We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Free Finance

Corporate Values

Overview

Free Finance has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Free Finance also ranks 16th among Personal Finance sites. The most common issues with Free Finance are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Free Finance?
Top Positive Review

“Free Finance Services for excellent service and genuine support for loan”

Anita J.
3/24/20

I am very thankfull to Free Finance Services for excellent service and genuine support for loan. I am very satisfied with your services. Specially thanks to Mr. Ravi. He is very knowledgeable person in the field of finance.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They are frauds”

Chirag B.
11/24/18

Free finance services is a sham and both Ravi Kumar and Rohan are only smooth talkers who just keep you hanging! And all the positive reviews are posted by Ravi himself by different accounts! Please beware

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

anitaj68
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2020
I am very thankfull to Free Finance Services for excellent service and genuine support for loan. I am very satisfied with your services. Specially thanks to Mr. Ravi. He is very knowledgeable person in the field of finance.
gunjana4
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2019
Why? Peoples choose Free Finance
Services because they are very professional and genuine support provider in the
Field of finance. I am very thankful to Mr. Ravi he is provide the loan within
10 days. Superb service, quick response. I will suggest to every needed guy to
Take loan service from Free Finance Services. Thanks again.
shayams
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2017
Free Finance Services is the brand name in the field of finance. They are very professional in services. I had applied personal from free finance and I get loan within 3 days. Thanks to Mr. Ravi for the help in my bad situation everyone raised hand in the market.
chiragb5
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 24th, 2018
Free finance services is a sham and both Ravi Kumar and Rohan are only smooth talkers who just keep you hanging! And all the positive reviews are posted by Ravi himself by different accounts! Please beware
bhais1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2017
Free Finance Services is the good personal loan provider in Delhi. I have taken 2 loans with clear policy and free service. They have very professional team. Thanks to Mr. Ravi and its team.
sallys82
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 21st, 2017
Free finance services is the best service provider in the filed of finance. I am very thankful to Mr. Ravi & Its team they provide me loan on time. I am suggest to get loan service from free finance services

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Free Finance staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Free Finance Services is a leader in providing loan related services in Delhi/NCR. Our aim is to give best loan deal to our clients in the competitive market.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Free Finance?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Free Finance?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business