Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Keller Sports

Corporate Values

Overview

Keller Sports has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 80 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Keller Sports also ranks 3rd among Sporting Goods Other sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Cheapest running shoes I could find on the internet for my marathon and great service in delivery -

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Keller Sports?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

David D.
12/9/19

Great customer service and happy with product. Will shop again back here 100%. Very happy. Very very quick delivery, only 3 days from Europe to United Kingdom , Scotland. I will reccomend highly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“horrible shop KELLER SPORT ARE SECOND HAND SHOP...”

SANDRA K.
4/12/19

This is SECOND HAND SHOP! Purchased 4 woman softshell jacket and two were used and diRTY with clear sign of wear.Moreover,I reckon they sell manufacturer defected jackets,becuse jacket size 44 were smaller that jacket size 42. It were the same model in different collor.Puchased jackets for gift ,however I received second hand shop!!!!!!!!!!KELLER SPORT TIEVES.YOU ARE SECOND HAND SHOP!!!!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (80)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

great service (7)
jonathang293
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Great trail shoes I was after, best price I could find anywhere for them & delivered really quickly - excellent
roberta1344
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
I am 5' 7" tall and very slim, so the longer tennis shorts have never really suited me and those that lack any shape are even worse. These Nike shorts have a 7" inside leg rather than the more common 9" or longer. The shorts seem to be of good quality. The ones i purchased were 'on offer', so i purchased 4 pairs. Very good information about expected delivery via email and the order arrived on time
colinb177
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
Following a recent spill on the piste i felt i should replace my existing GIRO G9 so purchased a GIRO Seam helmet XL and it is exceptionally comfortable and the only one i have found that is available in this large size. other makes in XL are too small.Great helmet and good value from Keller. was delivered promptly as well. thanks
simonm189
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2020
Excellent price along with a voucher and members discount made this purchase a "no brainer". They say if it's too good to be true then walk away! But in this case jump right in. Great service and delivered on time. Thank you.
davidd1345
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2019
Great customer service and happy with product. Will shop again back here 100%. Very happy. Very very quick delivery, only 3 days from Europe to United Kingdom , Scotland. I will reccomend highly.
oliviab124
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 7th, 2019
Items were delivered fast and came in perfect condition. Got a pair of trainers for my brother as a Christmas present and it was the best price I could find! Would definitely recommend!!
willl104
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2020
Cheapest running shoes I could find on the internet for my marathon and great service in delivery - would recommend.
scottf464
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020
Great products, trainers and hoodie I mostly order and never disappointed by they advertise and then how and what they deliver to my door.
trans1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019
Most of the products are of good quality and cheap compared to the market. Keller Sport customer care team is attentive and enthusiastic. All goods are carefully packed before sending to customers.
paulc895
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Ordered some Skechers trainers that were a great price. Delivery was quick (accounting for coming from Germany to UK), delivery/tracking information good and the product perfect quality. Will definitely shop with them again.
moragw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019
Ordering easy. Quality product arrived when you said it would. Communication and delivering on your promises made me confident in your service.
mazm14
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019
Would recommend ordered product as qas cheaper than high street shops wasnt sure if it would make it in time for xams but delivery was very fast good service
davidp1602
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
Prompt fast delivery ease of website. Great prices. Fast delivery from Germany to Cornwall. Will definitely use again and recommend to others
rs408
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019
Product as described. Reasonable delivery times. Tracking a bonus. Only negative is website a little clunky when use on iPhone. Seamless on desktop.
allisonw101
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
Ordered a squash racquet bag which was considerably cheaper than purchasing it in the UK. Good communication and swift delivery considering the time of year and travel to the UK.
charlies138
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Great quality brand products at good prices. Good customer service communication throughout the order process with the order shipped and delivered in the UK from Germany in three working days. Very happy and impressed with Keller Sports.
davidm2734
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
Grabbed these in a small size as a gift as unavailable everywhere else.
Easy order process and fast delivery.
Top product
adelem22
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Great service, my trainers where here very fast !! Added bonus I got them at a great price, beat all other sites .
brianm989
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Very substantial tennis racquet range....competitive price.....prompt delivery....sturdy packaging....what more could a customer want??
rachelk271
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
Ordered trainers that were out of stock in most places. Reasonable price & delivery time considering the origin seemed to be Germany. Would use this company again
elliew38
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Highly recommended. I was apprehensive to use as I'm in the UK. However order was spot on and came very quickly!
joannal56
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2019
Very happy with my online purchase of winter walking boots during a recent sale. Product was delivered to UK quickly in good condition. The only way to improve is to offer carbon offsetting scheme to reduce impact on climate change.
christophers701
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2019
The Salmon trainers were competitively priced but more importantly available in the half size I wanted. Ordering process was easy. Communication on order, just right. Delivery was super quick and I was impressed the Courier left the goods in a safe place (just not the correct drive). I hadn't heard of the company before but will be using them on my next purchase for sure.
nigell30
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2019
Order received as placed. Good prices and efficient delivery. Would happily use again in the future.
markc1112
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Great service from start to finish, very happy.
Would definitely recommend Keller Sport to friends and family.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Keller Sports staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The best sports products from over 120 premium brands carefully selected by our KELLER SPORTS Pros. Free delivery on orders worth over ?69 (for Premium members). Discover now!

Company Representative

irenep26
Irene P.
Customer service
Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Keller Sports?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.7
75 reviews
Have a question about Keller Sports?