We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Frega

Corporate Values

Overview

Frega has a consumer rating of 3.58 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Frega ranks 132nd among Software Other sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 66.7%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Frega?
Top Positive Review

“Frega - Freedom, Global, Abundance - this is for everyone.”

Debbie A.
1/20/20

I have been a member for a few years now and I only see honesty in all dealings that take place. As the community is owned by all who become registered members it works in unison with what people are wanting from the various apps. I love this community and can see it will get bigger and better. Truth and integrity can be found here.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Ponzi scam”

Johnny R.
3/29/20

Rehash of the failed MLM ponzi scam "Realstew" now with a multitude of worthless altcoin coin crypto currencies. Offers zero useful functionality. Demands investment and vast empty promises of return. Preys upon the elderly and technically uninclined to separate them from their cash.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

debbiea161
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

I have been a member for a few years now and I only see honesty in all dealings that take place. As the community is owned by all who become registered members it works in unison with what people are wanting from the various apps. I love this community and can see it will get bigger and better. Truth and integrity can be found here.

johnnyr121
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 29th, 2020

Rehash of the failed MLM ponzi scam "Realstew" now with a multitude of worthless altcoin coin crypto currencies. Offers zero useful functionality. Demands investment and vast empty promises of return. Preys upon the elderly and technically uninclined to separate them from their cash.

helenp599
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2021

Since been involved in Frega I have seen may improve changes to using the site. Best of all, once you have sign up and can only b e done by invitation, you are able to earn. You can have a cover page to promote your business.

Tip for consumers:
Great way to promote your business, plus not the cost of many website

Products used:
Weblet

Service
Value
terencem75
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 6th, 2021

Very hard to deal with i had $2000 invested in real stew i somehowt got transfered to frega i cant access it. Frega reminds me of real stew promiseing lots but always under developmenr and not working properly

annamaries6
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020

I have been with Frega for several years & find its solution focused approach which consist of a universal cooperative of members which I am one that is very refreshing. Its applications are very effective and provide many opportunities for success. Their is a box that we have to tick to certify that we are not affiliated with this business. However my dilemma in writing this review is that every member who registers automatically become a sort of affiliate. The photo is of one of my topicPlus weblet/hubs.

edwinm181
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2021

Seen nothing but tireless dedication by Barrister/ Mathematician Delaney and crew, deserving success

Tip for consumers:
Check out the video Library available to all. No cost to Join and receive rewards.
https://windowsed1.weblet.me/hub/?r=b3lCUWNPSjUwN0k9

Service
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Frega staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Frega?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Frega?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business