On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Send Flowers from Just Flowers.com- We have beautiful flowers available for same day florist flower delivery. Send Flowers and gifts at Just Flowers dot com.
JustFlowers has a rating of 3.8 stars from 5,773 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with JustFlowers most frequently mention beautiful arrangement, time delivery and timely manner. JustFlowers ranks 3rd among Flower Delivery sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
0rdering was uncomplicated-Many choices within my budget- flowers appear lovely -hope they are as pictured when arriving at my family's home. Many thanks!
Did not look as pretty as in picture.
Excellent service. Thankyou
Shopping was easy. Hoping the delivery is as easy as the order.
Everything was amazing & I felt the order looked exactly the same as the picture witch was great. Just that the survey came in 60 days latter, and stated it was a recent purchase, but no worries all my floral arraignments will come from you guys.
Always on time and pretty.
Great experience. I'll use them again.
It was very easy thank you...
What was delivered did not reflect the image on the website. Was considerably smaller and sparse looking. I did not think it represented value for money. I was embarrassed when my neice sent me the photo. Would not use this company again. On the plus side the company did call me after my complaint and said that flowers were expensive, hello, I had ordered seasonal flowers and grasses. Thy offered me 10$ off next order which I will not be taking up.
Recipient very pleased with flowers
You all have been so awesome, and I thank you.
Very easy to use, would use again.
I am waiting to hear it has been delivered!
If I could give them less than 1 star, I would. The rep kept repeating the wrong city name for delivery. I hung up concerned my order wouldn't make it to it's destination. She called back and I told her I had changed my mind. She kept dropping the price after I said no so I hung up again. She called again and I refused the call. She called again, demanding to know why I wouldn't place the order. I had to hang up and block the number. They must've used the business model of Atilla the Hun.
Very easy to order!
Answer: They are criminals and scammers, not a business, I will not stop until my money is refunded, regardless if it takes 20 years or more. I will be making multiple places for all of us to coordinate and discuss options to get our money back and keep others from being scammed by them.
Answer: THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. I did not receive the flowers I ordered. I asked which local florist they were using but they refused to tell me; I now realize this is a "policy" to ensure that customers cannot communicate with the florist & exchange information about prices. It is clear that they falsely advertise, charge customers high prices, and pay the florist a fraction; therefore, the florist sends low quality flowers because they are receiving a low payment in the exchange. This company is a scam. They are scamming both the public and the florists who contract with them. They should be shut down.
Answer: Hi Shawna, can you please provide your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Sue, we apologize for this sever delay. We are currently working on having your order delivered today. Thank you for your patience.
Answer: Rober Kelley we tried our best to arrange for delivery to Elaine Kelley, but due to their remote location, we won't be able to deliver your gift. We understand how flowers can make us feel more connected to those we care about, especially on such an important day of the year. Please accept our deepest apologies. We have cancelled the order and we will be processing a credit to your card ASAP and send you an email.
Answer: Rober Kelley we tried our best to arrange for delivery to Elaine Kelley, but due to their remote location, we won't be able to deliver your gift. We understand how flowers can make us feel more connected to those we care about, especially on such an important day of the year. Please accept our deepest apologies. We have cancelled the order and we will be processing a credit to your card ASAP and send you an email.
Answer: Barbara Churchill, we are writing to inform you that your order 9745231 to Heather Churchill has been cancelled, and if you were charged, your account will be credited. The credit will take 1-4 business days to appear on your charge account. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us by either replying to this email or by calling us. Sincerely, JUSTFLOWERS.COM 800.716.7559 service@justflowers.com SMS: 323-410-2510
Answer: Hi Shawna, can you please provide your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Hi Valerie, what is your seven-digit order number?
Answer: Hi Aimee, what are your seven-digit order numbers?