Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Haisitu.ro

Corporate Values

Overview

Haisitu.ro has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Haisitu.ro also ranks 20th among Travel Deals sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Haisitu.ro?
Top Positive Review

“Happy people, happy trips!”

Orzata R.
7/28/16

I definitely recommend it because they are more than travel agents. They really care about organizing the perfect vacation!

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

anav16
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2016
These agents and their company were the best travel agency that we have ever worked with!
iuliac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 27th, 2016
Best services to offer
irinam10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2016
Great team, good customer service
silviaa11
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2016
I was impressed by the way the team handle my requet. Great services! I had a wonderful vacation!
orzatar
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2016
I definitely recommend it because they are more than travel agents. They really care about organizing
the perfect vacation!
cameliam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2016
Plan your trip, Haisitu.ro will make it happen.
mariae44
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 17th, 2016
Best travel advisors for a trip to Romania.
constantinv
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 4th, 2016
This agency is the best! They found me a super price for my vacation in London.Thank you, guys!
andreim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 14th, 2016
The haisitu.ro team it''s the best! I was on a 10 days vacation in Bora Bora and it was amazing! The services were impecable! I strongly recommend!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Haisitu.ro staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Vacan??e personalizate certificate printr-un Raport de Cercetare (unic ̨n Rom̢nia ?i ̨n lume). Oferte pentru sejururi pe toate cele 7 continente.

Company Representative

adrianm27
Adrian M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Haisitu.ro?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Haisitu.ro?