time. Our kitten Toffee has benefited from their love & care with him already socially adjusted with a sweet temperament. We are more than thrilled with Toffee and with our experience with Kittylicious.
emmad23
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2016
Verified purchase
We came across Kittylicious (Brian and Dianne) after we started searching for breeders of Persians. We could not have been made to feel more welcome by them from our first phone call, to meeting them both and finally picking Hector up. They love and care for each of the kittens and cats like they are their little babies. We would recommend them to any of our friends to go to for a Persian kitten.
fionab16
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2016
Verified purchase
We took 2 kittens from the same litter. The kittens were well looked after and only handed over when they were 3 months old and had passed all vets checks and had been microchipped

We visited a few times and were always welcomed. Nothing was a problem.

2 years later, they are such a part of our family and have lovely personalities and funny habits.

I would definitely recommend KittyLicious
veronicap33
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 9th, 2017
I collected my kitten Morse last sunday he is truly amazing very confident social and a joy to be around my grandchildren adore him and he loves playing with them. I mainly dealt with Dianne and Brians daughter Clair and grandson Cameron they were wonderful so welcoming i took over most of thier saturday afternoon on my first visit but they did`nt seem to mind at all. I think the reason Morse is so good with children is down to Cameron being so loving and playful with him (well done Cameron keep up the good work) Anyone looking to buy a kitten to be part of your family look no further than KittyLicious you would not be disappointed the family are fantastic and the kittens are to die for.
hilaryr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2017
Dianne, Brian and family are warm welcoming and friendly people. Their house is full of love for their fur babies, and they are all absolutely gorgeous.
We left with not just a beautiful kitten (peaches) but with all pedigree papers, chipped ID, a wonderful carrier, favourite blanket and toy, food as well as new friends. Our new baby is a gorgeous example of this breed (silver tipped Persian) all her markings are excellent, as is her temperament.
We've had our baby over 2 weeks now and she has settled in marvellously with our Birman cat, nothing fazes her. This is all down to Dianne and Brian's loving care and not forgetting their daughter's and grandson's loving care too!!

Thank You for a healthy, happy and lovable kitten - Hilary
beverleym3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2016
Verified purchase
Dianne & Brian have been extremely helpful, kind & informative in our recent purchase of two silver chinchilla kittens. They provided us with all that we could have needed to get started such as; cat litter, litter trays, food & some new toys. The kittens have a wonderful temprement and are beautiful.
wendyb44
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2016
Verified purchase
When we met Brian and Dianne we knew instantly that these were the people we could trust to buy our new kitten from.

