Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iFlyFirstClass

iFlyFirstClass reviews

962 reviews
980 N Michigan Ave #1587
Chicago, IL 60611, US
Tel: 1 888 347 7817
info@iFlyFirstClass.com

962 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

victorg88
Victor G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I'm so glad that I found iflyfirstclass, it's great to have an experienced travel professional by your side. I usually throw them complicated international flights

jakew71
Jake W.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I was desperately searching for affordable business tickets to Germany last minute. Iflyfirstclass saved me a bit of cash and we flew Lufthansa

mashai
Masha I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Quite a journey. We needed some help with round the world first class airfare and found iflyfirstclass. They booked it perfectly

mariam413
Maria M.
17 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

My boss is travelling for business every month, I was booking expensive tickets on kayak mostly and spent too much time on his travel management. We found iflyfirstclass through a friend and they save us a lot of money and time.

audreyh38
Audrey H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

I had a tour booked in Italy and was desperately searching for a well priced ticket. Ended up booking first class with Emirates to Milan and it was amazing

jesd3
Jes D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

My wife booked 2 business class tickets through iflyfirstclass to London. We liked how fast the service was

ellal39
Ella L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

This is a great find. My brother told me to contact Dmitry to find a good deal for first class. He delivered great options

mikew311
Mike W.
23 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/19

Overall this is a great way to buy travel, I loved the concept of having my own concierge and travel expert

maxi12
Max I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

The issue with online travel agencies nowadays is I can't find a human to talk to. We had a very complicated trip to maldives and I booked with an agent Dmitry

georgex4
George X.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Happy to have found iflyfirstclass through my friend. Victor did an amazing job with our flights to japan

helgau
Helga U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

My boss was doing a very complicated business trip with multiple stops and Dmitry helped me out to arrange great flights

cameronq3
Cameron Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Wonderful experience with Donna as our travel expert. She's knows a lot about different Airlines seats and recommended Emirates first class suites

ornelaz
Ornela Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

Overall the booking was fine. This is a long process to deal with an agent but she ended up finding really good price. I usually book online

jeanb172
Jean B.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

We fly every year for a family reunion to Paris and we just found iflyfirstclass. Dmitry was our travel expert and we purchased Air France

jeany16
Jean Y.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I took my trip with Delta which I recently booked with iflyfirstclass. It was a good trip and I was happy. I will book again

mottyj
Motty J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

It was great doing business with iflyfirstclass. They met my expectations and the service was fast and efficient

tima71
Tim A.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

We fly a lot for business to visit our Asia partners. Dmitry manages our travel and we always get a good deal

dennisa53
Dennis A.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I traveled to a trade show with a great help from IFLYFIRST. My corporate travel agent was getting gme $6000 prices and iflyfirst did offer $4000

johno224
John O.
43 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

Our group of friends planned a trip to Japan and iflyfirstclass agent Donna took care of all the arrangements. It was very much a painless experience

taylorq1
Taylor Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Found iflyfirstclass through my friend, they have a good service and price was significantly lower vs airline website

dianap123
Diana P.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Our old school travel agent have no idea how to use miles and we found much better deal with points pkus cash through iflyfirstclass.

janev25
Jane V.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

Impeccable service by Donna. I loved flights she found for us. We will book our travel with her next time

jasony44
Jason Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

We fly a lot with Emirates and switched our bookings to first class, Dmitry is getting us very good deals for suites

dough87
Doug H.
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

Our construction company uses iflyfirstclass for travel management. We did some international travel lately and liked the idea of dedicated travel manager. We saved a lot of time and money

williaml214
William L.
18 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/20/19

Dmitri called after hours to help me with a last minute flight pricing and pirchase; all the other sites said they would get to me the next day. he got the flights I wanted too. Great job

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iFlyFirstClass staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
iFlyFirstClass?
Post Review