Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Joseod LLC

Joseod LLC reviews

62 reviews
11407 SW Amu St Suite #AAE811
Tualatin, 97062, United States

62 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

lennyl20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/19

slow to arrive but it was worth it because I love it so much that I want two more to vary them recommended

kerrih23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/19

I ordered from this company on January 14th expecting a 2 week delivery time. My order was a gift for someone intended to be given in February. I didn't receive it until April. I was given several different tracking numbers for my item, each one saying that the shipping company was waiting for the package to be delivered to them. I asked for a refund only to find out that I have to wait 3 months after not receiving my item to qualify for a refund. This company is a joke. Save your time, headache, and money.

caitlinb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/19

I had ordered a necklace 4 month ago and I just got it yesterday. I got no tracking information , no replies and no confirmation emails at all . Very disappointed at joseod. #unhappy

michaelah18
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

I placed my order on January 2nd and never received it. The tracking never updated from China and eventually after 2 months it said the order was delivered even though it wasn't. I emailed several times with no response and I will be disputing the charges with my bank. Would not recommend ordering from this company.

makaylam11
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

I ordered at the beginning of the year and still have not got my order. After a email of complaint I was giving tracking number. For a month it has stayed in the same place. This is ridiculous and so disappointing

robinb318
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/14/19

It was awesome. I was afraid tho at some point because of the production time. But it was worth the wait. It dosent rust or turn green. I don't regret waiting

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Robin, Thank you for your patience. We are glad you love the product
lorena26
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

I have no bad experience Shipping at joseod and the product quality is superb! Love the service too. I will order again.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback
fl30
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Had I read the reviews before placing an order, I wouldnt have bought anything in the first place. I got a customized necklace 2 weeks before Christmas. It took over 2 months to be delivered. I wasn't expecting to receive my package before Christmas, but when I have to repeatedly email a business because there's no tracking information, and then when I finally get a response, the tracking information isn't updated, it's a little ridiculous. I definitely wouldn't recommend this company and I won't order any more of their products.

Edit: Yes I've already received my order, so obviously I don't have any concerns.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi thanks for your feedback. I highly doubt that we still have undelivered Christmas order. All December orders was delivered successfully.

Update: We ae glad to know you received your order and glad to know you have no concerns. We alo so apologize for the delays
saimonen
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

All good love it ahh it's perfect I guess shipping was late but everything was good product is excellent and yeah all good

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi
Thank you for your feedback. We just had a little back orders in January. Thanks for your patience
shanicem5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

I placed My order 3 months a go and I did not get my order. The customer service contacted me and said there will be a replacement..
I did not get a replacement.. They just refunded me. Not happy

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thanks for your feedback! We apologize for the shipping delays
emmaf80
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

he product was exactly as it was presented when I received it. It came in A very nice little black velvet bag. I had a few questions that I emailed b/c it was a birthday gift. I was responded to right away. You won't be disappointed.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hello Emma. Thanks for your feedback and your patience with us. I really appreciate
kimberliec1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/4/19

I have always wanted a necklace like this... and now I own it. I received it earlier than expected. All my friends want one too. Thanks. It was worth the wait

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback and patience. I really appreciate it
robertb1414
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I am going to write a review about their referral program. I have not made a purchase here but I was able to get sales for them and earn commissions. The support is so awesome and the affiliate program is good. Although it needs improvements.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi RObert. Glad you loved our referral program. Thanks
davidk783
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I came across this site on google and I must say I love it. The jewelry is awesome and of top quality. I am OK with Shipping time andcustomer support is great

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for your feedback and patience
ngac
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I am writing to appreciate the customer support. My order got lost and i waited 3 months but the support helped me get my refund and sent me a free item that i initially ordered later on. I give 4 starts. I will shop again

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nga. We are sorry for the inconvenience and happy you get your refund, Hope you come back next time!
kellyl351
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

the necklace took a long time to come in but it was worth the wait i really recommend buying off this website , worth the money you are paying

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hello Kelly, Thank you for your feedback and patience! Hope to see you shopping with us again
kaileyj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

The necklace I ordered was in great condition and I would recommend but the shipping took a little over a month to get here.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Kailey J
Thank you for your feedback! And most of all your patience. We apologize for the delays and thanks for waiting
charlieb153
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

It's really great, got a Carrie Style name necklace, a little delay with delivery, but awesome text feedback with customer support and so happy with final arrival of neat little package today, will shop again, thank you.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Charlie. Thank you For your feedback. It's highly appreciated and thanks For your patience all the way.
dawnb256
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

I ordered my necklace from the USA in November and I didn't receive it until the end of January. I was disappointed that I waited so long but, when I communicated the problem they were always polite and on top of it. Very good customer service and the necklace is awesome. I didn't give all the stars just for the delivery.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Dawn. We apologize for the delays in shipping due to holidays and high order volume. We also thank you for your feedback and patience all the way. Have a great day
ninal54
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/19

I love Joseod. It's awesome and good quality. I live in the UK and I think orders take longer to arrive in the UK. I got mine after 3 weeks. it's awesome. Worth it

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nina
Thank you for your feedback, We will work on improving our shipping time to the United Kingdom
sheliao2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/25/19

I am supposed to give a bad review but the response to my problem was good. The damaged item was replaced fast. Thanks

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you for contacting us first before writing a review. We are happy to solve yous problem for you
niao3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

I ordered the bracelet to be written in Arabic but it came in English. It's great quality but I really wanted it in Arabic

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Nia, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry about that. Probably the team could not find an Arabic word for it. Please send us the real Arabic text and we could try to fix things
daylynnm
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I ordered this for Christmas. It is very good quality. It looks fabulous! I would buy from Joseod LLC again. Thank You!

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi Daylynn. That k you for your feedback and all your patience during the December period. We really appreciate it.
jackobs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I am happy with my purchase. The earrings are awesome. Shipping was 2 weeks I think. I ordered mine but I got it 2 weeks later. Customer service is good too. For me I recommend this joseod.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Hi there Jackob. Thanks for your feedback. We will be working to improve our shipping speed
udayp6
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/19

this site is Excellent, Good Quality, Great customer service, Love the site, Free shipping, Easy returns.

Response from Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Thank you Uday for your feedback

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Melissa. Our prices are at good ranges. I bet there is none cheaper. If its too cheap you might want to think about the quality

By Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brenda. Q Joseod is 100% scam. We are a fully registered company and we are not a scam!

By Joseph Y., Joseod LLC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Joseod LLC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for Joseod LLC

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Joseod LLC?
Post Review