. Their kittens were so obviously loved and treated as part of the family. Their lounge was filled with happy healthy bundles of fluff We have had a number of beautiful Persian cats over the years and can honestly say we have never come across such genuinely caring people before. Our new baby Eric is now a two year old bundle of joy. He has a beautiful nature and adores our two granddaughters. Brian and Dianne questioned us in depth about our experience with cats and so obviously were not prepared to let their kittens go to unsuitable homes.Without a doubt we will be back if only I can persuade my other half that we really do need a third baby.
elieh34
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2017
We got our darling kitten Leo, a chinchilla from Diane and Brian and they were so so sweet and welcoming. We love him so much
bernardp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2016
Verified purchase
Thank you for you warm and caring greeting your yorkshire ways made me feel at ease. Your caring ways absolutely shine through the kitten we bought from you, she is so confident and full of personality. Your whole set up you have at your home and the way you so obviously love each of your cats and their kittens, who are wonderfully cared for, their fur is in such amazing condition and so friendly I have no doubts that I made the right choice buying my golden girl from you. I would definately recommend you to anyone wanting a kitten, well worth the journey no matter where they might live. I would also like to add that your after care is very re assuring especially for first time persian owners. You really are a wonderful couple, keep up the good work!!
christiner55
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2017
Verified purchase
Brian & Diane kept our kitten until we returned from holiday & we collected her on 9th December 2016. She spent most of the first day with us hiding under the settee but we needn't have worried as she has made herself at home since then !!!
Brian & Diane were true to their word and gave us everything they promised in the starter kit for when we took Anna home with us. All documentation was ready for us, we signed the agreement & went home with our new kitten. We have had cats for the last 30 years & all have their own personality & Anna is no exception. She has settled in well, has developed her own quirks & has demonstrated a clear ability to climb!
We would have no hesitation in having a kitten from Brian & Diane in the future as we have had a really good experience with them, their care of the kittens is second to none & we would recommend them if you are looking for a kitten that comes with a personality .
tomh142
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 12th, 2016
Verified purchase
Last year I was fortunate to meet Brian and Diane acquire one of their babies and would have no hesitation in recommending any serious cat lover to them at Kittylicious. I would caution however that they take the welfare of their babies very seriously and only true cat lovers should apply for one as they will be vetted very carefully.
melanieh25
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 26th, 2016
I would like to thank Diane and Brian for the fantastic and second to none care and love they give to all their Kittens and Cats. Made our experience of looking for a new kitten to welcome into our family very easy. They have to be congratulated for their total professionalism and exceptional detail they go into and advice which comes with every new Kitten. I didn't have to think of anything it was all done for me. i would not hesitate but to recommend them to anyone thinking of getting a new kitten. We were only going to take one but decided upon two which we collected today. How wonderful they are thank you soo much. Melanie & Michael Hal
susanl114
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 12th, 2016
Verified purchase
It's been 4 weeks since we picked up our new addition baby Orion but it seems like he's been here forever, what ever we did before we had Orion we just don't know he's the most adorable baby kitten he's so funny he's very clever too. He settled right from day one Brian & Diane are absolutely awesome and I would recommend them to anyone wanting a baby kitten. They offer so much advise & love all their kitties, we couldn't be happier and neither could Orion! He loves playing and loves sleeping lol. To the family who didn't turn up- your loss this baby is so special and is now king if the castle in our house we love him so much we hope his sister is as happy and one day hope to have another baby for Orion to look after & it will only come from Kittylicious !! Thank you Diane & Brian for caring so much love from The Lindley's.
edwinai
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 1st, 2016
Verified purchase
We've just brought home two wonderful boys from Diane and Brian.
They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Everything was done to make the move for the boys and us as easy as possible, including a goodie bag to take home with us !!
What is overwhelmingly apparent is how much they love their cats. You could not find better cat breeders.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Your question my to you sound straight forward but I believe Jabber only allow 1 review from an IP Address that would be the reason why you need to login before making a review, I suspect it is to stop multiple reviews from the same person. So no one can make second or third entries. I hope this answers your question.

By Brian M., Kittylicious

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the KittyLicious.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Hello, my name is Dianne I am a hobby breeder of Persian, Chinchilla and Exotic kittens. registered with the GCCF under the prefix Kittylicious the babies we breed are also registered with GCCF, this is to give anyone who gets one of our babies the assurance we are responsible hobby breeders.

Although it is not business we care for the babies we breed and will ensure they only go to responsible loving forever homes. To do this we have a contract that is purely for the protection and welfare of the kittens. For clarification purposes as I am a hobby breeder all the older cats are pets and not for sale.

Our babies are bred to the guidelines laid down by GCCF. They all have adorable temperament and are free from PKD, FIV and FeLv. Kittens are ready to be re-homed at 13 weeks when they are fully vaccinated.

They are wormed at 6 and 9 weeks and have a full vet health check at 9 and 12 weeks. We are very selective where we place our babies so don't be offended by our questions, the welfare of our kittens is paramount so we will do everything in our power to ensure that each of our kittens is going to a safe and caring new forever home.

Company Representative

brianm176
Brian M.
Kittylicious
When enquiring about any of our kittens, please be prepared to answer some questions on your home and your ability to be able to care for a new family member. It would help if you are prepared to tell me about yourself and family. We need to know what you are looking for, pet, breeding or show this will help determine if you are fully aware of the responsibilities of adopting one of our kittens.
The sort of things we need to know are. Do you have young children, have you had a kitten before, is your home cat friendly.
Your new kitten will be available for collection at 13 weeks and will be GCCF registered, vaccinated and chipped. You must have your kitten spayed or neutered at six months of age subject to our “Kitten Agreement”
As a responsible breeder I follow the code of practice as laid down by the GCCF and all my kittens are registered with them prior to leaving for a new forever home.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about KittyLicious.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
39 reviews
Have a question about KittyLicious.net?