• Bookmark

    Frega

Corporate Values

Overview

Frega has a consumer rating of 3.9 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Frega ranks 76th among Software Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Frega?
Top Positive Review

“Frega - Freedom, Global, Abundance - this is for everyone.”

Debbie A.
1/20/20

I have been a member for a few years now and I only see honesty in all dealings that take place. As the community is owned by all who become registered members it works in unison with what people are wanting from the various apps. I love this community and can see it will get bigger and better. Truth and integrity can be found here.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I still don't get it”

G R.
7/1/21

I don't doubt the commitment of the people behind Frega, whom I've known since their Real Stew days, however I've always found it hard to understand why anyone would use this service and/or invest in it. There have been grand announcements over the years about being on the cusp of making it big, but the user group has remained relatively small and I just don't see it happening for them. I wish them well.

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

debbiea161
1 review
5 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

I have been a member for a few years now and I only see honesty in all dealings that take place. As the community is owned by all who become registered members it works in unison with what people are wanting from the various apps. I love this community and can see it will get bigger and better. Truth and integrity can be found here.

gr146
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 1st, 2021

I don't doubt the commitment of the people behind Frega, whom I've known since their Real Stew days, however I've always found it hard to understand why anyone would use this service and/or invest in it. There have been grand announcements over the years about being on the cusp of making it big, but the user group has remained relatively small and I just don't see it happening for them. I wish them well.

annamaries6
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

I have been with Frega for several years & find its solution focused approach which consist of a universal cooperative of members which I am one that is very refreshing. Its applications are very effective and provide many opportunities for success. Their is a box that we have to tick to certify that we are not affiliated with this business. However my dilemma in writing this review is that every member who registers automatically become a sort of affiliate. The photo is of one of my topicPlus weblet/hubs.

helenp599
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 14th, 2021

Since been involved in Frega I have seen may improve changes to using the site. Best of all, once you have sign up and can only b e done by invitation, you are able to earn. You can have a cover page to promote your business.

Tip for consumers:
Great way to promote your business, plus not the cost of many website

Products used:
Weblet

Service
Value
robynl451
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 21st, 2021

When I became part of the Frega platform in 2014, I was inspired by two main points of difference in the ethos of this business.
Firstly
It is jointly owned by all who participate, and even if they do not pay much or even anything at all, they can receive a share of the income generated. Unlike other businesses, there is no one person sitting at the top pulling in the main share of money; many people share in all little bits of money from each transaction. Transactions, and any associated fees, are carried out in the domicile currency, these are mainly converted to Great Britsh Pounds and spread around in little bits to thousands of people from each transaction/fee, enabling people in poorer countries to pay less and earn back relatively more than in USA Europe etc.
Secondly
The person who told me about it said it is such a huge vision that it will not happen overnight, but in my experience so far it always delivers, even though it takes longer, (often way longer) than expected. I have found this to be true. The main reason is the progress cannot be linear, one thing at a time in sequence, but many things interlinked for them all to work together.
Yes at stages it did seem the goal posts were moving further away, but all the time more apps are becoming functional at a fast rate of knots. This includes:
Hubs, Weblets, Rooms calling, Consultants to help newcomers, all in use for some time now.
BaaS accounts just now functional,
Internal trading exchange was merely days away when I wrote this review, now operational. I am ready to encourage anyone to join us, to see if we can make it work for you. You will find even if not, it will likely only be a short haul.

Tip for consumers:
Find your way to Frega Works and if you don't find the answers, ask the questions.

Products used:
apps

johnnyr121
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020

Rehash of the failed MLM ponzi scam "Realstew" now with a multitude of worthless altcoin coin crypto currencies. Offers zero useful functionality. Demands investment and vast empty promises of return. Preys upon the elderly and technically uninclined to separate them from their cash.

edwinm181
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 17th, 2021

Seen nothing but tireless dedication by Barrister/ Mathematician Delaney and crew, deserving success

Tip for consumers:
Check out the video Library available to all. No cost to Join and receive rewards.
https://windowsed1.weblet.me/hub/?r=b3lCUWNPSjUwN0k9

Service
Quality
terencem75
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

Very hard to deal with i had $2000 invested in real stew i somehowt got transfered to frega i cant access it. Frega reminds me of real stew promiseing lots but always under developmenr and not working properly

paull1459
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 12th, 2021

It is hard to offer a fair review, as the services are expanding and improving daily. If you find a bug, it would be addressed immediately. The amazing thing is that it surpasses what you can do with Slack, Facebook and LinkedIn, combined; and for 1/10th of the cost. Most apps are free, so consumers will likely pay nothing. AND, what other platform offers you a dedicated consultant to show you how to best use the tools for your personal situation or for your business--at no cost!

As a coop, the profits are shared with the users, whether or not you use paid services. The policy is to provide the services so anyone can afford. Most paid services are paid by units of the currency where the user lives. Europeans pay a euro when Mexicans pay a peso and Canadians would pay a Canadian dollar. Poor countries in 3rd world nations will be able to have all of the communications and banking services we have. Nevertheless, profits are shared in British pounds, regardless of what you may be billed in.

Below is the points I have accrued already; soon they will be exchangeable for goods, services or money. And that's a picture of me laughing ON MY WAY to the BANK! LOL!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Frega staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Frega?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.9
9 reviews
Have a question about Frega?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business