Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Grandbux

Grandbux reviews

110 reviews
SITE CLOSED
929 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, California 90401, United States
Tel: 1012405770
support@grandbux.net

110 Reviews From Our Community

Service
15
Value
14
Quality
15

All Reviews

digitalc4
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/28/17

Granbux tell big lies for Paypal and members believe them. When all members are ready to cashout .....thieves of Granddux scam transfer all money of Account Balances to Purchase Balances. Dont invest again. They steal money from pure people to get richest with unethical ways. They just steal money and dreams.

waluf
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/27/17

My username was Feral.

Those of you who have just joined and posted such glowing reviews about this scam, I wish you good luck. In a few months your minds will change and so will your reviews of this evil scam. They will take your hard earned money and not even think about it... like they did to me and thousands of others. Look at NBR reviews for example... Grandbux are the biggest scam since traffic Monsoon.

Tip for consumers: Stay away from this scam!

Service
Value
Quality
alim111
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/25/17

Just Joined Today...The Site Is Preety Much Stable And Seems It Would Be A Fun Working On This Site..Long Live Grandbux

hamids5
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/22/17

Grandbux est fidel a ses fidels visiteurs car il est le meilleur site mlm connu jusquà présent pour gagner sérieusement et réellement adhérer au grandbux

lindas438
5 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/21/17

THIS PTC SITE IMPRESSED ME IMMEDIATELY,IT DIDNT TAKE FOREVER TO MAKE MONEY!! I FEEL LIKE A HAVE A NICE LITTLE PART TIME JOB!!!GOOD JOB!!!

dharmikp1
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/18/17

I can few month of work here and grandbux is most power full website and here easily earn money.so, I can support to the grandbux.

princep12
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/18/17

In my opinion grandbux is best online working and invest ptc worlwide currently..
Thank alot for the admin and whole team for their hard working and giving us best legit online earning oppurtunity.. Very recommendes to all..
God bless u all..
Long live grandbux..
Love forever grandbux..

josev58
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/15/17

Good morning, Grandbux is the best PTC site on the web, very reliable and serious, which allows members to know that their investment is assured and will be profitable, long live Grandbux and best wishes

yngridp
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/12/17

Grandbux es realmente sorprendente PTC . Puedes invertir y mejorar el retorno de tus ingresos. ¡El # 1 de la familia de las PTC!

Tip for consumers: Paciencia, constancia y dedicación y poco a poco verán rendir frutos a su trabajo!

reshad1
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/17

Im interesting to join with it with free standard member
lot of ads everyday
yeah more than 250 ads per day
i hope this will answer my question about best ptc

katherines29
10 reviews
20 helpful votes
9/9/17

ok grand bux is doing some work on their site, as a result they have placed the money from my account balance into my purchase balance, my cash out day is sept 14th I hope they get it straightened out by than because I had to wait 3 months for this cash out day and do not wish to wait another 3 months for the next one this is the second time this has been done to me their timing is perfect

mhelh
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/9/17

Grandbux is really great and amazing PTC site.You can invest with good return. The best and #1 around the PTC family!

juanfranciscoh
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/9/17

This page of Grandbux has been a great help to me, I have recently made a deposit and I have had the opportunity to make a withdrawal, but I have abstained since I have seen that the more you maintain the profit will be greater, ¿what do you have to do? is to be consistent and not give up. Every day you have the opportunity to see more than 300 ads of which we can make a profit, there are more systems that we can take advantage of not to be trapped and that everyone wins, I sincerely hope they continue doing this excellent job Grandbux team.

abdelrahmane3
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/8/17

grandbux is the best PTC site , it has high click rates for rental referrals
lots of adds to click. Grandbux is the most trusted ptc site as you can grantee your cash out they always keep there promises , also they have the best support ever.

ilmarj
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/8/17

Hello, good evening Grandbux is the best pay to click site ever, you can make good money on this great page, long live Grandbux, the best !!!!

rubenildoc
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/8/17

.Tive boas referências como : Grandbux é o melhor ptc, transação de pagamento rápida e dedução mínima.. Acreditei e estou aquí . Espero não ter nenhuma decepçãp .

mansinghg
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/7/17

its mind bloing.try this and eran more.its a ganuine ptc site and trusted.its give money reail.this give instently payment.you reedam money in yoer payza accaunt.and you take maney gift card

iramarj
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/17

Hi, excellent page to earn money, this site is the best, recommend to all, fast payment and many forms to earn, best wishes

chrisw281
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/6/17

New to the site and already loveing it a whole lot, must check it out you will not be disappointed! So much to earn and win fast and easy! It's worth taking omg a look at for sure

rogersm8
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/6/17

The best ptc I've ever had!!

it's very fast and easy to make the ads.

I am very satisfied!

Thanks Grandbux

joset73
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/17

hola gracias a grandbux es la mejor ptc que uso , la que mas paga y se gana en poco tiempo. grandbux que genial

abdullaha83
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/17

Grandbux is the most reliable ptc of all there is and the best in the world, it is the one that pays the best, I love it

desnea
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/3/17

Grandbux is the most reliable ptc of all there is and the best in the world, it is the one that pays the best, I love it because it is very easy to get the money.

mahmoude5
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/3/17

1) If you are planning to make an income here, spend your at least 1 hour a day on the site, because clicking for ads for few minutes and leaving will not bring you perfect results. You will need to learn how to manage your account.

2) Click always all the ads daily. Play Grandgrid if you have enough time. You can also do a Micro jobs for an easy task as an extra income. Try to get some direct referrals.

3) Do not rent referrals while you are holding a standard membership, you will only earn 50% from your referral clicks, where as upgraded members even the silver members receive 100% from their referral clicks. If you cannot afford an upgrade, go with Flash Clicker program for a guaranteed profit.

4) Buy any upgrade that you believe is a useful one when you can afford it. After upgrade, you can now start collecting free rental referrals.

harshv3
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/2/17

Grandbux is the best PTC of all time. There is no doubt that this PTC gives more return on your investment than any other PTC. Now it has been about a year when I joined it till today I haven't got any issue. If you are ready to spend some bucks then I can assure you won't regret. Join it blind eye.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Grandbux staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Grandbux

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Grandbux?
Post Review