We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Honeybasket.in

Corporate Values

Overview

Honeybasket.in has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Honeybasket.in also ranks 4th among Organic Food sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Honeybasket.in?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome product”

Jaya M.
6/30/20

I bought raw honey with tulsi as I frequently have itching in my upper throat. One spoon of this honey and it immediately soothed my throat. I am using this regularly now and I have seen a huge difference. Thanks for this amazing product.

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jayam8
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
I bought raw honey with tulsi as I frequently have itching in my upper throat. One spoon of this honey and it immediately soothed my throat. I am using this regularly now and I have seen a huge difference. Thanks for this amazing product.
atuln4
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020
I had been using this honey but due to lock download to stop but once they started delivering i restarted using very good and addictive in taste and feels fresh and authentic. Only thing was presence of honey bee in the honey that was little unusual. I have complained for same and they said would look after it. Good honey to use
thakarsim
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020
I advise to all who want purchase honey please purchase from honey basket 100 pure different types of honey.
mvk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020
Your product is excellent and range of different honey is also very good. One small suggestion in current situation of COVID pandaemic can you not make combination honey of pepper, ginger cinnamon and ashwagandha which will be excellent immunobooster to fight the virus
drv27
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2020
Awesome quality! You can easily find the difference between the honey available in the market and the honey from Honey Basket.
You have to try the product to believe what I am saying!
By the way let me also tell you that I have myself been using the product for last 1 year.
manavendras
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 3rd, 2020
It seems original honey.
One issue is that bottle was cracked so there was seepage. So please improve delivery service
thakarsim1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020
If anyone who need honey I suggest that percent pure and different types of honey available at honey basket. Thanks to Honey Basket
vishals78
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
Ssems like honey i had in my childhood, so pure and tasty... nothing can be compared to it. Just maintain the same standard.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Honeybasket.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

selvar9
Selva R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Honeybasket.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.8
8 reviews
Have a question about Honeybasket.in?