We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Jumpstore.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Jumpstore.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Jumpstore.co ranks 379th among Marketplace sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Jumpstore.co?
Top Critical Review

“No stars is more accurate”

Bruce C.
7/17/20

I absolutely hate this company. I have waited more than 30 days for my prepaid projector and still have not received my product. I have asked many times for a full refund and I only get what appears to be an automated response. Do NOT send them your money. Go somewhere else to find products similar to this. Stay away from them! Jumpstore SUCKS!

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

brucec982
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 17th, 2020

I absolutely hate this company. I have waited more than 30 days for my prepaid projector and still have not received my product. I have asked many times for a full refund and I only get what appears to be an automated response. Do NOT send them your money. Go somewhere else to find products similar to this. Stay away from them!
Jumpstore SUCKS!

mandyb99
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 22nd, 2020

I ordered a projector nearly 6 months ago in the beginning of February. I have been fighting and asking where this item is. They keep telling me they have a tracking number and that it was delivered. But what they delivered was the tripod that I did not order. No projector anywhere to be found! I've been in contact with them for months trying to figure out what happened. They are now saying it's the delivery company's fault and someone else got my order and I got thiers. But instead of trying to make it right they want me to pay money to return the item that I got that's wrong. They refuse to get me the projector I ordered or refund my money! This company is a joke just out to steal your money!

janiellew
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020

I ordered a projector in June. I received a package in August. What I received was a small black plastic toy or other. No idea what it actually is. I emailed support who got back to me 3 weeks later. And email is the only contact info. I emailed again about a sending me the correct item or a refund. I got a response 3 more weeks later saying to just be patient. Dont waste your money. Its a complete scam.

anthonyl512
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2020

I ordered a mini projector on Feb 18 2020 still have not recieved it emailed them numerous times and no one has ever reached back out to me then they supply me with a DHL tracking number that is not even valid

tk285
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
July 9th, 2020

I ordered a projector for my son 4 months ago for 39.99. They said because of the pandemic it was going to take a long time. I never received the product. They tried to blame the pandemic as well as they post office. I've emailed them at least 30 times, but no response. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. EVER

Q&A (2)

Answer:

The only contact is thru email. And it takes about 3 weeks to get a response

By Janielle W.
Answer:

I think it's a scam. Never got my product and was through PayPal who has taken more than 30 days to get me a refund. I have filed complaints with them too in order to get a refund.

By Bruce C.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Jumpstore.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Jumpstore.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Jumpstore.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more