We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    IndoAsian

Corporate Values

Overview

IndoAsian has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. IndoAsian also ranks 70th among Real Estate Other sites. The most common issues with IndoAsian are around returns, which are more complicated than expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
How would you rate IndoAsian?
Top Positive Review

“Confused earlier”

Archan N.
2/1/17

I was looking for land investment. I was a bit confused about the process, especially having heard various stories. After I spoke to Indoasian team, a site visit was arranged. Their service changed my mind completely. N.A. plot I invested in is really value for money & best investment ever. Satisfied with their service. All the best Indoasian team.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“for my sattelment”

Abhay B.
5/15/16

i have 3 plots at green vally project but due to some reason my plot goes in to gren belt area and i am waiting for optional arrangement for the same on same price if you can do the needfull my plot no.70/71/72 .sir now i am not able to pay more money for same size of plot on another project. as co.show me 2-3 plot at bela vista project but cost of plot is more then my plot and i cant afford it for the same sir either you arrange me same size of plot or return my money as per todays rate to me i will be thankfull to you and in feture if i want any invesment definetly i will come to you.pl.do the needfull abhay bhave ( 9370249414 / 9860922638 )

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

archann
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2017
I was looking for land investment. I was a bit confused about the process, especially having heard various stories. After I spoke to Indoasian team, a site visit was arranged. Their service changed my mind completely. N.A. plot I invested in is really value for money & best investment ever.
Satisfied with their service. All the best Indoasian team.
savioj
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 25th, 2014
Thanks for the IndoAsian Buildcon & MD Mr. D.B. Chand. It's our best deal for my second home. I have got good appreciation on my investment. Kasara, Shahapur is the best location for the investment
abhayb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 15th, 2016
i have 3 plots at green vally project but due to some reason my plot goes in to gren belt area and i am waiting for optional arrangement for the same on same price if you can do the needfull my plot no.70/71/72 .sir now i am not able to pay more money for same size of plot on another project. as co.show me 2-3 plot at bela vista project but cost of plot is more then my plot and i cant afford it for the same
sir either you arrange me same size of plot or return my money as per todays rate to me i will be thankfull to you and in feture if i want any invesment definetly i will come to you.pl.do the needfull

abhay bhave ( *******414 / *******638 )
indoasianb
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 6th, 2014
IndoAsian Buildcon top real estate developer and builders in Mumbai, experts best deals in second homes, N.A. plots, vacation properties, holiday homes near Mumbai, Shahapur and Kasara area.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the IndoAsian staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Are you looking for property investment ideas? Explore your holidays style with home buying therapy. Recognized as a prominent real estate developer in Mumbai, IndoAsian Buildcon is one stop for clear N.A. Plots, Second Home, Holiday Homes, Vacation Pr...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about IndoAsian?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about IndoAsian?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business