We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Herb Tools

Corporate Values

Overview

Herb Tools has a consumer rating of 3.77 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Herb Tools ranks 3rd among Vaporizers sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Herb Tools?
Top Positive Review

“Low prices..”

Alana F.
1/19/18

Low prices and high quality, that's what I was looking for. The other store I used to order vaporizer things from can't compete with these prices at all

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I canceled my order an I was told i would get a refund in 3-5 days its been 2 weeks and still nothin”

Mario C.
3/19/21

I canceled my order an I was told i would get a refund in 3-5 days its been 2 weeks and still nothing but back and forth between my bank and the company I feel like I got scammed. Hopefully i now purchase fully from (ganja-estates. Com) they handle things so easy.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alanaf5
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2018

Low prices and high quality, that's what I was looking for. The other store I used to order vaporizer things from can't compete with these prices at all

michaelk824
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2018

Good quality for relatively low prices! Just what I was looking for! The package I feel could be more solid but good overall!

boyds26
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 19th, 2021

I canceled my order an I was told i would get a refund in 3-5 days its been 2 weeks and still nothing but back and forth between my bank and the company I feel like I got scammed. Hopefully i now purchase fully from (ganja-estates. Com) they handle things so easy.

Tip for consumers:
I canceled my order an I was told i would get a refund in 3-5 days its been 2 weeks and still nothing but back and forth between my bank and the company I feel like I got scammed. Hopefully i now purchase fully from (ganja-estates. com) they handle things so easy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
callumd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2016

Maybe its just me being inpatient with the money i spent but i ordered my Bubbler form herbtools on Monday 4th January 2016 15:26:39 GMT)

I used the site as a guest with stopped me being able to view my order status (my fault) so i left that go over my shoulder and sent a email asking whether or not i cant see my order status, its been two days now and i havent had a reply, so i send another email asking relatively the same thing and am now waiting for you to get in contact with me,

Would be such a shame to be a uk citizen and have been cheated/ripped off by a uk site

{edit}
ALL IS NOT LOST!
I sent the second email regarding my order and within 2 hours i got 3 replies, must of been a system error. The email was a kind representative saying how they had a log of orders and they are processing them as fast as they can, i think i was just a bit too eager to get my pipe, so now my mind is at ease knowing that is has been dispatched, the payment successfully made and i'm also able to track my item, so all in all not bad apart from poor conformation/dispatch details. Cant say if i would go there again until i receive my item in working order

martinb70
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase

Order #005663
Perfect! Delivery came the next day before 9am, was pretty amazed to be fair, couldn't ask for any better than that for a fiver!

bobm233
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 26th, 2017

I use to shop with a different website and then a mate told me about herbtools, their prices are so much cheaper than others. Really loved my delivery this morning, can't thank enough

martap29
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 21st, 2018

Very good quality considering the price and Canada-based, which is a huge benefit! I would recommend.

richards225
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016

I googling for a site in Canada as based on past experience, glass items do not survive long distance trips from abroad and also wanted to avoid dealing with duties and brokerage fees.
I found herbtools.ca with the product I wanted for a reasonable Canadian dollar price but I hadn't noticed that I had been redirected to herbtools.com a non-Canadian site.
What an unpleasant surprise it was to find it was in fact shipping ftom outside of Canada and despite multiple emails explaining the confusion and requesting cancellation, I was too late and it was my fault and my problem to deal with. I asked if I could refuse delivery and was informed that it would me at my cost both ways.
Have you ever shopped on Amazon Marketplace? Chinese sellers do this there quite frequently, mascerade as a canadian seller when in fact they are in China!

Buyer beware

donniet3
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 12th, 2015

Ordered 2 Items on Thursday, payed the fiver for next day it was also before 2pm! It's now Saturday, not even a reply! Terrible service!

markd219
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2017

Love my new bong, came in some really tough packaging, safe and sound. Thanks everyone at herbtools!

daveb91
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 5th, 2015

I ordered some products from HerbTools and there was a slight issue with one of the items being damaged during shipping.
However HerbTools were excellent and very fast to deal with the problem and I received a replacement within days.

Great customer service guys, a lot of companies could learn a lot from you, I'll definitely be a loyal customer from now on.

Dave B

mikes267
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase

Order#004987 - Greg Tivey
Had some questions about a few of their bongs and was got some measurements back from the herb tools team the same day. Went ahead and ordered my stuff and got some free haribo sweets too, so all in all I had a good experience with this website

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bubbah1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2015
Verified purchase

I had 2 change the delivery address of my order just b4 it was suppsoe to go out and the guys at htools got the address updated within an hour of me msging them

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Herb Tools staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Come on over to our UK based bong shop today and get FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY! The HerbTools online headshop provides high quality smoking accessories across the globe at low prices.

Company Representative

samuelc29
samuel c.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Herb Tools?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Herb Tools?