On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
JustAnswer, 24/7 access to help from thousands of Experts, where and when you need it. If for any reason you’re not satisfied our Customer Care team is ready to help 24/7. Please contact us directly at SupportSJ@justanswer.com or call 800-808-0645 so we can help resolve your concerns. We will get back to you within 24-48 hours. JustAnswer lets you talk with live Doctors, Lawyers, Veterinarians, Mechanics and other verified and vetted Experts for real-time, personalized assistance and answers to just about any question or problem 24/7. With more than 12,000 experts across 150 categories, JustAnswer is the leading destination for accessing affordable professional help on-demand when and from wherever you need it.
The company enjoys a generally positive reputation, particularly for its responsive and knowledgeable customer service across various domains, including veterinary and technical support. Customers frequently commend the thoroughness and attentiveness of the representatives, which alleviates anxiety during urgent situations. However, there are notable concerns regarding communication, particularly with system limitations that disrupt detailed explanations. Additionally, some customers reported dissatisfaction with prolonged troubleshooting processes. Overall, while the company's commitment to customer care is evident, enhancing communication efficiency could further improve the customer experience.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Trying to find a wiring diagram for my 2021 Ford Ranger. Was sent nice colored schematics, which turned out to be incorrect. In all fairness, the Ford dealership didn't have the right schematics either. Nothing seem to match the vehicle. We identified the proper wire by using the pin that it was attached to rather than the color of the wires, which were not correct by either person.
I looked at the set-up email. I do not needs apps for a smart phone. I just sent Pearl an email responding to the set-up. I have one question. Is pearl a live agent or an automated system?
I would feel much better if I knew how to reach and chat with a live agent. That is why my overall experience remains to be seen. Rod Austerberry.
I Was charged $ 51 dollars and did not get any answers to my questions so I was coned out of $51 dollars for nothing.
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
Lawyer was very knowledgeable about IEP and special educational assistance. Have us a good guideline.
Jeremiah was very quick to give me an estimate appraisal of my collectible print.i was very pleased with this estimate. I hope to get it to auction soon..
Asked what could be wrong when bobcat was running then locked up due to low voltage, alternator not charging. I suggested I had an old battery. Was told battery could be problem. I swapped alternator and battery and still had same problem. Tech indicated he would try and find an owners manual for my year and send what to look for next. I decided to change alternator and battery on my own without him suggesting it. Turned out to be a blown alternator/ accessory fuse. Manual I got tells how to check, but easier to start out checking fuse, who knew alternator has a fuse? Now you do. 2006 s185 bobcat
Hello,
I’m glad to hear that you’re satisfied with our service. However, I noticed that you left a 3-star rating. We’re always looking to improve, so if there’s anything specific that didn’t meet your expectations or if there’s more we can do to enhance your experience, please let us know.
Your feedback is invaluable in helping us serve you better.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
The dr. Was good but only just referred me to a local vet because my dog is throwing up amd it hassom3 blood in it.
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
Answered my question and explained how and what to do to complete my project. It was nice to talk to a pro who had the answers.
I called due to a landlord/tenant problem in which the tenants quit paying rent 6-7 months then left with no forwarding address nor any check for $20K! Of course.
Received the answer I was looking for including a pdf with instructions on installing the part.
I was in a panic because my chihuahua was sick and talked to a Vet and the advice not only saved my baby but my pocket book.Thanks to this App
In my gloomy, dark and stupid country France everything is difficult, complicated, and most of all this country is not animal friendly at all. Most of our vets are more passionate about their cashier than your animal. As France love to impeach people being independant and responsible, they won't never provide a service like this one. They rather help kids to learn about adult stuff than to take care of animals and wildlife. That said, I am a bird rescuer, I also have dogs and now a little experience with them and veterinarians. Unfortunately my longtime vet who was very different from his colleaguesleft the country last month (i understand him so much) and now I deseperately need to replace him. Finding a reliable vet for my dogs will be a long process, even living near of Paris. But for a small bird...forget it. They don't care, they don't know, they are in vacation, they are not expert, they don't answer etc. Even a quite famous place located near La Bastille won't answer when you write them although you are well known as rescuer. So my last chance was to ask for help here. I can not tell if my animal will be ok on a long lenght,but he seems being a bit better. I am following all the advices that have been given to me and I also learned things I have searched in vain through the web, even in english, like proper food brands to give to my friend. Explanations, and even older advices given to other users helps me so much. In the end all the Dr here are agree to say that my bird has a to change his diet. Seeds are not a sufficient diet and they even gave me some articles that which explains the process to feed my bird and keep him in an optimal health. So, fortunately I am fluent in english, otherwise my bird would probably be in dangerous state at this time. I really hope french people from this profession will read this. Bravo la France, pays en ruine de tous côtés.
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
We did not want to sign up for $55 a month and they cancilled our order for us.
