We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    GreatNewJerseys.cc

Corporate Values

Overview

GreatNewJerseys.cc has a consumer rating of 4.55 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. GreatNewJerseys.cc also ranks 7th among Jersey sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • And customer service as well was great and very helpful I am definitely ordering more stuff from them

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate GreatNewJerseys.cc?
Top Positive Review

“Great selection”

Nick D.
11/11/15

This site has almost every jersey I could want at great prices. On other sites some of these might cost $120. Great selection, good service.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible customer service”

Stephanie C.
1/25/16

Jersey is great quality. Only problem is they sent me the wrong size, and when I contacted them to let them know they sent the wrong size they faught with me about it and refused to let me exchange, and on top of it started to ignore my emails so now I'm stuck with a jersey that is way to big. Very unprofessional in that matter.

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (3)
nickd50
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2015
This site has almost every jersey I could want at great prices. On other sites some of these might cost $120. Great selection, good service.
frankt43
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 2nd, 2015
I have to say that I've ordered from different places and this by far is the best . The quality of the jerseys is great . And customer service as well was great and very helpful I am definitely ordering more stuff from them
juana42
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 14th, 2015
Great jerseys great prices and super fast shipping.
amdal
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 10th, 2015
this site is a reliable , I bought the jersey in this site, very good quality, low price, I appreciate it.
alicee9
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 5th, 2015
Good jerseys, wearing also very good, very comfortable
annt27
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 11th, 2015
I ordered some nfl jerseys in this site, it is so great, wholesale price, fashion style,and suitable size, also the perfect customer service.
josephl66
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 5th, 2015
Best jersey and fast shipping
mabelb8
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2015
great customer service, sick gear, awsome deals.. they have everything & r super helpful...
alkp
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 7th, 2015
This is a very good site and low price also.

Q&A (3)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the GreatNewJerseys.cc staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GreatNewJerseys.cc?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about GreatNewJerseys.cc?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more