Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GreatNewJerseys.cc reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: +1 781-373-6847

9 reviews with 5 stars

juana42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/15
Great jerseys great prices and super fast shipping.
mabelb8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15
great customer service, sick gear, awsome deals.. they have everything & r super helpful...
nickd50
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15
This site has almost every jersey I could want at great prices. On other sites some of these might cost $120. Great selection, good service.
alkp
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/7/15
This is a very good site and low price also.
josephl66
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/15
Best jersey and fast shipping
frankt43
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/15
I have to say that I've ordered from different places and this by far is the best . The quality of the jerseys is great . And customer service as well was great and very helpful I am definitely ordering more stuff from them
amdal
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/15
this site is a reliable , I bought the jersey in this site, very good quality, low price, I appreciate it.
annt27
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/11/15
I ordered some nfl jerseys in this site, it is so great, wholesale price, fashion style,and suitable size, also the perfect customer service.
alicee9
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/5/15
Good jerseys, wearing also very good, very comfortable

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GreatNewJerseys.cc staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GreatNewJerseys.cc?
Post Review