The request for review of tech assistance was inserted prematurely into the text dialogue. I gave a response thinking this must be a progress report, but then I was no longer able to text with the tech. I was left on my own. However, in all fairness, the initial instructions from the tech got me on the right track and I was able to complete on my own (although it took me quite awhile) resolving the problem. Therefore I was highly satisfied with the help that was given. It would be good to delay the request for a review until the problem has been solved.
Called JustAmswer and the chat told me it would me a 1\$1.00 refundable charge, I agreed - then to my disappointment and anger they charged me $66.00. I deleted my contact with JustAnswer and never heard anything more.
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
I merely wanted a manual for a radio. Was charged $45 on my credit card. Be careful!
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645
Martin S responded to my issue and was so very patient, informative and willing to hang with me as long as needed. His attention to detail and clear guidance we so much appreciated. Martin S continues to reach out to extend is help and knowledge to solve my issue. I highly recommend the use of JustAnswer and hope you receive the service and care that comes from working with Martin S
Once I left my house, I had no calls, text, no driving directions. Phone was basically useless.
I was in need of advice from a Ford Mechanic after my car broke down getting gas. Nick from Louisiana was outstanding in his Knowledge of my vehicle. He was spot on as to the problem. In an hours time and $14 for parts, I was back up running again. Thank You Nick and Justanswer
My 3 year old cocker had eaten a Twix bar and when I talked to the vet he assured me that I had nothing to worry about cause to do any harm she would have to eat 9 mini Twix bars. I felt very comfortable with the way he handled the situation, it was like I was in the office with him. Thank you
Answer: Hello Julie, Please reach out to us from the Help Page at: https://www.justanswer.com/help/contact-us Regards, JustAnswer Support
Answer: Hello Cynthia, Thank you for contacting JustAnswer. We're sorry to hear that you want to turn off your membership feature. In order to cancel your membership, you may do so by logging in to your JustAnswer account. Then, click the Edit link in the Account information panel on the left side of the page. On the Edit Your Membership page, next to Membership Status, you should see ON and OFF buttons for your membership, make sure the OFF button is selected and click Save Settings. Once you have followed the steps above, your membership will be turned off. You will continue to have the benefits of the membership until the end of the billing cycle, at which time your account with switch back to Pay-Per-Question status. If you need any help in doing this, or with any other questions about your account, please reach out to Customer Care at support@justanswer.com or 1-800-509-5721. Regards, Adam - Customer Care Supervisor
Answer: I got scammed last year for just over $50k on what I thought was a legit investment site. Everything looked real — I even withdrew a small amount at first — then one day my account was “under review” and the site vanished. I reported it to the FTC and pretty much gave up hope. Months later, someone who saw my complaint told me to email cyberfundsrecovery12@ gmail. Com. I was super skeptical (once bitten, twice shy), but they actually knew exactly how these scams work. It took about 3 months of paperwork, verifications, and bank back-and-forth, but I got a big chunk of my money back. Not all of it, but way more than I thought I’d ever see again. If you’ve been scammed, don’t give up — there are people who can help, but be careful who you trust.
Answer: Thank you for reaching out to us, and for your interest in becoming an Expert on the site! If you'd like to apply, please visit the following link to begin the application process: https://era.justanswer.com/ Once your application is submitted, you will receive a follow up E-mail with the next steps in the process. If you need assistance with the process please send an email to expertrecruiting@justanswer.com or expertsupport@justanswer.com. Best regards, Meg at JustAnswer Customer Care MegMK@justanswer.com or call 1-800-808-0645 ext. 55
Answer: Hello Franklin, I would be happy to answer your question for you, but I need to be able to look up your JustAnswer account so that I can see what is going on. Please reach out to me privately by sending an email to MegMK@justanswer.com or by calling 1-800-808-0645 ext. 55. Best regards, Meg at JustAnswer Customer Care
Answer: Hello and thank you for your question. All of the Experts in our legal categories are real attorneys and have had their credentials verified. All Experts must pass a rigorous entrance process. This ensures that you get the most knowledgeable, trustworthy help anywhere on the Internet. Additionally, we have an ongoing Quality Assurance program that oversees the Experts. I hope that I have addressed all of your concerns. Feel free to contact me directly if you need further assistance. Best regards, Meg at JustAnswer Customer Care, MegMK@justanswer.com or call 1-800-808-0645 ext. 55
Answer: Hello Bill, thank you for your interest in JustAnswer. Please visit the Home Page of our website and scroll to the bottom, then look for the Careers link under the first column called JustAnswer. Best regards, Meg
Answer: Hello Carolina, We are based in the United States, but the website is available worldwide. Let us know if you need any further assistance. Regards, JustAnswer Customer Care
Hello,
Thank you for contacting JustAnswer.
We appreciate that you gave JustAnswer a try, and we’re sorry that it didn’t work out. As requested, your payment has been refunded. The funds are made available to your bank the following business day and will appear on your next billing statement.
If you have additional questions or concerns, please reply to this email and I will promptly assist you.
Best regards,
Angela, JA Customer Care
AngelaWS@justanswer.com 800-808-0645