Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gizmodo

Gizmodo reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
10012
Tel: +1-212-655-9524
tipbox@gizmodo.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kaylaa11
15 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/14/16

I get so much information from Gizmodo on the latest tech. Keeps me up-to-date!

kellym43
21 reviews
122 helpful votes
2/20/14

girls can love tech news too! this site is just weird enough for me to love it. i think they cover just the right stories!

davidg97
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
1/23/14
bonniek27
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
7/4/13

I am looking for great products to resell,this website is ok , but i am not familar yet , will see potiential business chance!

sarahz1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/13

As a technology evangelist I would rate gizmodo as top technology site where you learn a lot about technology with fun,
Sarah

kathyh3
37 reviews
319 helpful votes
8/25/11

Great gadget and tech blog....heavily influenced by Apple, but great articles, reviews and leaks!

joeevanoffb
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/9/10

The best part about Gizmodo is not the technology, not the science, not the random run-ins with sex toys, not even Apple. The best part are the infrequent posts about Lego's. I grew up with Lego's; they were my life from kindergarten through 9th grade. Even when my budding love of technology replaced my Lego's.

toml4
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/11/10

Even though Gizmodo sometimes looks like Applemodo I still think it's the best gadget blogsite out here.

travisb2
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/8/10

Giz used to be an awesome blog for generally everything.. But lately their comments are full of pointless trolling, and their posts are mainly how much apple sucks. I find myself reading this crap and asking myself "how is this news?"

Hate to say it, but Giz is being replaced by Engadget as my tech blog of choice.

charlief
18 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/31/10

Awsome site, i own a gadgets website and use this to look for new great products :)

heathers3
39 reviews
221 helpful votes
1/15/10

I am not too much of a techy but I loved the story on the new apple tablet and I found my brother a really cool birthday present from this website.

thomase
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/28/09

Used this site to find all of my interesting christmas gifts and everyone loved them. I have been reading this website for about a year now and think it is probably the best of its type out there. I can not afford 99% of the gadgets on the site--it is fun to dream though.

ericc
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/4/08

Gizmodo vs Engadget - Both Gizmodo.com and Engadget.com bring you the latest up to date information on all thing computer, gadget, or geek. I like the writing style and humor that Gizmodo brings, but both are excellent sites to get your fix on anything gadgety.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gizmodo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gizmodo?
Post Review