Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ItSatisfy

ItSatisfy reviews

286 reviews
800 West Washington BLVD
Oak Park, IL 60302, United States
Tel: 844-723-7127
contact@itsatisfy.us
2018 Customer choice award

286 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
10
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
10

All Reviews

jendersonr
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Profile photo, country and other proper information
2) At least 4 reviews (English only)
3) Screenshot your profile and the latest review (English only) by you on SiteJabber and submit to qualify for rewaward

raynem
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/4/18

Mark was very helpful and patient with me. Everything was explained to me clearly.i am satisfied with the work the technical team has done to solve the problem with the computer and i would recommend to any one that needed.

gordona30
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/18

everything went well thanks for your help . only thing i could say to help would be to be able to keep this chat screen up all the time. Excellent work

aldom14
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

ItSatisfy is the real deal! You've saved our business! Great job, I will definitely be ordering again!

carolinem70
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/18

I was impressed by the helpful attitude of the people attending to our problem. Following a virus we were offered a choice of solutions and the ongoing chat was helpful and to the point

simonh101
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/18

I needed help getting my email up and also another service had fallen out of date. It was excellent to have a phone number to call, which was answered straight away. I was clearly directed through the steps i needed to take, and the work was then done remotely, and I was telephoned to confirm that all was sorted. I would recommend the service strongly.

margaretm193
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/18

It looks like Kevin has done a good job. Kevin was polite and very helpful. He kept his cool when I was in a stressed state.

luisd57
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/18

i was very satisfied.Mr Mark was very helpful.and the work on both the comptures has done in time and wasvery helpfull throught out the work get completed .

markf208
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/18

very polite and quick service would recommend kevin was very helpful and very precise
I will definitely to my friends and family..

lindaa153
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/27/18

Excellent customer service, very helpful service from Kevin, I will definately
recommend to friends and family, very polite good customer service throughout. Thank You.

michaell396
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

friendly people good service very polite and informed me of what was going on I could not be more satisfied

hazelh23
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/26/18

they were very helpful, thank you, very supportive and understanding when I was confused, Steve was helpful. thank you for managing the stuff i did not understand.

jamersh
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

very polite and informed me of what was going on I could not be more satisfied. Thank-You.managed to show stuff I didn't even know existed on a computer.

shimad
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

i reccommed itsatisfy and sam the technician has been very helpful and guided me every step of the way. 5 stars all the way thank you

michaelw428
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/18

Retail purchase would not install. Needed Tech Support assist remotely. Tech Support did a very thorough job. Did cost addition money above the retail purchased protection software.

colleens55
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/23/18

They were there when i needed help. When i tried to add the security program the technician guided me to the end

alejoq
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

THESE PEOPLE EXCELENTAND WOULD FULLY RECONMEND ANYBODY WORLD
quick and efficient service, able to understand everything...

maryw351
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

Thank you Kevin@ItSatisfy fopr helping me get my computer cleaned up and installing my office 365. He was professional, courtious and patient with me. At my age72 THIS IS A BLESSING.

carolb219
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/18

THESE PEOPLE EXCELENTAND WOULD FULLY RECONMEND ANYBODY WORLD
quick and efficient service, able to understand everything explained would use again service provided by account administrator

suzannej28
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/18

Technical Assistant was very patient and work with me to get rid of all my junk files in my computer. Fix my Microsoft problems and add my new Mcafee Security.

marya878
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/18

quick and efficient service, able to understand everything explained would use again service provided by account administrator was excellent

jamesr357
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/18

very quick and efficient service
Sam of it satisfy was a perfect guide and do the McAfee installation on the computer.

amishankerm
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/18

excellent service ,I am very pleased especially with Steve Jackson.THANKS.connection was very good ,service was prompt, courteous and efficient.

gloriac75
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/18

amazing job done. I don't have a clue about cleaning up my PC. Thanks a a lot. keep up the good work.

johnb1049
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/18

I HAD SOME SERIOUS EMAIL ISSUES & VIRUSES<MALWARE ETC. MARK SOLVED ALL THE PROBLEMS IN A TIMELY MANNER I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE WHO NEEDS WORK ON THE COMPUTER TO CONTACT ITSATISFY JOHN BROWN

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Phil P. Thank you for writing us. We have arrange a call back for you. So don't worry sir. They will help you with your computer issue. We are very Sorry for your inconvenience. U.K. Toll Free - +448000885097 U.S.A. Toll Free - +1-844-723-7121 or +1-844-723-7127 E-mail - contact@itsatisfy.com

By Rajkumar S., ItSatisfy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Phil P. Thank you for writing us. We have arrange a call back for you. So don't worry sir. They will help you with your computer issue. We are very Sorry for your inconvenience. U.K. Toll Free - +448000885097 U.S.A. Toll Free - +1-844-723-7121 or +1-844-723-7127 E-mail - contact@itsatisfy.com

By Rajkumar S., ItSatisfy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ItSatisfy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ItSatisfy?
Post Review