We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Inspired by Script

Corporate Values

Overview

Inspired by Script has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Inspired by Script ranks 9th among Wedding Invitations sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Inspired by Script?
Top Positive Review

“Very happy customer”

Sandie D.
7/11/21

Site easy to access. Descriptions true of items. I have ordered quite a few items from Inspired by Script and have been more than satisfied with service and products. Would and do highly reccomend it x

See positive reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sandied15
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2021
Verified purchase

Site easy to access. Descriptions true of items.
I have ordered quite a few items from Inspired by Script and have been more than satisfied with service and products. Would and do highly reccomend it x

jenw122
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021
Verified purchase

Sue was super helpful, the order was made very quickly, and because I'm local I had it the next day. Amazing, would recommend

pamf155
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2020
Verified purchase

Great service, great products. Everything I asked for and lovely little special touches. Highly recommend x

juliek380
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

I had a selection of things, personalised Santa sacks, flasks and a special made to order item. Everything is great quality and I am so happy I cannot wait to give them as presents for Christmas. I found Sue very helpful so I will definitely be back.

Service
Value
Quality
deborahl1154
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Nice items well packed very good communication and prompt delivery.
Good experience all round

leanneh55
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
Verified purchase

Kept up to date throughout
Shown design before went ahead with it
Adapted things to how I wanted it
Quick service

hayleyg38
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 7th, 2020
Verified purchase

Extremely helpful from start to finish nothing was to much trouble I'm order was filled and delivered very quickly and the end product was amazing would recommend them very highly

junee51
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Excellent service, i got exactly what i had requested, and love it

lexj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Verified purchase

Walked in with a vague idea of what I was looking for, walked out with a masterpiece, absolutely in love with the invites! Thank you so much for everything!

lorraineb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Verified purchase

Ordered a receipt book and order book from Inspired by script and I must say the service was amazing. The books were delivered in super quick time and the quality is amazing and exactly to my specifications, Sue worked with me throughout the design and sent me proofs to approve.
Would highly recommend this company as I feel that they are second to non

carolines116
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase

Very happy with my goods really impressed much better than I imagined I will defenatly be using your company again and would really recommend you to thank you

matthewt44
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2016
Verified purchase

We went in after speaking to Sue over the phone and gelled instantly with her.

The shop itself is decorated with ideas and the consultation is so relaxed because Sue knows what she's talking about. We live quite a distance from the shop, so emailing has been our method of communication as well as phone calls- and Sue has really delivered for us.

I would highly recommend using Inspired by Script. I felt so relaxed amongst all of the other wedding plans with Sue and she helps at every point.

hazelj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2018
Verified purchase

Sue takes my vague ideas makes them better and does so quickly and efficiently! She is a pleasure to order from and makes the process nice and simple!

julies176
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2017
Verified purchase

Sue was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make sure every detail of my order was exactly as I wanted it
My order of personalised printed seed packets was a new product to Sue but she was very enthusiastic to do something new
The finished product was very professional and I am extremely pleased with the product and the service
I would highly recommend Inspired by Script for a professional and personable service of your stationery needs

stephens123
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2016
Verified purchase

I have had great customer service from Sue at Inspired by Script. Her work is unique and beautiful. I would recommend her to all.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Inspired by Script staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Custom made wedding invitations, save the date, RSVP, wedding stationery, DIY weddings, Postboxes, seating plans, hand made in northallerton, North Yorkshire

Company Representative

sues104
Sue S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Inspired by Script?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
15 reviews
Have a question about Inspired by Script?