Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Kellyco Metal Detectors reviews

26,935 reviews
Tel: 1-855-764-4805
support@kellycodetectors.com

26,935 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

leey32
Lee Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Placed order only to find out the item was already out of stock. I got an email saying my order had been shipped and delivered. Thinking my detector had been stolen. I called and found out most of my information was on another computer.
After waiting on hold for a length of time I hung up and called back to find out my order never shipped and the item was on back order. Had this information been posted I would never had wasted my time. What a way to treat your customers I rate your service a zero.........................................................

cynthiat138
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Found same item cheaper at another place on the internet. Customer service Dept was very curiosity but not at all able to help answer any questions about my order.

clemf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Kellyco don't play around. When you order something they see that you get it and are satisfied with the order. THANKS GREAT JOB

jimw315
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Product was delivered in 2 days. Bought a MXT pro a few years back and was also very happy with service. I would recommend this company to friends.

garryn10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

As far as Kellyco all good, As far as Nel Coils All good ,As far as price OMG!
Coil = $209 USA,+ Fedex $37.24+ Fedex Brokerage $52.54 total = $298.78USA

$298.78 converted to Canadian =$393.44 Canadian !
As far as Fedex goes I give them Zero Stars ! What a Ripoff. I also wish Kellyco could have advised me .

Kellyco invoice # 100057995 Prof of purchase with my address not a great idea Kellyco

mikes1345
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Excellence!!! Arrived in two days. Kellyco is top notch in my book. Thank you for a great experence. Will definitely recomend Kellyco as the place to shop for quality products.

davids1443
David S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Quick and Easy! Awesome customer service, and fast delivery. I spoke with sales rep., placed my order and (WOW) received it the next day. Very pleased with product and customer service.
David Shelton

douglasc117
Douglas C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Kellyco has always been my choice when it comes to metal detectors, Great folks to work with and they always have my back .

davew274
Dave W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

I wish the metal detector had come with a Instruction Manual, instead of just having it online which is harder to use.

bradr90
Brad R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Easy ordering online- a little surprised that the 'Kellyco Sticker' wasn't included with purchase- I had to pay $1 for their sticker to advertise for them

amyg263
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

great coil, got it in record time. been enjoying the heck out of it. finding lots of goodies that i missed using my stock DD coil

kevinb614
Kevin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Using the Kellyco site was fast and easy. The company packaged my product well, it arrived safely and works as advertised. I'm 100% satisfied with service and product.

danj127
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Fantastic service , Ordered two detectors late online after hours and was notified early next morning of the shipping information waiting pick-up. Received the box the next day . Outstanding service and value. Can not ask for any better service. Thanks

samuelp62
Samuel P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Everytime I have ordered from Kellyco. They always exceed my expectations. I am planning on doing more business with Kellyco.

trevorj27
Trevor J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Awesome! Fast shipping and product arrived as described again well packaged and always great help when you call. Thanks again !

lkh
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

We ordered the pinpoint detector for a home woodworking business. Shipping was very fast, and it works great. Thanks so much!

andyo32
Andy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

It's a little confusing if you don't do it all the time.
After receiving the cover, I don't know why it was $15.00 plus $8.00 more for shipping. OMG! what a waste of money.

goranv1
Goran V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

I was very satisfied with the product had a slight hiccup with the order but customer support was a big help. Great staff, will do business with kellyco again. thanks

jimmee2
Jimme E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

Great site, easy to use, informative comparisons, accidentally paid for express shipping but that was my fault.

thes117
The S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

I called Stevie Ray about 6 months before purchasing my Nokta Fors Relic while I was still researching my next detector. When I was ready to buy, the only one they had was a used Demo model. Stevie Ray kept me on the telephone while he visually inspected this Demo model. He told me it was nearly spotless!! Best part was that it was $300 off original price. When it arrived I couldn't have been any happier. It was indeed spotless, still in original factory packaging. It was as if I purchased it brand new. Thank you KellyCo, and thank you Stevie Ray. Oh, and shipping was fast - 2 days from South Florida to Central Mississippi via FedEx.

jasond281
Jason D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Great customer service my only criticism was that the website showed the product in stock. A day later i was contacted by customer service that was out of stock on backorder. Kellyco had the item drop shipped directly from the manufacturer so it did arrive swiftly.

pault321
paul t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

Have allways been satisfied with you. My condolences for the lose of Stu> met him @ the shop and we talked for about half an hour!

guestj
Guest J.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

On your advertising photos you show the connector with a locking nut 5-pin you sent me a 6-pin mail which I've never seen before without any looking notes I was really disappointed and how the connect to was on the stike coil. . So to me you have sent me the coil I wanted with a different connector so I won't be ordering again from you. unless you can resolve this kind regards Phillip Griffiths

phillipg61
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

Unfortunately I have a female 5 pin adapter and the one you have sent me is a 6-pin male so I'm really upset lol. can you advise me on what adapter to buy or do I send the coil back to you

colinc70
Colin C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

I'm a disabled veteran and my wife suggested I take up a hobby and since I was interested in metal detecting and panning for gold, I thought I'd ty to get back into the hobby. I wish I could afford a AT Pro pin pointer, as it's not easy on a fixed income. Checkout was very easy and straightforward. A pleasure to shop again with Kellyco.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Kellyco Metal Detectors staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Kellyco Metal Detectors

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Kellyco Metal Detectors?
Post Review