We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Inspired by Script

Corporate Values

Overview

Inspired by Script has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Inspired by Script also ranks 9th among Wedding Invitations sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Inspired by Script?
Top Positive Review

“Wedding invites”

Lex J.
2/8/20

Walked in with a vague idea of what I was looking for, walked out with a masterpiece, absolutely in love with the invites! thank you so much for everything!

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lexj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2020
Verified purchase
Walked in with a vague idea of what I was looking for, walked out with a masterpiece, absolutely in love with the invites! thank you so much for everything!
lorraineb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Verified purchase
Ordered a receipt book and order book from Inspired by script and I must say the service was amazing. The books were delivered in super quick time and the quality is amazing and exactly to my specifications, Sue worked with me throughout the design and sent me proofs to approve.
Would highly recommend this company as I feel that they are second to non
carolines116
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019
Verified purchase
Very happy with my goods really impressed much better than I imagined I will defenatly be using your company again and would really recommend you to thank you
matthewt44
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 1st, 2016
Verified purchase
We went in after speaking to Sue over the phone and gelled instantly with her.

The shop itself is decorated with ideas and the consultation is so relaxed because Sue knows what she's talking about. We live quite a distance from the shop, so emailing has been our method of communication as well as phone calls- and Sue has really delivered for us.

I would highly recommend using Inspired by Script. I felt so relaxed amongst all of the other wedding plans with Sue and she helps at every point.
hazelj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 1st, 2018
Verified purchase
Sue takes my vague ideas makes them better and does so quickly and efficiently! She is a pleasure to order from and makes the process nice and simple!
julies176
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2017
Verified purchase
Sue was a pleasure to deal with and went out of her way to make sure every detail of my order was exactly as I wanted it
My order of personalised printed seed packets was a new product to Sue but she was very enthusiastic to do something new
The finished product was very professional and I am extremely pleased with the product and the service
I would highly recommend Inspired by Script for a professional and personable service of your stationery needs
stephens123
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2016
Verified purchase
I have had great customer service from Sue at Inspired by Script. Her work is unique and beautiful. I would recommend her to all.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Inspired by Script staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Custom made wedding invitations, save the date, RSVP, wedding stationery, DIY weddings, Postboxes, seating plans, hand made in northallerton, North Yorkshire

Company Representative

sues104
Sue S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Inspired by Script?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Inspired by Script?