Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GenerationSalesGroup reviews

11 reviews
6444 East Hampden Avenue Suite 330
Denver, CO 80222, US
Tel: (303) 793-1111
djuris@generationsalesgroup.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
7

All Reviews

kettouz
41 reviews
27 helpful votes
9/14/16

I must discover again!

johnd295
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/13/14

The Generation Sales Group is a dependable name in the business of telemarketing that has actually helped my business in reaching its sales targets in a little time. The team was very knowledgeable and patiently answered all my queries. They managed to deliver me with the expected results in a little time. I am highly impressed!

algers
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/7/14

The highly trained staff at Generation Sales Group, Denver provided me with exceptional B2B telemarketing services. They were able to enhance my sales in a matter of a few days! They are truly remarkable! Highly recommended!

rileyj7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/23/14

I contacted Generation Sales Group, Denver to help me reach my sales targets through outsourced telemarketing services. They did a great job of relieving me of all the worries and running an influential campaign for my business that proved as a great help to reach the top. Thank you Generation Sales.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
niam9
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/19/14

Taking help of the Generation Sales Group to get my business reach the zenith of the industry was one of the best decisions I ever made. They were extremely professional and provided me with great telemarketing and lead generation services. They were simply great!

edmundp10
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/11/14

I approached Generation Sales Group in Denver to help with the B2B Appointment Setting services. They took charge of the situation fast and delivered me with impressive results in a little time. They are truly the industry leaders.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
niam8
12 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/4/14

We are highly impressed by the quality services we received from the experts at Generation Sales Group. They actually lived up to their claims and helped in boosting the sales of my company remarkably!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicof1
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/14

David is knowledgeable, friendly and dynamic. He takes time to understand business needs and works to enhance a customer's standing in their business community or niche. His service levels are superb. All the staff at Generation Sales Group is of high standard and look after their customers with care.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobbyb28
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/14

Generation Sales Group is a responsible telemarketing company that actually cares for its customers. A representative from the company responded back to my inquiries quickly, and all of my questions and concerns were properly answered and addressed. They professionally provided me with the best plan to augment my sales.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alstonn
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/14

Generation Sales Group is an outstanding choice if you are searching exclusively for an outbound telemarketing service. This company helped my business reach its set sales targets in a little time. The experts of the company worked closely with me at every step to ensure that the marketing campaign was a sure-shot success.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidj98
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/14

Generation Sales Group is very good company. I am working here from very long time. I never think about that I should quit from here. I lover to work here more and more years.
I have learn alot from here.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GenerationSalesGroup staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GenerationSalesGroup?
Post Review