Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of IQOption

IQOption reviews

11 reviews
Limassol, Limassol, Cyprus
Tel: +44 20 3318 7173
ahilton@iqoption.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

anthonyb375
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

met couple of brokers online, with the mindset of investing and making earnings in return but unfortunately for me i was in contact with the wrong brokers and i became a victim of scam , do not believe any broker that promises you huge returns its all a plan to persuade you ,once its time for withdrawals they stop replying, i was able to get my lost funds back although it wasn't easy for me during this times because i literally had nothing left with me due to the help of a recovery team i approached Rescuedial team , who got me my funds back Rescudial(DOT)com

sylviag44
11 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/15/18

Stay woke or stay broke this traders got nothing to offer than just to steal from you I completely fell for the scam if not for the sake of hackprince6atgmaildotcom I won't have gotten back up till date please avoid them by all cost.

sarahj350
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Dear victim, you can get restitution from IQ option. Report your case to financialchargeback,com. They have been helping victim get restitution for a long time now and they have a very good track record. I recommend them to all victims. When it comes to getting money back, they are highly effective. Input in your search engine FinancialChargeback, you will find them.

martinr122
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/12/18

I lost about $140,000 to an IQ options broker and 2 fake binary options website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams and fake ICOs.

Although, I was fortunate to have been referred to wealthrecovery68 via email and I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of the recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.
You may contact on wealthrecovery68 at gemail dot com.

amyw232
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/21/18

tay away from this company, they took all my money and never granted my withdrawal request. According to them I have to have $70,000 in my account , which means I have to deposit $40,000 more to the $30,000 I already deposited. I told them I don't have more money to put and they stopped responding to my calls and emails. Three months still waiting for my money I reached out to wealthwatch@tuta.io a recovery expert and they got all my money back. I finally got all my money back, I'm never trading again

samirp3
15 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/12/18

Finally I have been able to retrieve all my lost funds of about $350,000,which I never believed I would get again from an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital for over 3 months now, and denied my access to my trading account. Im so glad that I have gotten back all my funds back without stress, All thanks to my neighbor who introduced me to a certified binary option recovery expert. Do you have funds that you wish to withdraw from your account, is your Broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal, have you last money from any investment online? , are you confused and you dont know how to go about ? Contact (wealthrecovery94@gmail.com)

ostapb
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/13/18

Ive made money with them, and withdraw with no problems, so you just have to know basic trading and strategies. Before u play with real cash you have to verify your account.

Response from IQ O., IQOption Representative
Hello Ostap B!

Thank you very much for your comment, it's our best reward, if you enjoy trading with IQ Option!
Good luck!

IQ Option Team
qazia
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/17

I have searched the internet for it and far most I know about this that it is a scam and the internet is full of fake comments by bots(Even youtube comments) You can experience this yourself.They have made fake websites.
I came to know this after reading an article from the yahoo.com and as it was authentic I searched it and was amazed of the result but with a confusion that why not everyone is investing in it as it is so good. I was in their spell for some time then I investigate it and try to see the other side of the coin. I can't find good source that proves it is not a scam plus when I backtracked history I found out that at first the source by which I came to know was yahoo finance page was not yahoo page but it was a page specifically designed to percieve the user that he/she is seeing the yahoo page and it eventually redirect to the scam website.

So beware.
Don't invest in this.

Response from IQ O., IQOption Representative
Hello Qazi A!

Thank you for sharing your review!
First of all, pleas accept my apologies for any inconvenience that you have faced while trading with IQ Option.
IQ Option is on the market for more than 6 years. We are leading binary industry and if were were to undertake unhealthy practices, our company would not exist anymore.
Please check our Terms&Conditions and after that you may decide yourself whether you would like to create an account and trade with us.
We are obliged to fulfil all the responsibilities from our side and expect the same from our traders.
Here is a link where you can get all the information : https://iqoption.com/en/terms-and-conditions/terms-conditions

Best regards,
IQ Option Team
mariak77
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/21/17

do u trust iq option? u must see their cons https://www.bestbinaryoptions.co.za/binary-options-brokers/iq-optiona-review

Response from IQ O., IQOption Representative
Hello Maria K!
Thank you very much for your review!

We are leading Binary market for more than 6 years in over 170 countries currently.
I understand that its essential to trust your broker, therefore I invite you to check our Terms&Conditions and after that you may decide yourself whether you would like to create an account and trade with us.
We are obliged to fulfil all the responsibilities from our side and expect the same from our traders.
Here is a link where you can get all the information : https://iqoption.com/en/terms-and-conditions/terms-conditions

Thank you for understanding!

IQ Optio Team
joes854
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
4/23/16

I am a business student, so I had hopes that I dont know doing business would help me advance in my career and learn more. Next thing I know, Im trying trading to see what it would yield. So invested, and made a little, eventually I withdrew to reassess my choice. Then I tried again, this time it took longer I was making less and with every deposit, it seemed as though a pattern was emerging the system seemed to favour me after a deposit for many hours and then it would go downhill. Several time, I rose to over 800$ from a $300 account in a single night after making a deposit. I was hopeful and thought of withdrawing, but like the sweet and well-structure platform IQoption is they have no way to protect you because, I believe, they have no reason to protect you when they are the victimizers.
They offer amicable solutions to their victims that denounce them, its obviously not good for a business that defrauds people to have attention drawn to those facts. It makes sense that they were banned in the US. Although they claim not to accept US customers or traders.

Response from IQ O., IQOption Representative
Hello Joe S, thank you for your review!

First of all, let me apologise for any issues that you have faced while trading with IQ Option.

I would like to comment on the situation in order to clarify some pointes.
1) IQ Option was never banned in the USA. We have not yet entered American market, because we are in the process of getting necessary licenses. Legitimate way to run business is our priority, therefore we spend time and effort to get all the necessary documents to work in the USA.
2) Unfortunately I have not fully understand what blocked you from withdrawing. As for trade results, I should say that charts are based on quotes that we receive from our quotes providers and only reflect real market situation.
In case you have questions about some specific trade, please contact us via support@iqoption.com

We invite you to contact our support team in case you have specific questions about your deals and our specialists will assist you very shortly.

Thank you!

IQ Option Team
jamesm239
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/15

As soon as I registered and deposited money into this site, I was no longer able to access or navigate the site in any way. Fortunately I only lost £10 but could easily have been more! Stay away!

Response from IQ O., IQOption Representative
Hello James M!

Thank you very much for your review.
Please note that IQ Option can never block accounts for no reason.
That is simply illegal and therefore out of our practice. We do not block account based on their Profitability, this is illegal as well and can be traced.
We can block the account in case we detect fraudulent activity on the account, also if we don't receive all the required documents for verification or if one has used the third party's details.
The violation of our Terms&Condition should take place for such actions from our side.
Please, contact our support for the reason why your account is blocked.
Our email is support@iqoption.com

Thank you!

IQ Option Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IQOption staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
IQOption?
Post Review