We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Help In Homework

Corporate Values

Overview

Help In Homework has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 43 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Help In Homework ranks 35th among Homework sites.

  • Service
    18
  • Value
    18
  • Shipping
    18
  • Returns
    18
  • Quality
    18
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
8
See all photos
How would you rate Help In Homework?
Top Positive Review

“I hired an expert from your site and received my physics assignment on time”

Beverly W.
8/4/21

My college is very strict about the format and proper references and they want the work to be plagiarism-free. I was very tired writing my Physics assignment and asked my friend for his input. He advised me to try your services as it would solve almost all my problems. I hired an expert from your very user-friendly site and received my assignment within the given time. My final draft was just absolutely amazing and that is the reason that I am among the top three scorers of my class

See positive reviews

Reviews (43)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

beverlyw330
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

My college is very strict about the format and proper references and they want the work to be plagiarism-free. I was very tired writing my Physics assignment and asked my friend for his input. He advised me to try your services as it would solve almost all my problems. I hired an expert from your very user-friendly site and received my assignment within the given time. My final draft was just absolutely amazing and that is the reason that I am among the top three scorers of my class

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Physics Homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jordanp320
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

My Chemistry assignment was really difficult and I had no time to work on it as I was busy with some other college event. Though I could have easily asked for some more time to complete my assignment, my friend advised against it and told me to try this website. I checked their sample notes and found that their writing is top-notch and they do cater a lot of academic work at a very reasonable price.

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Chemistry Homework of Summer Semester

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jasong1053
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was unable to finish my Sociology final homework on time as I had some family obligation to attend to. With hardly any time in hand, I had no choice but to ask friends or classmates for help. One of them pointed me to your site and I checked your site thoroughly and hired an subject expert (John Perry) for my assignment. You were very quick to respond and deliver and thanks to you, I submitted my assignment on time.

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Sociology homework project code 317

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stevenc1537
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021
Verified purchase

I had an assignment to write on Geography's topics "Anti-immigration policies in the US". Though there were a few points on my mind, I was not able to elaborate those points and also I wanted to write some more interesting and distinct points that would easily grab the attention of my professor. Got to know about this site, luckily, from a friend, and I placed an order and got my assignment delivered well before the time and excellently written and elucidated.

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Geography homework on Immigration policy

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
judithh420
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 1st, 2021

I was super tired and needed some time to rest but it was becoming difficult with mundane homework. So finally, things were intolerable as I had to submit Chemistry homework. I asked this website to help me with my homework and went off to sleep. Writers were very considerate and my homework was delivered on time. I am much refreshed and ready to take onto newer homework as I know that even if I need a break, I have them by my side!

Tip for consumers:
USE TOC10 code for first time discount

Products used:
Chemistry Homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
douglaso87
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 20th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am surprised as to why it took me so long to find this site! They are very reliable and maintain a very high-quality of work and the staff here is really talented and skilled. I truly appreciate their help as I scored an A+ on my Geography Weather report assignment. Just stupendous!

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Geog. 21063-Weather Station Project write-up

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alicec451
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
August 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

Just some day ago, they helped me complete my Finance (Calculation of Bond Price) homework and got me an A grade. Above everything two things that I really liked about them is the scheduled delivery and the pocket friendly rates.

Tip for consumers:
Discuss with customer service desk for discount if you are a first time user.

Products used:
Finance Homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
benjaminh303
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 10th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am pretty happy with the way my Taxation assignment turned out. It is no surprise that students feel overloaded when it comes to Taxation assignments as it is, trust me, very very tedious. As I was very stressed due to my own pending assignment I was in search of an online service provider and stumbled upon this site. I got an amazing deal from them without compromising on the quality of the assignment. I got my expected scores and also great compliments from my professor. I really want to thank these guys. I hope they continue doing their work and help us students have a good academic life.

Tip for consumers:
N/A

Products used:
Taxation Homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donnak989
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

I was referred to this site by my friend when I was troubled by my Science homework. He is very much aware of how much I dislike this subject and needs some help. I checked this site and found that they actually do your homework so that you can focus on your own work or rest. My homework was delivered on time and it was done very nicely- more than my expectations. I will totally come to this site again.

Tip for consumers:
You must share your ideas with writer for better result.

