Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gold24.in

Gold24.in reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
12 Senapati Bapat Marg
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400012, India
Tel: 1800-1210-101

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

adamc116
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

I was looking for a present and a friend of mine gave me a tip to this shop. I found here fair pricing and attention to details. The ring I received was exactly what picture showed. A bit slow delivery, but still before the deadline.

smitag1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

I am very much satisfied wth the service of Gold24.in. The product quality is excellent and every time received the items on time and in good condition. Thank you Gold24.

robl64
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/20/17

Goldgenie was my father of profit and have yet to make as much as goldgenie kit in uk. all people go to this company for rollover profits and lots of money in account.

margos11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

I came here on a friend's recommendation and got a few things for my wife here. Very patient while I was making up my mind. The lady whom I talked to helped me with my decision. Reliable place to shop.

gandhis
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/16

Wrist watch and pocket watch I bought last week appears to be bargain I never anticipated.
Must say that Gold 24.in is a trustworthy site for all the products they sell. Quality and Delivery personified. Will continue my association with pride and happiness.

shaanb
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/2/16

Much more patient staff than some other shop i bought from. The person was friendly in answering my questions. Delivery is quite punctual. Product is also of a better finishing and quality is worth for this price. Recommend to everyone.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vihaanb
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/22/16

I had a great experience from start to delivery. Plenty to choose from, easy ordering, good communications and goods arrived when expected. The prices were between 25 - 50% lower than in an average. Everything as ordered and all well packed.

evag12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/16

Happy with my order from gold24.in. Fast delivery and all goods (2 rings) as described. Gold quality is high and ring size really fits. Only 6228 Rs for gold ring with diamonds. As I said shipping was quick and free.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gold24.in staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gold24.in?
Post Review