We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    iShopping.pk

Corporate Values

Overview

iShopping.pk has a consumer rating of 1.8 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. iShopping.pk also ranks 284th among Electronics sites. The most common issues with iShopping.pk are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
6
See all photos
How would you rate iShopping.pk?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing services”

sarwar h.
2/2/19

I had my best experience ever. Excellent service. One of the best store ever. Amazing service, fast delivery and reliable products.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammers, Fraudsters!”

Yasir R.
7/17/20

One of the worst online experience, i have had with them. I made an online transfer advance payment of Rs. 33,950/- for FIT-BIT Versa 2 on Jul 9. Received package on Jul 16. The package was broken, unsealed & the device was not in working condition. Not worked despite of charging it. When tried to call them, no response. Sent an email but no response. All positive comments here are paid so BEWARE!. Will be sending them legal notice under the Consumer ACT which gives us rights to deal with such fraudsters & will copy relevant government authorities.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

yasirr3
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 17th, 2020
One of the worst online experience, i have had with them. I made an online transfer advance payment of Rs. 33,950/- for FIT-BIT Versa 2 on Jul 9. Received package on Jul 16. The package was broken, unsealed & the device was not in working condition. Not worked despite of charging it. When tried to call them, no response. Sent an email but no response.
All positive comments here are paid so BEWARE!. Will be sending them legal notice under the Consumer ACT which gives us rights to deal with such fraudsters & will copy relevant government authorities.
sarwarh
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2019
I had my best experience ever. Excellent service. One of the best store ever. Amazing service, fast delivery and reliable products.
johann6
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 19th, 2020
They try to lure you with products priced lower than the market rate. And out of no where ask for 50% payment in advance. I dodged that bullet after going through these reviews, and when I confronted them that they are 'frauds' my order was canceled on pretext of a lame reason. I would advice everyone to not engage with these unprofessional lots no matter what!
hanyau
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020
This people are scammers don't send them any money, they took my money and don't want to refund, unfortunately I ordered before reading the bad reviews
karimal1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2017
I am one of a shopping geek so I have been shopping from many online shops. What I have experienced is many say that their products are 100% genuine and original but when the products arrive they seemed not to be as per commitment. So, I hardly believe on online shops but there is one online shop that I really found honest to their commitment. I tried them by ordering google chromecast and Twelve South Action Sleeve Armband. The products were on time + Cash On Delivery + Nice Packaging and their cool and colorful shopping bag. Well, the best part is that the products are Genuine and Original and price they offered was lowest. What else would I want. It was a complete combo offer for me. They really deserve this review. Thanks to iShopping.pk I wish you good luck and growth. We need these kind of online shops in these hectic days.

Tip for consumers: Do ask anything you are confused about on their live chat. Much helpful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
umarh11
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2020
I booked an order, its been two weeks i haven't received it. I called their helpline, no customer service representative ever picks up, they keep you on the line for long. It happened on three different days. Very poor customer service.
hadiz2
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 13th, 2019
I placed an order for this Chrome Cast on 30th December 2018 and was informed that I'll receive it within 4-5 days. After 5 days, on 5th January 2019 upon calling them I got to know that I got to know that there was a delay in the process and "it will take MAYBE 20-21 working days". Its ludicrous that I was being asked to wait for such a long time for such a thing, that too without any certainty. The operator didn't seem to be very polite either. I asked them to cancel the order so that I can buy it from some other place and they simply told me that I should wait because if I opt to cancel, it might take a month for the money to get reimbursed. I still don't know the status whether they really have cancelled or not because there is absolutely no intimation from iShopping. Then 2 days later they emailed that your order was not cancelled because you will receive the product in 4-5 days. As expected that did not happen. I called them on 14th January 2019 to know that It'll take further 1-2 Weeks. Very disappointed to say the least! I wouldn't recommend this website to anyone. Stay safe of these scammers guys!
imrann8
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 9th, 2018
I bought Samsung galaxy grand prime plus mobile phone from ishopping 5month back which is under ishoping warranty for 1y. The set is not turning on. The rep of ishopping called me today after 10 days of my complaint and told me that ishopping gives only software warranty. This is contrary to warranty card. So cheap
drahsons
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 18th, 2018
www.ishopping.pk
Samsung Tablet
Availability: IN STOCK
Delivery Time: 3 - 4 Working Days
Purchased tablet and paid on 15th December 2017.
Confirmation that they received money: 19th December
From then Delivery time increased to 6 working days + 2 days for Delivery.
Waited till 29th December.
Waiting... waiting... waiting. 1st January (offered another model b/c initially ordered model is not available)
Waiting waiting (they take atleast 4 working days only to confirm if another model is present or not)
Waiting... 16th January... new suggested model is also not available...
Offered any other model...
I cancelled the order.
Now according to their rules... 25 working days are required further for reimbursement... which means that wait for another 1.5 - 2 months before money is received back...
Net result: so much tension and you do not get the required model, they lie, cheat and make all types of excuses every time they lie to you and all type of excuses...
Contacted Bank and made complaint; Money was received in 2 days only. Thanks HBL.
Will never ever buy again any thing from these cheats / liars.
naveeda26
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020
Really disappointed with their…

Really disappointed with their services.
They are selling fake antivirus and when I claim they ask me to make a full video of the installation which is a very non-professional way.
I send them a screenshot and very clearly mentioned in this image that the key is for another product then I need to make a video.
At the same time, I order the same product from Daraz and it installed successfully without having any issue.

Somehow they did something with my account now I am unable to login as well.

I never recommend IShopping.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the iShopping.pk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

For online shopping in Pakistan- iShopping.pk is offering original branded products with main conveniences of cash on delivery and free shipping countrywide.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about iShopping.pk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.8
10 reviews
Have a question about iShopping.pk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business