Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ItSatisfy

ItSatisfy reviews

263 reviews
800 West Washington BLVD
Oak Park, IL 60302, United States
Tel: 844-723-7127
contact@itsatisfy.us
2017 Customer choice award

263 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
11
Value
10
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
10

All Reviews

joyces82
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I really appreciate the help I received from Sam Harison. Keep him on and give him a raise.
Itsatisfy.us. If it wasn't Sam's help I would have cancelled my contract with you.

Advertisement
anthonyb184
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/17

kevin was a great help guiding me through the systems. I would recommend your service to my friends.

lorraineb42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/17

Sam was aware of my issue and assisted me for it saitisfy as I had difficulty installing Mcafee myself

suem149
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

The help I received today from Jimmy was excellent. Issues were resolved successfully. He was very understanding. Many thanks.

teresap56
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

i panicked when I learned that the pc needed up dating and tuning I had no I idea until jimmy popped up and sorted my problem big thank you.

nevillej1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

On trying to download something I discovered my computer was in a very sorry state with corrupted registry etc,

Initially Armit and later Parmod showed much patience and professionallsm to put matters right. Brilliant!

amyr146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

very efficient and quick response so that I could resume my work. Good communication via screen chat and via telephone.

mauricep17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

Service was excellent and very professional. all the staff were helpful and reliefed me of all my worries.

chrisp226
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

you were very helpful solving my problem thank you
I would definitely recommend you. itsatisfy..representative for work is peter

michaelp361
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

THEY DID A GREAT JOB FIXING MY COMPUTER...ITS Satisfy the company and Pramod and respresentative Jed did a great job also. thanks for your time and expert computer work.

kimberlyj61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

Sam was amazing and help though out the process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend you in the future. IT Satisfy was fantastic!!!

suew97
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/17

thanks to Sam l now have my new laptop working, very happy with ITSatisfy work very pleased with the service

juliaw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/17

i called in itsatisfy when i was despairing of ever getting my computer sorted out and within a couple of hours their technician, Sam Harrison had solved all my problems in a friendly,understanding and proffessional manner . Thankyou!!!

albertd31
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

the service i have received to the computer has been exceptional and the person delivering this was been also exceptional absolutely i would recommend this service to anyone kevin and the itsatisfy was helpfull!

gynm
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

prompt response from kevin very helpful. I could recommend this service to others who
wish to use it

phills2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

I found Kevin very professional in his take over of my computer and the work looks satisfactory. The work carried out was beyond my intelligence and on watching his progress on my screen was great.

dominikas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/17

Very saisfied, very helpful and very good friendly service from Sam from ItSatisfy. My laptop works very quick happy to recommend. Ever single problem that i had on my laptop is gone.

stepheng104
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/17

Very helpful and prompt in response to my questions. happy to recommend as pc now working better and microsoft account access sorted out for me

brettm44
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

good friendly service. they are Good in service ,Each and every problem which are there they have solved

bongil
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

I'm extremely happy with the service I received. Being busy, and I didn't have time to lug my computer to be evaluated and repaired. My property and information was handled with care and the technicians were very professional. I am happy.

davida389
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Sam was more than helpful and sorted my problem efficiently and curtiously. I hope to not need support for a while but feel confident with this service

lilye10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/18/17

Great service. Anytime I have some troubles with my laptop, I call for this company and its employees give really effective advice. Recommend it for everybody!

jasonc179
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

My Fears of remote controlled access of my personal computer was put at ease with professionalism and quality work. They did a great job fixing my problem. Jason

patriciab186
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/17

The service representative was very helpful and the Tech Support was completed in a timely fashion. Thanks.

wayner47
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/17

I used this service when I was in a desparate loss and ITSatisify got me back on the road with an exceptionally quick and professional service, I can't thank them enough

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ItSatisfy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ItSatisfy?
Post Review