Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Get Financial

Get Financial reviews

99 reviews
Tel: +442038683504

99 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

nikols2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/19

I am happy to share my testimony here. I was robbed by get-financial Over a period of 8 months , I invested more than 12BTC (bitcoin) the problem now started when I wanted to withdraw my money. They deleted me from their database and left me for dead. I am the bread winner of my family so I was not the only one that suffered from this. The whole family was affected. After 4 months of hardship and bankruptcy, I was able to finally find help. Contact Ben via whatsapp on 16788302162. He is the forensic expert who tracked down and recovered my bitcoin. He has helped more than 20 get-financial investors recover their investment.

andren16
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/15/19

I received a call from them promising great profits and made my first investment. Soon after the broker Shawn called again showing my account balance, which was obviously promising. I made another investment, again showing major growth. Then came the 'desk share' approach where they could view bank details and balances. Immediately he was on my case saying my bank is generating big profits with my investment. He convinced me to transfer money from my bank investment to my GetFinancial account with an immediate profit of $15000 which will be released...
I spoke to their manager Paul Harrison, and another Broker called Jeff, who all gave me comfort in transferring the last investment. Then the shock, requested a withdrawal and still waiting. Apparently I have 2 profiles in which I invested, without my knowledge, which now prevents any withdrawal to be approved. The only way this restriction can be lifted is if I transfer $30000... yes, you read it right, $30k.
This is not a made up story and you are welcome to call me at any time to confirm the details +27 83 778 5441
DO NOT FALL IN THE SAME TRAP PLEASE. I've tried legal action, but they are not even accredited and FCA approved. A bunch of f#$king scammers, to put it mildly...
Appreciate anyone pointing me in a direction or company that can help.

marijak5
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/6/19

I was 1 of the giving chances person.
I have seeing all bad reviews online about get financial, and i have ignored
I was thinking eh ok maybe these people just not happy people coz admit there is lots and lots negativity around us today, so i put fate in my broker and invested money
We have made good profit , but soo as i asked to withdraw some money
The droker put bet for sale lost all money hacked my 2 mobile pfones true app " any desk" he gave hacked my computer true the same app " any desk "
And disappear
Thes i start look in to it deeper, have checked company ref number and exectra but a fortunately was to late i have lost my invest money
Plz plz plz and 1 more time plz
Read reviews and don't ignore them like i did
Im so angry on my self that im so naive

johnc2099
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
4/17/19

I invested 250 with them and they didn't show me any result just asked for more and more money I added another 500 but they still didn't let me get that money back. Then I recovered this money with Xytronfx

brucem247
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/19

If you invested money in Getfinancial regardless of how long ago it was. As long as you have evidence to back your claim. You are to file a restitution report on priorityrecovery,org so they can help you to recover your investment. In march alone, they paid out over 60 getfinancial victims

patricka168
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/19

I'm not a professional trader, I just started trading and Get-Financial is my very first trading platform. I started trading on BTC and XRP stocks without elementary knowledge and as a result I failed immediately and lost all my investments, soon after I failed my personal broker contacted me and offered me to get to know trading closely. He send me e-book of trading tips and daily needs which helped me a lot and after reading this e-book carefully in 10 days I tried again and made 1K investment which doubled soon and continued trading.
With my short story I wanted to tell you guys that I really appreciate the effort my personal broker spent on me and want to thank getfinancial to have such a good brokers <3

billm501
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/14/19

Please Please Please do not have anything to do with Get Financial they walk the walk n talk the talk but then dump you without any contact or messages at all just take your money and hide. I am try to get a few people togehter to take a visit out to there offices to say hello sure will a smashing time!!

tt127
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Swindled over £700 from a colleague's account - pestered him for so long that he gave in and innocently paid over £700. They've recently been in touch again and asked for more money, but he's now unable to access his account, not replying to E-Mails or messages, contact numbers are not available and now he can't get his money back. Totally dodgy - DON'T DO IT!!

