Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Get Financial

Get Financial reviews

97 reviews
Tel: +442036953644

97 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

billm501
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

Please Please Please do not have anything to do with Get Financial they walk the walk n talk the talk but then dump you without any contact or messages at all just take your money and hide. I am try to get a few people togehter to take a visit out to there offices to say hello sure will a smashing time!!

tt127
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Swindled over £700 from a colleague's account - pestered him for so long that he gave in and innocently paid over £700. They've recently been in touch again and asked for more money, but he's now unable to access his account, not replying to E-Mails or messages, contact numbers are not available and now he can't get his money back. Totally dodgy - DON'T DO IT!!

billa147
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I was a victim too, I lost 14BTC. I was able to recover all of the 14BTC all thanks to Priority Recovery who helped me to secure restitution.
If you are a victim of trading fraud , don't suffer in silence, report your case to priorityrecovery,org . You can scan bar code

elainew104
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/7/19

I invested $250 in November 2018, l read reviews and decided to withdraw my deposit within 2 days. I have heard nothing from them since and can't even get on the web site!!!! I am a pensioner and can't afford to lose this money

samuele48
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/29/18

I have been fraud by get financial and am being run from the police now because the people I took their money to invest are after me .. Is there a way anyone can be of help to me

dirkr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Hallo habeAuch Geld infistiert und wohlte zurück hollen mein Geld wohlte über master Karte mein Geld meine Daten geben aber ich habe mein Geld von der Karte runter geholt und was haben die gemacht wohlten bei mir Geld ab ziehen .....jetzt mit Anwalt der kennt die .....sind echt Betrüger und mehr nicht die Schweine

rubym81
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/18

I changed many platforms because of many reasons, I didn't like their options, or customer service. On getfinancial I started trading with my friend's advice. I will be honest from the beginning I was sceptic since it was a broker so I started with minimum investment with $ 250 soon it doubled and I didn't take my money but invested again so it doubled and raised to 2 k. I'm trading on getfinancial for 3 years and I'm more then glad with their services and with my personal broker who helps me every day!!! It's really good platform !

raimondoj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

Translated
to english by google translator (sorry but you will understand).



FINGER OFF
Get Finacial



Just to be
sure, I write here about:



Get
Financial Markets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont,
Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines



Astroro
Investments Limited, Gladstonos, 116 M Kyprianou House, 3 & 4th floor,
Limassol, CYPRUS, 3032



Telephone:
+44 01223 790285, +44 02038084687, 02036953644, 01223 790289

Email:
support@getfinancial.com

Website:
www.getfinancial.com, www.get-financial.com



Astroro
Investments Limited is probably only the managing company with registration in
Cyprus, I could not find a website.



Before Get
Financial, we are explicitly warned by the UK Financial Conduct Authority

https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/get-financial.



On
19.10.2018 I registered with KontoFX (a financial service provider / with
similar problems).

Approximately
2 hours later I was called by a Mrs. Klara Hauber of Get Financial.

After a lot
of back and forth, I was persuaded to register and transfer $ 500.

Unfortunately,
only then did I begin to learn about Get Financial and realize that my money is
not safe. On 25/10/2018, I applied for a repayment for the first time, while
the account was not traded.

Several
attempts to reach the support were unsuccessful.

Approximately
on 06.11.2018 I received a call from an employee. However, this employee
initially wanted me to pay more money.

After
eternal discussion in which the sound was already rude, I was promised to pay
back the money.

After
several attempts to reach the support I sent an email to Mrs. Klara Hauber on
14.12.2018 that I want to have my money back.

She
actually called and again we had an eternal discussion why I want my money
back.

Finally I
should confirm my bank account again. Mrs. Hauber requested my personal login
details to my bank account. When I did not want to give it, I was threatened
that I would not get my money back.

So I gave
my data, then I was promised to transfer the money.

Then I called
to my bank to change my data.

After this
phone call, a colleague of Mrs. Hauber has called me to beg as intrusively that
I take the pay back.

Not an hour
later, Mrs. Hauber on WhatsApp annoying and has begging, that I should leave further my money at Get
Financial.

Eventually,
she promised to transfer the money.

Today,
20/12/2018, my money is still on the Get Financial account.



Overall, I
consider the behavior of Get Financial and Mrs Klara Hauber to be criminal.



Since I
signed up for a total of 3 financial service providers, where there were
similar problems and I have since countless annoying phone calls (up to New
York) led, I can conclude:

1. Before
You transferring money check if this company is registered with a European
Financial Supervisory Authority. And I want to exclude Cyprus.

2. If you
have registered with one financial service provider and you are being called by
another person: make a note that there are companies that are not registered
and have their business address in a tax haven (criminal paradise). And try to
get your money back from the financial services provider where you signed up. He
probably was the one who passed on your phone number, proving his
unreliability.



