Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JennyCraig

JennyCraig reviews

Is this your business?
57 reviews
Tel: (866) 706-4042
hostmaster@jennycraig.com
2017 Customer choice award

57 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

dianes162
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/25/17

I used Jenny Craig for a few months and found the food to be pretty good. Some dishes were blander than others but I lost a few pounds!

Advertisement
mickh23
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/12/16

the prices are low, affordable for me, and lots of useful tips for workout could be found.

donnao7
20 reviews
12 helpful votes
10/17/16

Love the prices

athenad1
Athena D.
21 reviews
14 helpful votes
9/13/16

This diet is fake! Stay away!

sallyf19
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

At first was worried, but I guess what I love most is the accountability of the program. Am getting smaller, and healthier

timp39
22 reviews
25 helpful votes
9/10/15

My counselor was/is Fantastic. I can call any time, and she's there with Great advice.
Yes, it is expensive, BUT, I weighted in at 168. It's been 7 weeks, and I'm 139.7, with virtually no exercise. I'm a songwriter, so I don't get up much from my desk, and have little time for walking the dog, ect.
I've been Very pleased with the results, but the expense it getting to be a bit much. I can't argue with the tremendous results however. For me it's been worth Every penny, to get those 30 lbs off, but now, I'm perhaps looking for an alternative, that doesn't cost quite as much. If I can't find an alternative, I'll stick with Jenny.

robtf5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/2/15

They care and offer great workout tips and other healthy advice. I'm a very healthy eater and I exercise regularly, but I was eating and drinking too much socially!

daveh82
11 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/25/15

EAT AT HOME, buying ORGANICS, and see what is IN what is ON your plates.

heathers56
6 reviews
28 helpful votes
4/7/15

This is great for someone who has no discipline or general knowledge of nutrition and exercise. You will definitely lose weight if you follow the program. I find it to be a little expensive, but if you learn what to do the first time around and lose weight, you should be able to make lifestyle changes on your own after that.

rondag1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/13/15

I know everyone loves Jenny Craig, but I tried it for 2 months and felt it to be an absolute rip-off. Costs a fortune, and I saw no benefit. Never again, I'll stick to SlimmingWorld.

blanej
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/6/15

I don't believe these programs are very good in comparison to eating healthy food and maybe joining a local group.

kathleenm29
5 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/15/14

I've had a great experience here...great people (nice and friendly), love the food, and will miss coming here...they care and offer great workout tips and other healthy advice. I'm a very healthy eater and I exercise regularly, but I was eating and drinking too much socially!

howardb31
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/4/14

The JennyCraig give the natural product to the customer. It is one of the best food company for maintain the diet. The mostly diet foods are available. The customer has to satisfied for the service of this company. I have suggest you to make a diet means use this company foods. It has really help to you for maintaining the diet.

nanat
11 reviews
34 helpful votes
11/28/13

foods are delicious. however, they are extremely expensive! double its competitor who are also considered expensive. I was on jenny craig for few months, it worked, but very slow. and after certain point, it stopped losing weight, so i switched to the other brand that actually work better and faster for me.

aprilm5
9 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/12/13

After a couple of weeks my counselor told me I would never be able to loose weight.

42 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the JennyCraig staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
JennyCraig?
Post Review