elainew104
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/7/19

I invested $250 in November 2018, l read reviews and decided to withdraw my deposit within 2 days. I have heard nothing from them since and can't even get on the web site!!!! I am a pensioner and can't afford to lose this money

samuele48
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/29/18

I have been fraud by get financial and am being run from the police now because the people I took their money to invest are after me .. Is there a way anyone can be of help to me

rubym81
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/25/18

I changed many platforms because of many reasons, I didn't like their options, or customer service. On getfinancial I started trading with my friend's advice. I will be honest from the beginning I was sceptic since it was a broker so I started with minimum investment with $ 250 soon it doubled and I didn't take my money but invested again so it doubled and raised to 2 k. I'm trading on getfinancial for 3 years and I'm more then glad with their services and with my personal broker who helps me every day!!! It's really good platform !

raimondoj
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/20/18

Translated
to english by google translator (sorry but you will understand).



FINGER OFF
Get Finacial



Just to be
sure, I write here about:



Get
Financial Markets Ltd, Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Center, Beachmont,
Kingstown, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines



Astroro
Investments Limited, Gladstonos, 116 M Kyprianou House, 3 & 4th floor,
Limassol, CYPRUS, 3032



Telephone:
+44 01223 790285, +44 02038084687, 02036953644, 01223 790289

Email:
support@getfinancial.com

Website:
www.getfinancial.com, www.get-financial.com



Astroro
Investments Limited is probably only the managing company with registration in
Cyprus, I could not find a website.



Before Get
Financial, we are explicitly warned by the UK Financial Conduct Authority

https://www.fca.org.uk/news/warnings/get-financial.



On
19.10.2018 I registered with KontoFX (a financial service provider / with
similar problems).

Approximately
2 hours later I was called by a Mrs. Klara Hauber of Get Financial.

After a lot
of back and forth, I was persuaded to register and transfer $ 500.

Unfortunately,
only then did I begin to learn about Get Financial and realize that my money is
not safe. On 25/10/2018, I applied for a repayment for the first time, while
the account was not traded.

Several
attempts to reach the support were unsuccessful.

Approximately
on 06.11.2018 I received a call from an employee. However, this employee
initially wanted me to pay more money.

After
eternal discussion in which the sound was already rude, I was promised to pay
back the money.

After
several attempts to reach the support I sent an email to Mrs. Klara Hauber on
14.12.2018 that I want to have my money back.

She
actually called and again we had an eternal discussion why I want my money
back.

Finally I
should confirm my bank account again. Mrs. Hauber requested my personal login
details to my bank account. When I did not want to give it, I was threatened
that I would not get my money back.

So I gave
my data, then I was promised to transfer the money.

Then I called
to my bank to change my data.

After this
phone call, a colleague of Mrs. Hauber has called me to beg as intrusively that
I take the pay back.

Not an hour
later, Mrs. Hauber on WhatsApp annoying and has begging, that I should leave further my money at Get
Financial.

Eventually,
she promised to transfer the money.

Today,
20/12/2018, my money is still on the Get Financial account.



Overall, I
consider the behavior of Get Financial and Mrs Klara Hauber to be criminal.



Since I
signed up for a total of 3 financial service providers, where there were
similar problems and I have since countless annoying phone calls (up to New
York) led, I can conclude:

1. Before
You transferring money check if this company is registered with a European
Financial Supervisory Authority. And I want to exclude Cyprus.

2. If you
have registered with one financial service provider and you are being called by
another person: make a note that there are companies that are not registered
and have their business address in a tax haven (criminal paradise). And try to
get your money back from the financial services provider where you signed up. He
probably was the one who passed on your phone number, proving his
unreliability.



Overall,
forex and CFD trading is an interesting thing. Be aware, however, that you may
have losses (so do not play with the hard-earned holiday fund).

paolon6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Trading itself means that trader is taking a big risk cause you can't predict in 100% the result but trading on GF platform helped me to reduce the risks cause they have good analysis and it helps me with my final thought. I had a little problem with Getfinancial website it took a little bit long time to load, other stuff works properly ...

susannae3
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/15/18

I lost my first investment at Getfinancial platform but then I asked my personal broker and he made a refund. I continued trading on this platform and soon my investment doubled and I saw really good profit. My personal broker helps me with my final thoughts and that's amazing. I strongly reccomend Getfinancial it really worth to try!

