Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HokageStore

HokageStore reviews

13 reviews
101 California Street, Suite 2710, San Francisco, CA 94111
San Francisco, CA 94111, US
Tel: 1 (267) 433 00 71
support@hokagestore.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jasonl389
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/20/19
Illegal bootleg operation. They sell counterfeit merchandise from China. Stay away from these criminals.
thatd
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/25/19
i ordered a case and never got an email back like for shipement or something like that. even contacting the support isnt helping cause they dont answer. rip my money
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! We are incredibly sorry for caused inconvenience! Could you please send us your order number and we'll check it right now?
brandonk120
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/24/19
Package was horribly mangled when it arrived, and the figure was broken. Beyond that, the figure itself was incredibly cheaply made. Bad paint, missing items, etc. Will never buy here again.
ninad58
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/21/19
I ordered a naruto backpack for my daughter's birthday. They had just what I wanted, no shipping charge and shipped out after 3 days. I received it very fast, in about 3 weeks. I would order from them again in a heartbeat!
walterw92
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19
I was really nervous about ordering a tshirt online having never seen it in person before, however I had no reason to be nervous! The Tshirt arrived at the expectd time and it is beautiful! Wonderful quality and the colour is true to the sample swatch. I will definitely be ordering my other clothes from Hokagestore.
tamekaw5
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/19
THIS PLACE IS A SCAM. ORDERED A PRODUCT STILL HAVENT RECIEVED THE ITEM AND THEY TOOK THE MONEY IMMEDIATELY AFTER ORDERED PLACED. SENT THEM MULTIPLE EMAIL REQUESTING THE PRODUCT OR REFUND AND THEY KEEP SENDING THE SAME GENERIC MESSAGE. I AM CONTACTING THE ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE AND BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU OF MY STATE. ALSO AMERICAN EXPRESS TO TRY AND RECOUP THE FUNDS. PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY ITS A SCAM AND MY DAUGHTER IS DISAPPOINTED.
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! Thank you for the review! According to our Refunds & Returns Policy (https://hokagestore.com/refund-policy/), you can request a refund or reshipment for ordered products if: you do not receive them within the guaranteed time (45 days not including 2-5 day processing); you receive the wrong item; you do not want the product you have received (but you must return the item at your expense and the item must be unused). You've placed the order on the 16th of February. The processing time for all orders is 2-5 business days. Your order was shipped on the 22nd of February. The approximate delivery time for all orders is 7-30 business days (work days of the week). Now is the 11th of March and it's 11th business day since your order was shipped. Please wait for your order patiently. If you didn't receive the order within the guaranteed time (45 days not including 2-5 day processing), we will issue you a refund or resend the item.
annas380
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/22/19
I'm always worried about buying from somewhere new but the clothing was cheap so I thought I'd give it a go. My dragon Ball clothes arrived quickly and the condition was brilliant. I will be buying from here again and I would most definitely recommend it to others.
elenam85
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19
I was very satisfied with my order. All the shirts were very nice and they arrived quickly. The customer service is excellent, they are always seeking out to make sure everything met my expectations!
brianw395
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/18
This website is not real. They're phone numbers will lead you nowhere. It is impossible to find a customer service representative. They are sending me the wrong product and trying to run out the clock on their cancellation policy. DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! We are incredibly sorry for the caused inconvenience! Could you please send us your order number or email that was used while ordering? We will check your order and try to solve the problem.
danielt266
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18
cool store! there are so much cosplay costumes! halloween comes soon and I am very glad that I found this store. ordered naruto cloak and now I am a real hokage!!!
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help you!
bobr223
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/18
I ordered Konoha Naruto hoodie from this store for my sons bday. he is so glad and happy. and you know, i thought it would be worse than expected. But the quality is really good. hoodie is very warm and soft. Thank you for such cool goods.
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help you!
dianab184
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/18
Just perfect. ive missed my order number and couldnt track it. i contacted their support and they helped me fast. also the received product is very good quality, no smell, well packaged and not damaged. i like this store!
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help you!
alexs396
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/17
My son adores anime and loves posters so much! I was thrilled to come across his store, and decided to get my boy a couple of posters. My order came in 14 days, thats fantastic! No problems at all, so I will surely order again, and will 100% recommend it to friends.
Response from Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Hello! Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Lynn H! We create products ourselves and it's a replica. We've already issued you a refund for the damaged product. According to bank regulations, money will be applied within 14 days.

By Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tameka W! You've placed the order on the 16th of February. The processing time for all orders is 2-5 business days. Your order was shipped on the 22nd of February. The approximate delivery time for all orders is 7-30 business days (work days of the week). Now is the 12th of March and it's 12th business day since your order was shipped. Please wait for your order patiently. If you didn't receive the order within the guaranteed time (45 days not including 2-5 day processing), we will issue you a refund or resend the item.

By Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! Unfortunately, we have some problems with the phone number now. We are fixing it. You can ask all the questions on support@hokagestore.com. Our support manager will help you as soon as possible.

By Hokage S., HokageStore Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the HokageStore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for HokageStore

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
HokageStore?
Post Review