Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GoYugen.co

GoYugen.co reviews

Is this your business?
36 reviews

36 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

carterl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/17

Got mine in under 2 months and later bought more and really happy :) I've ordered multiple things and have received all of them in under 2 months.

kellys228
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/17

They won't get back to you, or they will keep sending you that fake email saying we are over worked and behind. We ordered in March, it's July. The bank gave me a number to call, it just rings busy. DON'T USE THEM!!! They will take your money and you won't ever get anything from it!! Sad world we live in.

patriciam210
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

This is a fake website. Total SCAM ARTISTS! Don't fall for these scammers! They take your money and you'll never see the merchandise or be contacted. The are CROOKS!!!

ellenj21
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

My son Ordered in January and never got the hoodie. We emailed a bunch of times and never heard back.

renees59
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/17

terrible service, ordered an item in april - not too long ago, however emails have gone unanswered, my daughter is most upset we have heard nothing from them and haven't received the item.

johnd788
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/17

Don't waste your time or money on these hoodies. 7 months later and still nothing! Emails go unanswered. Calls go unanswered...what a joke. Thankfully i only wasted my money on one of their hoodies. Total losers!

teressam2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/17

DO NOT DONATE YOUR MONEY TO SCAMMERS!!!Same here as everyone else!! ordered 2 sweatshirts in December its June and nothing all emails are auto-reply that they are working on their customer service. I filed a complaint with the BBB and just received notice that they believe the company has closed down! Next will try to get $ back from bank. Fingers crossed! I wish I would of seen these complaints in December :(

sunnym14
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/6/17

I learned this the hard way like everyone else here, its a scam. I ordered the hoodie on January and it is now June and it has never arrived. I wasted 35 dollars on this hell of a "company". DO NOT BUY THEIR PRODUCTS!!!

cassier19
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/5/17

Agree with everyone else's review, we ordered a hoodie day after Christmas and it's June still no hoodie. At first they would auto email response the same as others reported now nothing. I have a very disappointed son who learned a hard lesson on how to spend his Christmas money. :(

dawnr49
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

Do you not care that you are stealing children's allowance money? Advertising and selling clothing with no intention of delivering on such item is FRAUD!!

chrisv55
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

Ordered Jan 2017, and never received the item. Email correspondence stated.

In reference with your order #18*** for Grey Camo Flag Hoodie /M, the same is under process.

It takes 5-7 business days from the day the order was placed, to be processed and then 25-30 business days for the shipping.

There are few delays as just because of the influx of orders. You will receive an email once the order is shipped. It will have the tracking details.

I really apologize for the delay and the inconvenience caused to you.

Opened a fraudulent claim with my financial institution to get my money back.

lh79
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/17

This company is a total fraud, I've waitied six months for a hoodie and after a month emailed them, and they said it was being processed a few months later I emailed them again an I haven't gotten a response don't waste your time with this company

fatmirah
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/5/17

After many attempts of trying to contact go yugen, I decided to call my bank and report the payment as fraudulent. SO I GOT MY MONEY BACK!!!!

lavinah1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/17

I ordered my hoodie at the beginning of March, it is now nearly May and I had yet to even hear form the company. The only way of contacting them is through email, however they have not responded to any. complete waste of my time and money. STAY AWAY!!

henriks5
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/17

I bought a hoodie for my son three months ago, when nothing was delivered in a month I emailed them, they replied after a week with "we have had so much to do, it is processed and will be shipped soon". After nothing for a further three weeks I emailed them again, and this time I didn't even get a reply after another month's waiting. Totally fraud, isn't there an organization that can take action against fraud sites like go yugen?! I bet most people don't read the warnings on sites like this before they order...

thinhp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/17

Terrible service. No tracking of any items and delivery time is unacceptable. Ordered two item over 1 1/2 months and still nothing yet. No tracking, no items, no response.

marya643
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/17

SCAMMED!!! Ordered a hoodie in Dec. 2016 and as of April 22, 2017 have not received. My son LOVED the shirt, yet that was one gift that never came. NO WAY TO CONTACT THEM.

darrenl26
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/17

We ordered and paid for a hoodie as a Xmas gift. Many mails and promises later we still haven't received it.
Anyone have a contact in this company who can either refund us or send the hoodie??

genaus
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

I guess I got lucky the first time I ordered and it took a month for the product, now I'm emailing weekly trying to either receive the product or a refund. Now the website says it is not available at this time !
SAVE YOUR MONEY !

jasond119
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

We should have the chance to give negative ratings. A scam is the only way to refer to this website. 1. There is no official way to contact them. Emails come back with auto-responses. They are always trying to fulfill the orders from being so far behind. 2. They sure are on time with receiving your payment. If the order were to take so long, there should also be a hold on debitting my account. 3. The reviews speak for themselves. How can I blast this so it is the first that comes up when bringing up their search. If you're reading this, do not, I repeat, do not give money to them. All it will be is a donation to them.

susanr157
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

Giving them one star is generous.
I ordered two sweatshirts over two months ago and still haven't received them.
I haven't heard a thing and have received nothing. I am taking legal action due to this upset and wont let it go. This is ridiculous. Don't order from them or associate yourself with this company in any way!

nicoles169
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

My son had been begging for the Einstein hoodie. I finally ordered it and now the sight has shut down. Yes, we were ripped off.

gerid10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

Ordered 1/6/17. My son had to have orbit hoodie. I got scammed for $40. What a bunch of garbage. Charged my card immediately have not received a thing. Email responses are generalized and dishonest anyway
Geri Dettman

dianem116
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/17

We ordered months ago. I inquired and they told me they'd shipped it and to check my post office. I asked for a shipping receipt and they provided me with a data file that was inaccurate (not my order) and would have been completely ineffective at the post office. They told me to be patient. Months now, nothing and they are no longer replying.

douglasa16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/17

4months ago I ordered 1 hoodie and till now, nothing happens! do not buy at yugen.
and the shop do not answer my e-mails

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

File a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

By Gigi B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GoYugen.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GoYugen.co?
Post Review