We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    HerbTools.co.uk

HerbTools.co.uk

11 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

HerbTools.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. HerbTools.co.uk also ranks 3rd among Vaporizers sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
How would you rate HerbTools.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“low prices..”

Alana F.
1/19/18

low prices and high quality, that's what I was looking for. the other store I used to order vaporizer things from can't compete with these prices at all

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Misleading and misrepresented .ca site”

Richard S.
4/5/16

I googling for a site in Canada as based on past experience, glass items do not survive long distance trips from abroad and also wanted to avoid dealing with duties and brokerage fees. I found herbtools.ca with the product I wanted for a reasonable Canadian dollar price but I hadn't noticed that I had been redirected to herbtools.com a non-Canadian site. What an unpleasant surprise it was to find it was in fact shipping ftom outside of Canada and despite multiple emails explaining the confusion and requesting cancellation, I was too late and it was my fault and my problem to deal with. i asked if I could refuse delivery and was informed that it would me at my cost both ways. Have you ever shopped on Amazon Marketplace? Chinese sellers do this there quite frequently, mascerade as a canadian seller when in fact they are in China! Buyer beware

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alanaf5
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2018
low prices and high quality, that's what I was looking for. the other store I used to order vaporizer things from can't compete with these prices at all
bobm233
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2017
I use to shop with a different website and then a mate told me about herbtools, their prices are so much cheaper than others. Really loved my delivery this morning, can't thank enough
callumd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2016
maybe its just me being inpatient with the money i spent but i ordered my Bubbler form herbtools on Monday 4th January 2016 15:26:39 GMT)

i used the site as a guest with stopped me being able to view my order status (my fault) so i left that go over my shoulder and sent a email asking whether or not i cant see my order status, its been two days now and i havent had a reply, so i send another email asking relatively the same thing and am now waiting for you to get in contact with me,

would be such a shame to be a uk citizen and have been cheated/ripped off by a uk site

{edit}
ALL IS NOT LOST!
i sent the second email regarding my order and within 2 hours i got 3 replies, must of been a system error. the email was a kind representative saying how they had a log of orders and they are processing them as fast as they can, i think i was just a bit too eager to get my pipe, so now my mind is at ease knowing that is has been dispatched, the payment successfully made and i'm also able to track my item, so all in all not bad apart from poor conformation/dispatch details. cant say if i would go there again until i receive my item in working order
martinb70
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
order #005663
Perfect! Delivery came the next day before 9am, was pretty amazed to be fair, couldn't ask for any better than that for a fiver!
martap29
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 21st, 2018
Very good quality considering the price and Canada-based, which is a huge benefit! I would recommend.
richards225
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016
I googling for a site in Canada as based on past experience, glass items do not survive long distance trips from abroad and also wanted to avoid dealing with duties and brokerage fees.
I found herbtools.ca with the product I wanted for a reasonable Canadian dollar price but I hadn't noticed that I had been redirected to herbtools.com a non-Canadian site.
What an unpleasant surprise it was to find it was in fact shipping ftom outside of Canada and despite multiple emails explaining the confusion and requesting cancellation, I was too late and it was my fault and my problem to deal with. i asked if I could refuse delivery and was informed that it would me at my cost both ways.
Have you ever shopped on Amazon Marketplace? Chinese sellers do this there quite frequently, mascerade as a canadian seller when in fact they are in China!

Buyer beware
donniet3
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 12th, 2015
Ordered 2 Items on Thursday, payed the fiver for next day it was also before 2pm! It's now Saturday, not even a reply!! Terrible service!
markd219
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2017
Love my new bong, came in some really tough packaging, safe and sound. thanks everyone at herbtools!!!
daveb91
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 5th, 2015
I ordered some products from HerbTools and there was a slight issue with one of the items being damaged during shipping.
However HerbTools were excellent and very fast to deal with the problem and I received a replacement within days.

Great customer service guys, a lot of companies could learn a lot from you, I'll definitely be a loyal customer from now on.

Dave B
mikes267
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
order#004987 - Greg Tivey
Had some questions about a few of their bongs and was got some measurements back from the herb tools team the same day. went ahead and ordered my stuff and got some free haribo sweets too, so all in all I had a good experience with this website
bubbah1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase
I had 2 change the delivery address of my order just b4 it was suppsoe to go out and the guys at htools got the address updated within an hour of me msging them

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the HerbTools.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Come on over to our UK based bong shop today and get FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! The HerbTools online headshop provides high quality smoking accessories across the globe at low prices.

Company Representative

samuelc29
samuel c.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HerbTools.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about HerbTools.co.uk?