We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Gold.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

Gold.co.uk has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gold.co.uk ranks 11th among Gold sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Gold.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent customer service and prices”

Jenson E.
6/30/19

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future. Their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jensone3
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2019

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable courteous staff who guide you through the purchase. I would recommend, and will be dealing with gold.co.uk again in the near future.
Their low prices and premium below live spot price was an important factor too for maximum value on investment

marcob102
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

If you are spending investment level funds on bullion, these guys are one of the best operators around at amazing low premiums. Do your research.

michaeld1307
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019

Bought two half sovereigns, arrived next day in mint condition. Will definitely use again. Excellent company and excellent products. Very happy with the purchase. I am glad that I have found gold.co.uk. I would trust them over my regular local with the savings that i make.

caterinar1
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
October 18th, 2019

I was completely satisfied with all the procedures, payment method etc and the two items were delivered well within a 24 hour schedule - excellent

melvinh55
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019

When buying silver bullion coins, I usually purchase from Gold.co.uk. The service offered by this company is excellent. The staff do everything they can to facilitate my needs. Purchasing on line or by phone is easy, uncomplicated and their prices are the lowest I can find online

tobys57
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2019

Excellent Service, just as promised. Delivery secure and on time. Information about product accurate and helpful. Would recommend to family and friends, and have already done so.

oliverm60
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 26th, 2019

As a first time buyer I felt very cautious about buying gold and then receiving it through the post. Gold.co.uk were extremely efficient and easy to deal with, I bought my gold and it was delivered the following day. Impressive service and cheapest prices I can find online.

michaelh1372
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2019

My first order with gold.co.uk arrived the next day after they received my wire transfer. The expediency is amazing and the pricing is unmatched with any of the reputable bullion dealers.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Do your research on the registered company jewellery quarter bullion limited and you'll quickly grasp that its an established company

By Jenson E.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Bullion by post are uk's no. 1 dealer - top customer service individuals who are there to answer any questions you have without pushing for you to buy

By Jenson E.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gold.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gold.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
8 reviews
Have a question about Gold.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more