laral25
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/18

I like getfinancial website and the options they have. Also, want to mention that I have my personal broker and that's pretty cool ^^ . I generate good money it's enough to cover my study fees and daily needs. I want to improve my trading knowledge my personal broker promised me to help me with it. To say in a few lines I think this platform deserves to be well known because it really gives me my money. I had really bad experience before but not with this platform! I personally highly recommend it.

sunnyb18
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I gave them $ 1,800 by paying them. They call me every day and greedy, giving me $ 700 a week, but it's a complete lie. After getting the money, they do not communicate as before. My whole money ended It's a false net worth people's money/
NEVER TRUST THEM .... BIT COIN OR FOREX .... THEY ARE LIER .....

janist14
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/27/18

[It's duplication from questions lower]
I asked my initial deposit back because I got to Getfinancial in some strange way (the lady per phone asked mu CC data and I was stupid enough to give them and after that - in the moment - I got DOD to sign in net!). They answered it was OK and I'll get my 250 back. Since then nothing! Getfinancial - and ERROR or FORBIDDEN! Sep7 - Sep13. Fake and Fraud!
Janis T. 10/28/18

jadef18
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/21/18

I read all reviews and some of them complained about the refund. 2 months ago I needed money and asked for a refund to my personal broker in 3 days he transferred my Money on my credit card. Now I'm still trading at Getfinancial and I'm really glad of this platform and it's team who are very supportive.

georgs7
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/18/18

I'm too fresh in trading, my journey only started 4 months ago. My first and I hope the last broker will be Get Financial because with this platform's help I generated really good money. I always was scared to invest money in trading but one day I took a risk and I'm proud of myself for this. I want to highlight my personal broker's hard work who gave me daily tips and signals and some really good advice. I also want to say that their website is very comfortable and easy to use with many tools which makes my journey easy. Thank you, Getfinancial team, a lot for your hard work.

tuep
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/9/18

Deposited money wanted them out. silence for months now they call and try to get access to my BANKACCOUNT. wanting information on my private secure bank logon key card.

They will shy at nothing to scam the $#*! out of you. stay away if you value. they tried getting information on my other credit cards aswell. Scary $#*! these people.

aglaiaa
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/27/18

Mrs. Kelly Higgins and Mr. Fabian Zachs (questionable whether existing or fake brokers) don't answer any of your calls or skype messages after got ripped off your money..First asking you to invest at least 3000eur as it is 'good opportunity on the market', than showing you that you can get with risky investment over the margin limit high results, and after that all other investments were done with big minus that eat all your money on the account...

Service
irenem108
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/21/18

They will call you at the beginning and as soon as they get your money that's it. It all stops. Tried contacting them to get my money back but heard nothing. DONT NOT TRUST THESE $#*!ERS!!!!

getfinancials
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/15/18

getfinancial.com takes your money, your account will get some nice bonusses
and in the moment, you want a withdrawal, they will send you either only a small amount to "show you that " they "are honest people" or simply nothing.
then they have problems with service of call back etc, because "someone is on holidays, in hospital or whatever. this will take minimum until the day, when 60 days are over, counted from the day of your money beeing sent to them. that is the period, the law gives you, to get your money back to your creditcard.
STAY AWAY!!!! or you loose all your money!!!!

francism100
1 review
9 helpful votes
9/5/18

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE stay away from this crowd. They promise you so much at the beginning but all they want is your money. Do not get involved. Do not trust a word they say. Kate, Thomas and Randell just some off them.

stefang29
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/4/18

I've been in touch with their support but they only blame I can not make any withdrawals before it's been 6 months. When I joined, they said it's very quick to make a withdrawal within 48 hours, you have your money.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes I have they won't give you your money back and then they say they will see you in court

By James A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

how were the allied recovery team? did they help you get your money back?

By mary j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

+44 20 3868 3504

By Chris S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i tried to invest with them and now that i am requesting to withdraw my remaining fund, they rejected without any explanation. i hope this helps..

By Agnes D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have exactly the same question as yours and I am trying to find the answers from all the victims. because I need to do the same, I want my money back.

By Nonoy C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Get Financial staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Get Financial

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Get Financial?
Post Review