We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Instagrowing.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Instagrowing.net has a consumer rating of 4.34 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Instagrowing.net also ranks 6th among Social Media Tools sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 85.7%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Instagrowing.net?
Top Positive Review

“I bought likes on this website”

Sandra G.
6/3/20

Yesterday, I bought likes on this website. My general rate is 5 stars for it. To my pleasant surprise, everything worked well. The fast delivery of the order surprised me, also. Their customer support answered the questions. I got the attention that I wanted, and more people started following my account. I will be recommending this service to all of my friends. Now, I have social proof on the internet and much more well established than my competitors. You're amazing!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't use them, what a scam”

vanity f.
4/7/20

Please do not use them. Learned my lesson the hard way. When i was starting out i thought i'd give this a try to help with my social presence. Little did i know they were based in Pakistan and would only send Pakistan and foreign accounts which was detrimental to my business as i do not do business there. It had no relevance. They offer a BS 30 day guarantee, which is pointless bc you don't see these accounts keep coming in until later. And as we know how IG works. When you show up in a certain area, you pretty much keep showing up in that area. So i am constantly getting random likes and follows from fake accounts or accounts from Pakistan which has no relevance to where my business is based, those are not the customers i am wanting to attract. I have expressed this and basically they said i have passed the 30 days and they later ignored me. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT USE THEM.

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sandrag1001
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
Yesterday, I bought likes on this website. My general rate is 5 stars for it. To my pleasant surprise, everything worked well. The fast delivery of the order surprised me, also. Their customer support answered the questions. I got the attention that I wanted, and more people started following my account. I will be recommending this service to all of my friends. Now, I have social proof on the internet and much more well established than my competitors. You're amazing!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Brilliant exp. Thank you! I'll glad to see you again.
aleeshae
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
This service is in line with my marketing strategy, and it saves me a lot of money on advertising. My business depends on how many potential clients I can attract every week. The success of my posts is crucial, so the likes and views that I bought here helped me. Also, they are much cheaper than Instagram ads or sponsored content. I thoroughly recommend this service and their excellent services.

Tip for consumers: No PayPal!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
christyg88
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2020
I have a fitness & nutrition advice account where I also promote affiliate products. I used this service to get more followers and make sure that I get paid better for my sponsored posts. Without their support, I would have to spend much more time getting people in my following list. Thank you so much! It is the best investment in Instagram promotion.
jessa41
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
My purchase was successful. The site works fast. I ordered from the phone, and my order did not take a single minute. Nice to see the description on the page. I learned a couple of new things about boosting posts on Instagram)) Thanks for that.
What can I say about the quality of the product?
Everything is as advertised, and I appreciate that they send likes from genuine accounts. I went through all of them to check out their authenticity. The public ones had profile pictures and their posts, so I was pleasantly surprised. Kudos to a team of real professionals who practice what they preach! :)
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Awesome! Thanks :)
jadef39
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020
This is my to-go site for high-quality followers and social signals. I started buying them here a month ago, and my popularity has increased more than anticipated. Moreover, it is really an easy and risk-free way to boost the user engagement rate.
roseb291
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
It is one of my best discoveries in social media marketing. This company has helped me and my team get our Instagram page off the ground and attract customers for my business. Fully recommended!
vanityf
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020
Please do not use them. Learned my lesson the hard way. When i was starting out i thought i'd give this a try to help with my social presence. Little did i know they were based in Pakistan and would only send Pakistan and foreign accounts which was detrimental to my business as i do not do business there. It had no relevance. They offer a BS 30 day guarantee, which is pointless bc you don't see these accounts keep coming in until later. And as we know how IG works. When you show up in a certain area, you pretty much keep showing up in that area. So i am constantly getting random likes and follows from fake accounts or accounts from Pakistan which has no relevance to where my business is based, those are not the customers i am wanting to attract. I have expressed this and basically they said i have passed the 30 days and they later ignored me. Do yourself a favor, DO NOT USE THEM.
helenab37
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 21st, 2020
I haven't tried all of the websites where you can buy Instagram followers, but this one surely must be one of the best ones. I had a little over 500 people following me, and now I got over 10k, and I got them all in less than two days. My problem has always been time efficiency. I spend a lot of hours working on my content. Always trying to respond to the comments on my Instagram posts, so I barely have any time left to attract new followers. Fortunately, now I can count on this awesome service to do it for me. I fully recommend it to new influencers like me)) My regards!
michaelf769
Instagrowing T. – Instagrowing.net Rep
Thank you! Try our other services)
ruthh513
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 18th, 2020
I was new at purchasing Instagram social signals, and the customer support agents were very helpful in going through the ordering process. They also provided some suggestions on how to grow my IG account audience and user engagement, which came in very handy.
chrisr942
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
After becoming a loyal customer, I decided to leave a review. Every week, I return to this website to get auto likes for my Instagram posts, and I am never disappointed. I like the quick service and low prices. Some of the packages are true bargain buys. I fully recommend it!
annf336
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2020
This is a good service to get likes and views for Instagram. I like the design of the website cause it's clean and easy to navigate. The services are provided for reasonable prices. Few other websites can match Instagrowing, that's why I can recommend them.
williamb2238
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
A good friend recommended Instagrowing to me saying that they have the quickest delivery out of all the websites that sell this stuff. He was right! As soon as I ordered Instagram views, they started delivering them at a steady rate. I have no complains at all.
tonyk27
44 reviews
113 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
Don't waste your time / money on thier likes and views. None of them work and you get nothing for free or paid. Possibly just an email gathering site.
richardm1892
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 4th, 2020
I used to get likes for my IG posts from other websites, but I was never as pleased as I am with the ones that I get here. Everything is as advertised. Great value for a reasonable price, and gradual delivery! I think I'm going to stick to Instagrowing from now on!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I choose Instagrowing for easy to use website and reviews on packages.

By Christy G.
Answer:

I this Instagrowing is a legit company. Because I just received my order and everything is ok

By Christy G.
Answer:

There are many people who want to pay the right price for quality

By James O.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Instagrowing.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

InstaGrowing is intended to help Instagram users make their profiles popular. After all, today's Instagram is not only a social network but also a platform for successful advertising of companies, services, and products. It is not so simple to promote a personal or business Instagram profile. InstaGrowing.net ease the procedure for creating the audience, getting likes, video views along with bringing the attention of fresh followers. So, if you need help in popularizing your Instagram accounts, then InstaGrowing is the best assistant.

Company Representative

michaelf769
Instagrowing T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Instagrowing.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Instagrowing.net?