Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Homeopathy4All

Homeopathy4All reviews

Is this your business?
22 reviews
G 35 Amrapali Arcade, Vasant Vihar, Pokhran road 2
Thane (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400610, India
Tel: +91 9221859970
info@homeopathy4all.com

22 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

priyankan6
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

I was experiencing styes problem 2 years back when I was researching on Google, that time I have got one website by practo called Homeopahty4all, I consulted with their Doctor and they gave me some medicine for styles issue, I have taken that medicine 2 months only and I got cured. I want to tell peoples who have styes issue or any health issue so contact once homeopathy because they are very proactive and experiencing team.

Service
Value
Quality
pradnyam
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/17

I was suffering from dandruff, and i had tried commercially available shampoos and nothing was working. Then I consulted doctors at homeopathy4all and my problem got completely cured. Fully recommended!!

yogitak
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

I was suffering from some skin ailments for some time. I had tried allopathicmedicine for it but then I came to know about the dangerous side effects of such a treatment. That is when someone referred me to Homeopathy4all. And am glad to say homeopathy works! Its just that it the results are gradual and one needs to undergo the treatment with patience. Doctors at H4All investigated the root cause of my ailments and prescribed the right medicines to me.

deepaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

I was suffering from legs pain from past 2 months. I visited so many doctors and take so many medicines, but I was unsatisfied with all this things. My brother suggest me to go with Homeopathy treatment. I visit Homeopathy4All and consult to the doctors about my problems. They prescribed me some medicines. I started to take medicines and proper diet as per doctors suggestion. I saw huge improvement in my condition in 2 months. I am so glad to share my experience of Homeopathy4All. I would like to say a big thanks to the doctors of Homeopathy4All.com.

santoshw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

I am happy with homeopathy treatment. I was suffering from skin infection since past 2 to 3 months. I followed all type of treatment but didnt have positive result. My friend suggests me to take homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All because he has positive experience from Homeopathy4All clinic. I visit the clinic and consult with the doctor. They suggest me some medicines which are very cheap. I started to take medicines. After 2 months I got positive results. I am very happy with Homeopathy4all.com

pradeepj2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/13/16

Homeopathy treatment is effective and cheaper too. We have to follow strict diet routine and tak emedicines on time. I was suffered with skin problem. I visited Homeopathy4All and consult with the doctors and started taking medicines as they prescribed me. I got positive changes within 2 months. It was great experience with Homeopathy4All. Thanks.

harishs4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

Started treatment for Hair fall 1 year back, I got results within 2 months with extensive improvement in hair-fall and stability. My hairs were rough and used to get tangled easily earlier it wasn't there now I can see an improvement in its texture. I thank Dr. Medha from Homeopathy4all.com for its wonderful treatment in giving my confidence back.

ninadh
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

I am happy with homeopathy treatment. I was suffering from skin infection since past 2 to 3 months. I followed all type of treatment but didnt have positive result. My friend suggests me to take homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All because he has positive experience from Homeopathy4All clinic. I visit the clinic and consult with the doctor. They suggest me some medicines which are very cheap. I started to take medicines. After 2 months I got positive results. I am very happy with Homeopathy4all.com.

mohits7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

I was suffering from legs pain from past 2 months. I visited so many doctors and take so many medicines, but I was unsatisfied with all this things. My brother suggest me to go with Homeopathy treatment. I visit Homeopathy4All and consult to the doctors about my problems. They prescribed me some medicines. I started to take medicines and proper diet as per doctors suggestion. I saw huge improvement in my condition in 2 months. I am so glad to share my experience of Homeopathy4All. I would like to say a big thanks to the doctors of Homeopathy4All.com.

abhijitw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/28/16

Homeopathy treatment is effective and cheaper, but we have to follow strict routine of our diet and medicines. I was suffered with dandruff and hair falls from long time. One of my friends recommended me to take homeopathic treatment. I visited Homeopathy4all clinic. I used to follow all the instruction and took all the medicines on time till 8 months. Now I am satisfied with the Homeopathic treatment from Homeopathy4all. I would like to thank to the doctor of Homeopathy4all for giving me best treatment.

muskaana
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/16

Homeopathy treatment is the best treatment in the world. Homeopathy4All is a good clinic in Thane. Certain diseases cannot be cured by other medicines but it can be cured by Homeopathy4All treatments. I have very positive experience from Homeopathy4All.

