Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Joseod LLC

Joseod LLC reviews

55 reviews
11407 SW Amu St Suite #AAE811
Tualatin, 97062, United States

55 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

shanicem5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I placed My order 3 months a go and I did not get my order. The customer service contacted me and said there will be a replacement..
I did not get a replacement.. They just refunded me. Not happy

emmaf80
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

he product was exactly as it was presented when I received it. It came in A very nice little black velvet bag. I had a few questions that I emailed b/c it was a birthday gift. I was responded to right away. You won't be disappointed.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hello Emma. Thanks for your feedback and your patience with us. I really appreciate
kimberliec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I have always wanted a necklace like this... and now I own it. I received it earlier than expected. All my friends want one too. Thanks. It was worth the wait

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback and patience. I really appreciate it
robertb1414
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I am going to write a review about their referral program. I have not made a purchase here but I was able to get sales for them and earn commissions. The support is so awesome and the affiliate program is good. Although it needs improvements.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi RObert. Glad you loved our referral program. Thanks
davidk783
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I came across this site on google and I must say I love it. The jewelry is awesome and of top quality. I am OK with Shipping time andcustomer support is great

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback and patience
ngac
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I am writing to appreciate the customer support. My order got lost and i waited 3 months but the support helped me get my refund and sent me a free item that i initially ordered later on. I give 4 starts. I will shop again

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nga. We are sorry for the inconvenience and happy you get your refund, Hope you come back next time!
kellyl351
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

the necklace took a long time to come in but it was worth the wait i really recommend buying off this website , worth the money you are paying

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hello Kelly, Thank you for your feedback and patience! Hope to see you shopping with us again
kaileyj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

The necklace I ordered was in great condition and I would recommend but the shipping took a little over a month to get here.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Kailey J
Thank you for your feedback! And most of all your patience. We apologize for the delays and thanks for waiting
charlieb153
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

It's really great, got a Carrie Style name necklace, a little delay with delivery, but awesome text feedback with customer support and so happy with final arrival of neat little package today, will shop again, thank you.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Charlie. Thank you For your feedback. It's highly appreciated and thanks For your patience all the way.
dawnb256
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

I ordered my necklace from the USA in November and I didn't receive it until the end of January. I was disappointed that I waited so long but, when I communicated the problem they were always polite and on top of it. Very good customer service and the necklace is awesome. I didn't give all the stars just for the delivery.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Dawn. We apologize for the delays in shipping due to holidays and high order volume. We also thank you for your feedback and patience all the way. Have a great day
ninal54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

I love Joseod. It's awesome and good quality. I live in the UK and I think orders take longer to arrive in the UK. I got mine after 3 weeks. it's awesome. Worth it

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nina
Thank you for your feedback, We will work on improving our shipping time to the United Kingdom
sheliao2
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/25/19

I am supposed to give a bad review but the response to my problem was good. The damaged item was replaced fast. Thanks

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for contacting us first before writing a review. We are happy to solve yous problem for you
mikeh845
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/19

I love the jewelry here and the custom watches. They look so nice. I got mine and I love it and it's awesome.. It's worth the wait totally

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Mike
Thanks for your review, We are happy you got your item and thank you for your patience
joea275
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

The customer service is awesome. Yes sometimes the phone numbers just goes to a voice mail but the email replies is fast. Thanks

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Joe
Thank you for your feedback. I am looking forward to your next order
niao3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I ordered the bracelet to be written in Arabic but it came in English. It's great quality but I really wanted it in Arabic

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nia, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry about that. Probably the team could not find an Arabic word for it. Please send us the real Arabic text and we could try to fix things
daylynnm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I ordered this for Christmas. It is very good quality. It looks fabulous! I would buy from Joseod LLC again. Thank You!

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Daylynn. That k you for your feedback and all your patience during the December period. We really appreciate it.
jackobs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I am happy with my purchase. The earrings are awesome. Shipping was 2 weeks I think. I ordered mine but I got it 2 weeks later. Customer service is good too. For me I recommend this joseod.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi there Jackob. Thanks for your feedback. We will be working to improve our shipping speed
udayp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

this site is Excellent, Good Quality, Great customer service, Love the site, Free shipping, Easy returns.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you Uday for your feedback
harirajn
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I experienced Excellent customer service from them. Good Quality products very professional in terms of work. And love their site very easy to navigate. I like their Free shipping and Easy return policy! Highly recommended. Had very good experience from them.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation
angels131
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Mine hasn't turned green.. I am surprised by the quality. Tho shipping is not so fast but worth the wait

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Angel. I apologize for the delay in shipment. Thank you for your feedback
jhons66
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

First time purchase and there was no issue whatsoever. It's just ok................................

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you. We are happy to serve you
auynah
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

The earrings are really cute the perfect size for my 12 year old. She really likes them. They did take a little longer than expected so she didn't have them in time for the holidays but when they were delivered I Was pleased

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hello Auyna. Aww, Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry for the delays during the holiday period. But i am glad you love them
lukei5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Second purchase here. My first one wasn't that good experience because of shipping delay but my second purchase was fine. Customer service is OK

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Luke, Again i apologize for the first shipment. Thank you for your patience
reviewf1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I've bought 5 times here and they all arrived In timely manner. Only one was damaged in December but I got a replacement in January. Recommended

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi
Thank you for always trusting us. We really appreciate it
jacobf72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I boutht one. It took 2weeks plus to arrive mainly because of the handcrafting. But the quality is suburb. You can bath while putting it on

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Jacob. Thank you for your feedback

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Melissa. Our prices are at good ranges. I bet there is none cheaper. If its too cheap you might want to think about the quality

By Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brenda. Q Joseod is 100% scam. We are a fully registered company and we are not a scam!

By Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Joseod LLC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Joseod LLC

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Joseod LLC?
Post Review