We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    IQTestnow.org

Corporate Values

Overview

IQTestnow.org has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. IQTestnow.org also ranks 26th among Educational Games sites.

See all photos
How would you rate IQTestnow.org?
Top Critical Review

“THIEVES!! STOLE MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT!!!”

Darryl S.
1/25/19

I agreed to their test which cost a couple of dollars. When viewing my account statement I noticed they made 2 transactions - one unauthorised transaction for over $50 AUD ($39.90) USD. It seems they did they did the same thing to the other reviewer. They sent me their nice email apologising and requesting my details, saying they would process a refund as soon as they received my details. It has been 5 days and I've not heard further from them, despite sending further emails. SCAM!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

darryls22
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 25th, 2019
I agreed to their test which cost a couple of dollars. When viewing my account statement I noticed they made 2 transactions - one unauthorised transaction for over $50 AUD ($39.90) USD. It seems they did they did the same thing to the other reviewer. They sent me their nice email apologising and requesting my details, saying they would process a refund as soon as they received my details. It has been 5 days and I've not heard further from them, despite sending further emails.
SCAM!!!
arshadc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 21st, 2019
Do not use this site. They charged but never even delivered the test results. There's no email or contact info for the company either, which should be a tip off.
ryenw
Ryen W.
Hi Arshad,

it's very easy to contact IQTest.com. Just select "Contact Us" from the header on any page of the site and you can send us a message. You can also email directly: contact@iqtest.com.

Your Complete Intelligence Profile was available in your account at IQTest.com as soon as your purchase was completed.

You can login to your account at IQTest.com by selecting "My account" from the header and entering your email address and the password emailed to you along with your free general IQ score.
If you didn't receive that score email, please check your spam folder, as our emails are sometimes mistakenly filtered.

If you don't have your password, you can select "Lost your password?" and have it reset.

In your account dashboard, you'll see links to "Result," which will take you to your Complete Intelligence Profile, and "Certificate," which will, of course, take you to your Certificate of Intelligence.
jacquesd33
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 11th, 2019
The test is free but to get the results you have to pay 9.95$. I did...and was billed 54.74$CAN( 39.95$US ) ! May 2019.
bobz45
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2019
Never ever use this website, they just use scams and tying their way to steal your money and my son used this website and was overcharged $38.00 without his knowledge and when we claimed that they lied to us to refund the overcharged part but never process. Be vigilant and keep it away from you.
jamief88
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 16th, 2018
They will charge you an extra $39.95, and put that in fine print. I wasn't satisfied with my purchase so requested a refund. They emailed back asking for my information and never heard from them again. Good thing I screenshot their information and their self proclaimed refund.
busisiwea
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 20th, 2019
A complete scam, charged me way more than the fee I agreed to. So disgusting and unethical. DO NOT TAKE THEIR TEST!!!
jenniferf399
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 7th, 2019
This website is deceptive. You take the test and then at the end they require you to pay $29, otherwise you will not get results. I would not have paid had I not spent 45 mins taking the dang test. I messaged the help desk and he said you need to pay for the report even though nothing on the website notifies you of this before starting. Do not believe the comments here that say the results go to your email for free, they don't.

Edit - this review is actually for officialiqtests.com. When you type the site into google for reviews it lists iqtests.com for sitejabber, which I'm guessing some of these negative reviews are for. If you search for officialiqtests.com there are no reviews on sitejabber. It's strange it can't be found here...these IQ test websites are very fishy. I did have to pay $29 to see any results, not sure about IQtests.com. The officialiqtests.com has a lot of name brands at the bottom on their website making it appear very credible, but the company is listed in Turkey on the credit card charge. The online help guy had broken English. Double check what site you're on before taking the test.
ryenw
Ryen W.
You did not take a test at IQTest.com.

We do not charge $29 for any product.
The test is timed, and cannot go longer than 30 minutes, although the average test taker spends 13 minutes taking the test.

You cannot message a help desk at IQTest.com. We don't have a help desk. Customer service is via email only.

Free IQ scores are available in the tester's account immediately after testing, and the scores are also emailed to the address entered on the registration page following the test.

Please check to determine the site at which you actually took a test.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the IQTestnow.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IQTestnow.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about IQTestnow.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business