jacobm68
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

It was great experience to have treatment from Homeopathy4all. I was suffering from Hairfall problems. I visited the clinic. Doctors prescribed me some homeopathy medicines and diet. I started to follow them. Just in 15 to 20 days I noticed that the hair fall ratio decreased. I am totally satisfied with the Homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All.

jhonm20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/24/16

Good to have Homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4all. I was suffering from Skin disease. It was number of acne raised on my face. I have visited so many doctors and went through lots of treatments but I was disappointed with all. In last I decided to go with homeopathy treatment. I have visited Homeopathy4all clinic. I follow some diet plans and take regular medicines since last 2 months. I got positive results now. Thanks to doctors of Homeopathy4all for giving me best treatment.

mrunalk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

I was introduced to Homeopathy4all by my cousin staying in Thane.So I visited Homeopathy4all clinic located in Mumbai. I must say that Doctor's dedication and experience at Homeopathy4all are of very high grade.I will recommend Homeopathy4all to anyone who is looking for homeopathic expert treatment.

snehalk
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

My allopathic doctor, who treated me for over two years with little relief, for my chronic Eczema, was honest in admitting that allopathy did not have much to offer except corticosteroids. Inspite of being an allopathic doctor himself, he suggested me to go to a good homeopath.

On requesting him to give me a good recommendation, he asked me to visit Dr Sunand of Homeopathy4all at Latur; whom I located and get started with the treatment.

To cut the story short, I was treated by Dr Sunand for over two years and I must say that I found such an improvement which I did not for so many years of other treatments. It took me about 6 months to come out of the use of cortisone creams which I was using for over ten years.

I am happy to write this review which could help many others to turn to homeopathy.

swatij3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

My mother had some Skin Diseases. Allopathic medicines worked but little. We came from Guwahati to Mumbai for Dr Medha Durge's Hoeopathy4all clinic for homeopathic treatment.
We were happy to get much relief in my mother's skin Disease. Dr Medha gave her so much relief with other doctors could not give in Guwahati. Thank God, there are doctors like this on this earth. God bless her.

natasham19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

Initially I didn't knew the potential of Homeopathy before experiencing Homeopathy4all. Amazing results without any side effects.

swatij5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I will be very happy to recommend Homeopthy4all. I had experience with their dedication when one of my family member required treatment for Dandruff. We went to three different dermatologists before we were suggested by a family doctor to visit Homeopathy4all. The Doctor was so clear at Homeopathy4all about the opinion and genuine guidance which no one else did. He has knowledge of homeopathy as well as allopathy, which is the advantage as compared to other homeopathic doctors.

adityar2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I am taking Homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4All at Thane clinic. I and my all family completely satisfied with the treatment. I started homeopathy treatment and connect with Homeopathy4All in 2015 for stress and hair fall problems. I took all the dose and diet on time, which prescribed by the doctor of Homeopathy4All.com. I saw great improvement in just few months. I am happy with treatment from Homeopathy4all.

sonalig
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I always prefer homeopathy treatment. Its one of the best treatments and natural too. I was suffering from skin infection since last 4 months. I visited Homeopathy4all clinic in Thane. I was consulting with the doctor and start taking homeopathy medicines. One thing is if we are in under Homeopathy treatment, we have to follow strict diet routine as well take medicines on time. I follow all the diet plans and took medicines on time. I am totally satisfied with homeopathy treatment from Homeopathy4all.com. I am so glad to share my experience here.

robertj91
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I visited the Homeopathy4All clinic, Thane for my son's treatment. He had skin problem in hand. I visit the clinic and consult with us doctors. They were very supportive and prescribed some medicines which was very cheap. I started my son's treatment from Homeopathy4All. He was undergoing with treatment. After 3 months of treatment, the positive result has come. I am very satisfied with Homeopathy4all.com. I would like to say a big thanks to the doctor of Homeopathy4All.

rohank4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I started taking treatment for varicose veins ulcer in the year 2008, for severe pain and change in the skins infection in my left leg. Since then I had medicines from Homeopathy4all.com and the Doctor who treated me for the same had studied my case intensely and my regular intake had cured my leg problem to a great extent. As a result there has been no pain and there had been no ulcer or wound in that area. Right now I have undergone treatment for the past so many years I am quite satisfied. I personally want to thank to Homeopathy4Alls doctor.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Homeopathy4All staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Homeopathy4All?
Post Review