Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GreatNewJerseys.cc reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Tel: +1 781-373-6847

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

stephaniec79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/16
Jersey is great quality. Only problem is they sent me the wrong size, and when I contacted them to let them know they sent the wrong size they faught with me about it and refused to let me exchange, and on top of it started to ignore my emails so now I'm stuck with a jersey that is way to big. Very unprofessional in that matter.
juana42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/15
Great jerseys great prices and super fast shipping.
mabelb8
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15
great customer service, sick gear, awsome deals.. they have everything & r super helpful...
nickd50
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/11/15
This site has almost every jersey I could want at great prices. On other sites some of these might cost $120. Great selection, good service.
alkp
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/7/15
This is a very good site and low price also.
josephl66
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/15
Best jersey and fast shipping
frankt43
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/2/15
I have to say that I've ordered from different places and this by far is the best . The quality of the jerseys is great . And customer service as well was great and very helpful I am definitely ordering more stuff from them
jaytir
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/15
One of my friend ordered jerseys from same site & i saw quality of Jerseys is very good and reliable .very comfortable to wear n looks very decent from others..I will going to buy very soon ..
amdal
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/10/15
this site is a reliable , I bought the jersey in this site, very good quality, low price, I appreciate it.
annt27
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/11/15
I ordered some nfl jerseys in this site, it is so great, wholesale price, fashion style,and suitable size, also the perfect customer service.
alicee9
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/5/15
Good jerseys, wearing also very good, very comfortable

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GreatNewJerseys.cc staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GreatNewJerseys.cc?
Post Review