Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Kellyco Metal Detectors reviews

27,041 reviews
Tel: 1-855-764-4805
support@kellycodetectors.com

27,041 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

thomass688
Thomas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Shopping was great and the site was very user friendly. I enjoyed the detailed info on each item as well.

kennetd
Kennet D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I'm rating this without getting items yet. Still waiting for delivery of my stuff but I have faith in kellyco thanks Ken.

mikey90
Mike Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

always good pricing,..excellent turn around time on shipping.
never had to use it...but customer service seems readily available

dennish256
dennis h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/19

very helpful as always I asked a question and they got back to me within 2 hours. Thank you for your help

carlt135
Carl T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

The product works well and as expected. The sound quality is exceptional for the price range. Its comfortable to wear.

zacharyt40
Zachary T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/19

Been a few years since I've ordered from Kellyco. Decent site setup. Decent prices. Could not log onto my account as I forgot my password and the reset did not work so I checked out as a guest. But ohwell.

wesleyf75
Wesley F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/19

Great bought the Anfibio Multi then they lowered the price just my luck but you all are great at Kellyco

leey32
Lee Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

Placed order only to find out the item was already out of stock. I got an email saying my order had been shipped and delivered. Thinking my detector had been stolen. I called and found out most of my information was on another computer.
After waiting on hold for a length of time I hung up and called back to find out my order never shipped and the item was on back order. Had this information been posted I would never had wasted my time. What a way to treat your customers I rate your service a zero.........................................................

cynthiat138
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Found same item cheaper at another place on the internet. Customer service Dept was very curiosity but not at all able to help answer any questions about my order.

clemf3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/31/18

Kellyco don't play around. When you order something they see that you get it and are satisfied with the order. THANKS GREAT JOB

jimw315
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

Product was delivered in 2 days. Bought a MXT pro a few years back and was also very happy with service. I would recommend this company to friends.

garryn10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

As far as Kellyco all good, As far as Nel Coils All good ,As far as price OMG!
Coil = $209 USA,+ Fedex $37.24+ Fedex Brokerage $52.54 total = $298.78USA

$298.78 converted to Canadian =$393.44 Canadian !
As far as Fedex goes I give them Zero Stars ! What a Ripoff. I also wish Kellyco could have advised me .

Kellyco invoice # 100057995 Prof of purchase with my address not a great idea Kellyco

mikes1345
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Excellence!!! Arrived in two days. Kellyco is top notch in my book. Thank you for a great experence. Will definitely recomend Kellyco as the place to shop for quality products.

davids1443
David S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Quick and Easy! Awesome customer service, and fast delivery. I spoke with sales rep., placed my order and (WOW) received it the next day. Very pleased with product and customer service.
David Shelton

douglasc117
Douglas C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/18

Kellyco has always been my choice when it comes to metal detectors, Great folks to work with and they always have my back .

davew274
Dave W.
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/25/18

I wish the metal detector had come with a Instruction Manual, instead of just having it online which is harder to use.

bradr90
Brad R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Easy ordering online- a little surprised that the 'Kellyco Sticker' wasn't included with purchase- I had to pay $1 for their sticker to advertise for them

amyg263
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/18

great coil, got it in record time. been enjoying the heck out of it. finding lots of goodies that i missed using my stock DD coil

kevinb614
Kevin B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Using the Kellyco site was fast and easy. The company packaged my product well, it arrived safely and works as advertised. I'm 100% satisfied with service and product.

danj127
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Fantastic service , Ordered two detectors late online after hours and was notified early next morning of the shipping information waiting pick-up. Received the box the next day . Outstanding service and value. Can not ask for any better service. Thanks

samuelp62
Samuel P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Everytime I have ordered from Kellyco. They always exceed my expectations. I am planning on doing more business with Kellyco.

trevorj27
Trevor J.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Awesome! Fast shipping and product arrived as described again well packaged and always great help when you call. Thanks again !

lkh
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

We ordered the pinpoint detector for a home woodworking business. Shipping was very fast, and it works great. Thanks so much!

andyo32
Andy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/18

It's a little confusing if you don't do it all the time.
After receiving the cover, I don't know why it was $15.00 plus $8.00 more for shipping. OMG! what a waste of money.

goranv1
Goran V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

I was very satisfied with the product had a slight hiccup with the order but customer support was a big help. Great staff, will do business with kellyco again. thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Kellyco Metal Detectors staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Kellyco Metal Detectors

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Kellyco Metal Detectors?
Post Review