Overall,
forex and CFD trading is an interesting thing. Be aware, however, that you may
have losses (so do not play with the hard-earned holiday fund).

paolon6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Trading itself means that trader is taking a big risk cause you can't predict in 100% the result but trading on GF platform helped me to reduce the risks cause they have good analysis and it helps me with my final thought. I had a little problem with Getfinancial website it took a little bit long time to load, other stuff works properly ...

susannae3
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/15/18

I lost my first investment at Getfinancial platform but then I asked my personal broker and he made a refund. I continued trading on this platform and soon my investment doubled and I saw really good profit. My personal broker helps me with my final thoughts and that's amazing. I strongly reccomend Getfinancial it really worth to try!

laral25
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/18

I like getfinancial website and the options they have. Also, want to mention that I have my personal broker and that's pretty cool ^^ . I generate good money it's enough to cover my study fees and daily needs. I want to improve my trading knowledge my personal broker promised me to help me with it. To say in a few lines I think this platform deserves to be well known because it really gives me my money. I had really bad experience before but not with this platform! I personally highly recommend it.

sunnyb18
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I gave them $ 1,800 by paying them. They call me every day and greedy, giving me $ 700 a week, but it's a complete lie. After getting the money, they do not communicate as before. My whole money ended It's a false net worth people's money/
NEVER TRUST THEM .... BIT COIN OR FOREX .... THEY ARE LIER .....

janist14
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/27/18

[It's duplication from questions lower]
I asked my initial deposit back because I got to Getfinancial in some strange way (the lady per phone asked mu CC data and I was stupid enough to give them and after that - in the moment - I got DOD to sign in net!). They answered it was OK and I'll get my 250 back. Since then nothing! Getfinancial - and ERROR or FORBIDDEN! Sep7 - Sep13. Fake and Fraud!
Janis T. 10/28/18

jadef18
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/21/18

I read all reviews and some of them complained about the refund. 2 months ago I needed money and asked for a refund to my personal broker in 3 days he transferred my Money on my credit card. Now I'm still trading at Getfinancial and I'm really glad of this platform and it's team who are very supportive.

georgs7
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/18/18

I'm too fresh in trading, my journey only started 4 months ago. My first and I hope the last broker will be Get Financial because with this platform's help I generated really good money. I always was scared to invest money in trading but one day I took a risk and I'm proud of myself for this. I want to highlight my personal broker's hard work who gave me daily tips and signals and some really good advice. I also want to say that their website is very comfortable and easy to use with many tools which makes my journey easy. Thank you, Getfinancial team, a lot for your hard work.

tuep
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/9/18

Deposited money wanted them out. silence for months now they call and try to get access to my BANKACCOUNT. wanting information on my private secure bank logon key card.

They will shy at nothing to scam the $#*! out of you. stay away if you value. they tried getting information on my other credit cards aswell. Scary $#*! these people.

aglaiaa
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/27/18

Mrs. Kelly Higgins and Mr. Fabian Zachs (questionable whether existing or fake brokers) don't answer any of your calls or skype messages after got ripped off your money..First asking you to invest at least 3000eur as it is 'good opportunity on the market', than showing you that you can get with risky investment over the margin limit high results, and after that all other investments were done with big minus that eat all your money on the account...

Service
irenem108
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/21/18

They will call you at the beginning and as soon as they get your money that's it. It all stops. Tried contacting them to get my money back but heard nothing. DONT NOT TRUST THESE $#*!ERS!!!!

bertilp
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/19/18

Satsa ochdn Pengar enr borta förenlltid Fölora , förlorareförlora
jagngettillbaks,skojareochbedragare dina pengar försvinner jag har begärt Withdraw mn aldrig fått en spänn, så vänner håll er borta från detta företag

Tip for consumers: Inga pengar utbetalades, helt enkelt bedrägeri

Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
getfinancials
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/15/18

getfinancial.com takes your money, your account will get some nice bonusses
and in the moment, you want a withdrawal, they will send you either only a small amount to "show you that " they "are honest people" or simply nothing.
then they have problems with service of call back etc, because "someone is on holidays, in hospital or whatever. this will take minimum until the day, when 60 days are over, counted from the day of your money beeing sent to them. that is the period, the law gives you, to get your money back to your creditcard.
STAY AWAY!!!! or you loose all your money!!!!

francism100
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/5/18

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE stay away from this crowd. They promise you so much at the beginning but all they want is your money. Do not get involved. Do not trust a word they say. Kate, Thomas and Randell just some off them.

stefang29
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/4/18

I've been in touch with their support but they only blame I can not make any withdrawals before it's been 6 months. When I joined, they said it's very quick to make a withdrawal within 48 hours, you have your money.

ellinahs
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/30/18

My withdrawal has been pending since the 22.08.2018. Been sending email to the support group and all they been saying is to wait for the financial department to contact me. Since today nothing. Sent a message to Peter Harrison and he is not responding to my email. That's my money why do I have to struggle to get it. I curse the day I talked to that Peter

moniqueb50
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/4/18

Do not even speak to these low down disgusting animals!
I did not loose my money - they have refused to return it and do not answer any of my calls at all - for weeks now! They should all rot in hell in my opinion!!!!!!
I will be reporting them to every financial regulator that is available.

waylande
11 reviews
26 helpful votes
8/3/18

Dear Trader,

I am conducting an investigation into the company of which Getfinancial is a part. There have been numerous complaints about this organisation, and my findings so far have produced overwhelming evidence of fraud.

What are your experiences? Could you tell me what happened to you? Any evidence would help.

Would you like to arrange a time to chat? Recorded evidence would be even better.

Email me with your response at wjellis8@gmail.com. Or call me at 02032892456.

And please do me a favour and email support@sitejabber.com, to remind them to delete all these false positive reviews, clearly spammed here by people from Getfinancial. They will only deleted the reviews if lots of people put pressure on them.

Thanks in advance,

Wayland

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes I have they won't give you your money back and then they say they will see you in court

By James A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

+44 20 3868 3504

By Chris S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i tried to invest with them and now that i am requesting to withdraw my remaining fund, they rejected without any explanation. i hope this helps..

By Agnes D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have exactly the same question as yours and I am trying to find the answers from all the victims. because I need to do the same, I want my money back.

By Nonoy C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Get Financial staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Get Financial

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Get Financial?
Post Review