Products used:
Use a online bio-medical Expert writer's service for homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
terryr712
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2021

I was struggling with my article on health psychology on Child Development and Care, as I had to follow a lot of authors and books and even some case studies. With zero idea as to how to proceed further, I asked my best friend for his advice and he promptly directed me to this site. I looked through the Reviews and other testimonials and hired an expert for my assignment. I got my assignment delivered on time and it was exactly as I had envisioned. It had all the key words, hit the word count, had relevant case studies and some of them were really interesting, the resources were meticulously mentioned and there were no errors! He is a true friend!

Tip for consumers:
24*7 service available. Direct contact with Writers

Products used:
Health Psychology Assignment on child devlop. and care

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sophiaw124
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020

Very decent and intelligent guys they are. I was helped in my geometry homework. I'll highly recommend this website for students.

jackt272
Jack T. – Help In Homework Rep

We are glad you liked our services. Will keep making efforts to get you the best.

Regards
Jack Thomas
Customer Satisfaction Head

avikg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

Me being a average student had trouble for making the assignment. But i appreciate their work and with their help i finally made some good grades in my college assignment. They are really best in this. Highly professional.

johnnyg167
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2021
Verified purchase

I bunked my class sometimes, and often miss the homework deadline. I had to write a Finance homework and was not able to work on it as regularly and efficiently as I wanted. Pitying my condition my friend suggested helpinhomework.org, and I am happy that I followed the suggestion. I am able to complete my homework on time and work efficiently too.

Tip for consumers:
Compare the price with other source

Products used:
Finance Homework

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephenj413
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 23rd, 2020

Thank you so much for helping me in completing my assignment cum project on time and saving me from my professor getting scolded. I would highly recommend others to take help from them once.

manikk5
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 23rd, 2020

Amazed by taking their help. They are really professional as they completed my work on time. And they really worth a single penny. Thanks for making such amazing assignment. Loved your work. Will surely come back..

pavelt16
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 4th, 2021

I would personally recommend this website for students because of their work. I scored good grades in my assignments and all the credit goes to Studyhelpme.com!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christeinm
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 29th, 2020

I m really happy with the service. I took help for my assignment and it was my first time with them. But didn't felt anything wrong. Assignment were perfect. Great work.

adrianm241
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 9th, 2020

My experience with helpinhomework was amazing! Had an essay due on the same day as the order, and I passed with flying colors!

marcf154
1 review
4 helpful votes
June 19th, 2021

Truly very happy with your prompt and excellent services. And to top it you are also very affordable, so there is almost nothing to worry! I will come back again next semesters.

Tip for consumers:
Charges of the experts are significantly less

Products used:
Argumentive essay writing

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hallenk2
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020

Got A+ in my economics assignment because of their help. I'm really thankful to them. I'll definitely use it again.

jackt272
Jack T. – Help In Homework Rep

We are glad you liked our services. Will keep making efforts to get you the best.

Regards
Jack Thomas
Customer Satisfaction Head

chessw2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Compared with other services Helpinhomework is pretty affordable. My writer was really cooperative and did everything I asked.

Tip for consumers:
You pay good money and you get a superb service.

Products used:
7-page essay in MLA format

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sambhavm1
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020

I was recommended by a colleague of mine to use this site. I loved the service I got on my accounting homework. They claim that if there is something they can't do, no one would be able to do it. They do look the best indeed to me.

jackt272
Jack T. – Help In Homework Rep

We are glad you liked our services. Will keep making efforts to get you the best.

Regards
Jack Thomas
Customer Satisfaction Head

julesf28
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020

Thanks for making my notes look so perfect, so that i can get top grades in my class. And now i recommend my each friend about their website. Really satisfied with their work

henryj167
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 23rd, 2020

I am amazed to take service from the Help In Homework team. One of my friends suggested taking help from them once when I enquired about, "how he always completes the homework on time?"
For me, the first experience was best.

alexw576
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 13th, 2020

It was very helpful in assignments of various subjects making them convenient and the doubt's which occurred in Mathematics were nicely solved.

jackt272
Jack T. – Help In Homework Rep

We appreciate finding time to leave us a review. We will ensure each and every time you receive high quality homework services.

Regards
Jack Thomas
Customer Satisfaction Head

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Tutors on this site are very kind and they co-operated with my every problem. My concepts are very crystal clear now. Thanks to them.

By hallen k.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi you are supposed to post this question on our website.

By Jack T.,
Answer:

This is definitely a genuine company. I receive the help I needed in my accounting class. They even have a webpage dedicated to help people who don't want to choose their service. On that page, the websites which are scam are mentioned. Very transparent company, loved it.

By Sambhav M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Help In Homework staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

jackt272
Jack T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Help In Homework?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
43 reviews
Have a question about Help In Homework?