Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HerbTools.co.uk

HerbTools.co.uk reviews

11 reviews

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

martap29
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/21/18

Very good quality considering the price and Canada-based, which is a huge benefit! I would recommend.

alanaf5
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/19/18

low prices and high quality, that's what I was looking for. the other store I used to order vaporizer things from can't compete with these prices at all

bobm233
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17

I use to shop with a different website and then a mate told me about herbtools, their prices are so much cheaper than others. Really loved my delivery this morning, can't thank enough

markd219
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/17

Love my new bong, came in some really tough packaging, safe and sound. thanks everyone at herbtools!!!

richards225
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

I googling for a site in Canada as based on past experience, glass items do not survive long distance trips from abroad and also wanted to avoid dealing with duties and brokerage fees.
I found herbtools.ca with the product I wanted for a reasonable Canadian dollar price but I hadn't noticed that I had been redirected to herbtools.com a non-Canadian site.
What an unpleasant surprise it was to find it was in fact shipping ftom outside of Canada and despite multiple emails explaining the confusion and requesting cancellation, I was too late and it was my fault and my problem to deal with. i asked if I could refuse delivery and was informed that it would me at my cost both ways.
Have you ever shopped on Amazon Marketplace? Chinese sellers do this there quite frequently, mascerade as a canadian seller when in fact they are in China!

Buyer beware

callumd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/16

maybe its just me being inpatient with the money i spent but i ordered my Bubbler form herbtools on Monday 4th January 2016 15:26:39 GMT)

i used the site as a guest with stopped me being able to view my order status (my fault) so i left that go over my shoulder and sent a email asking whether or not i cant see my order status, its been two days now and i havent had a reply, so i send another email asking relatively the same thing and am now waiting for you to get in contact with me,

would be such a shame to be a uk citizen and have been cheated/ripped off by a uk site

{edit}
ALL IS NOT LOST!
i sent the second email regarding my order and within 2 hours i got 3 replies, must of been a system error. the email was a kind representative saying how they had a log of orders and they are processing them as fast as they can, i think i was just a bit too eager to get my pipe, so now my mind is at ease knowing that is has been dispatched, the payment successfully made and i'm also able to track my item, so all in all not bad apart from poor conformation/dispatch details. cant say if i would go there again until i receive my item in working order

donniet3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/12/15

Ordered 2 Items on Thursday, payed the fiver for next day it was also before 2pm! It's now Saturday, not even a reply!! Terrible service!

daveb91
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/5/15

I ordered some products from HerbTools and there was a slight issue with one of the items being damaged during shipping.
However HerbTools were excellent and very fast to deal with the problem and I received a replacement within days.

Great customer service guys, a lot of companies could learn a lot from you, I'll definitely be a loyal customer from now on.

Dave B

martinb70
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/2/15

order #005663
Perfect! Delivery came the next day before 9am, was pretty amazed to be fair, couldn't ask for any better than that for a fiver!

bubbah1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/2/15

I had 2 change the delivery address of my order just b4 it was suppsoe to go out and the guys at htools got the address updated within an hour of me msging them

mikes267
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/2/15

order#004987 - Greg Tivey
Had some questions about a few of their bongs and was got some measurements back from the herb tools team the same day. went ahead and ordered my stuff and got some free haribo sweets too, so all in all I had a good experience with this website

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HerbTools.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
HerbTools.co.uk?
Post Review