We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    France Schengen Visa

Corporate Values

Overview

France Schengen Visa has a consumer rating of 2.72 stars from 25 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. France Schengen Visa ranks 71st among Travel Visas sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    5
  • Quality
    5
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I applied and paid for an express visa appointment, which they advertised to take 3-4 working days.
  • I trusted them to handle my Visa application, and they just sort of forgot about it completely.
How would you rate France Schengen Visa?
Top Positive Review

“Travel to Spain and then France”

Mason R.
2/1/21

I wanted to travel to Spain and then France, but I was very confused about my visa as I was not sure if I should apply for Spain or France, then I contacted this website and the executives were very helpful and fast they told me that with a schengen visa I can travel to any schengen country this sorted my problems and I applied for a France visa with them. In no time I was able to get my visa, they even helped me with the document list for getting a longer term visa.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Highly suspect”

c h.
10/24/20

Their website lists testimonials from UK citizens. UK citizens do not need visas to visit or stay in France (at the time of writing... this will not be the case after the end of 2020).

See critical reviews

Reviews (25)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

appointment (11) visa application (4)
masonr39
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2021

I wanted to travel to Spain and then France, but I was very confused about my visa as I was not sure if I should apply for Spain or France, then I contacted this website and the executives were very helpful and fast they told me that with a schengen visa I can travel to any schengen country this sorted my problems and I applied for a France visa with them. In no time I was able to get my visa, they even helped me with the document list for getting a longer term visa.

ch425
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020

Their website lists testimonials from UK citizens. UK citizens do not need visas to visit or stay in France (at the time of writing... this will not be the case after the end of 2020).

archiel36
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 30th, 2021

I had just 12 day left in my travel and then one of my friends told me about this company and asked me to apply through them. I contacted them and explained the situation about my visa; they helped with the application form and then booked an express appointment for me. I was amazed by the process and got my visa in just 9 days with the validity of an year.

pault900
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

France visas is one of the best visa agencies I came across by far, you guys know what is needed by your clients and provide for the same without any complications. I am really glad that I hired you guys.

milkys
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019

IT'S A FAKE AGENCY!

I was suspicious of how they got the appointments so early while other agencies can provide in a month so I called them to make sure. The call centre could only answer the most basic question. When I asked further, they just hung up twice! Glad I didn't pay yet but they got all my personal information.

dylanw102
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 10th, 2021

Highly impressive service. Thank to France schengen visa team for their great support. I applied 6 days ago for my son's visa and today I have already got his visa. Before applying for it, I was very confused about the procedure of the visa, but I am thankful to their team of executives for their great and quick effort in my case.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackl549
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2021

Getting Schengen visa was a smooth experience due to this company. I thank them for their patience and helpful nature. They were very quick in answering my incessant questions and made the entire process very easy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kavitas15
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 15th, 2019

Well, I will take it as an investment made! A right Investment! Thank you France Schengen visa team for organizing this Visa at such a short interval!

anabellec
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2017

These guys provide excellent email and call back support service to help obtain visa easily. On several occasions they answered all my queries and resolved issues amicably. Thank you France Visa team

pitterj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2016

Hello, I love reading your blog. It is really very impressive. I want to leave a comment in your support. Carry on with good continuation. Best of luck for your blogging efforts.

hadeela3
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 4th, 2019

I wish I saw the reviews before I paid them. Looks like I am not the only victim of this fraudulent company. They have repeatedly failed to provide an appointment causing me to miss an important interview. When I asked for refund, they only offered to refund 50% despite the shortfall from their end. After the back and forth they agreed to refund the payment but again (just like all their other empty promises) no refund was received. I have filed a complaint with Consumer Protection, and will make sure no one I know falls into their trap.

mrinalp
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 17th, 2019

This website uses click baiting and 'official looking' site design and urls to make you think that they either represent TLS or the french government. In fact they just collect your sensitive personal information, then fill it out in the visa form on the main website, while pretending to be you. They collect a fee for literally doing nothing - everything is actually self service if you land on the correct site instead of this fraudulent site. I am trying to get my money back and also seeking legal channels to report these people.

ellies47
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019

Stay away from these cheats. They're arrogant and I hope they're put behind bars someday for their scams! Do not give them your money, they will not refund it nor will they provide you with a service.
Make sure you contact your bank immediately or Paypal, if you've paid through them. And ensure you formally complain, as I did.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nimsz
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 25th, 2019

They just make fool out of you guys. They say they are authorised agent and have some appointment slot available for them in TLS contact for France visa application but they are not. Will keep you waiting for whole week and no results. Stay away from them. Bunch of rookies running this, don't even know nothing

rachindab
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019

I was so stupid to trust them once they take money they disappear I think the man is from India Becarful DONT GIVE THEME ANY MONEY *******2039 this is their number

annaa187
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 21st, 2019

I do not know how I was redirected to their site instead normal link from TLS, but it seems I lost my money for tickets(25/05/19) and hotels.

I paid them in April and still do not have appointment yet.

Is Interpol working with these scammers?

kristinac62
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 26th, 2019

I am really disappointed and very unsatisfied with the service I received.
I applied and paid for an express visa appointment, which they advertised to take 3-4 working days. It turned out to be just a marketing trick. 25 days later I didn't have my appointment booked. In addition, they never gave me any update until I asked about it. They just kept telling me that the appointment would be confirmed soon, which never happened. Eventually, when there wasn't enough time to get my visa before my flight, I asked for a full refund as the service wasn't delivered. They refused and offered me only half of the fee I paid. I spoke to a Citizen Advice and they told me this is a breach of a common law. However they seem to not care about it. This is the worst service I ever experienced. I don't recommend this agency.

mayf25
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 21st, 2019

The worst service ever! They take you money and dont give the service they specify on their website. I paid for the fastest appointment (£69), they didnt create a application form for me, didnt create a new account in TLS either, instead used my old account which had my old passport number.

I ended up doing all the leg work in calling TLS and getting it changed and still on the day of my appointment my appointment was cancelled because FranceVisas agents didnt bother creating and submitting a form for me. A harrowing experience as well as throwing money down the drain. And now they are neither giving a refund nor setting up a new appointment. They want me to pay again!

sujinam
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019

FRAUD! SCAM! SCAM!
Please do not use this website. This is not a website for France Schengen visa agency. I wish I had read the reviews before paying them money for my partner's visa application for nothing. They take your money and keep lying to you everyday saying they will give an early appointment. Because of them, I and my partner have to cancel the whole trip to France for our anniversary. We lost all the money for the flight and 50% money with the hotel. We relied on them to give an appointment. Even when I ask for refund, they said to trust them that they will have an appointment soon. I feel stupid for doing that. They said they will give 50% refund but they don't reply to my email now. If you want to save your money then please do not use this website! They are a bunch of liar hiding behind the screen and making people fool.

ak122
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019

They charge you for a service they cannot provide and dodge calls/emails when you try to request for a refund.
Do not use them!

tingl7
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 17th, 2019

They design a very similar website like the official france visa application. They charge an agency fee same amount like the visa application fee, but actually it is for appointment they claimed to book for you. After I paid and found out it is not for visa application, what is worse, they allocate me with a date and time that I never chose without confirming with me. I asked for a refund, and they rejected for a reason that apparently not true. They are very rude om the phone telling me to send them email and I can report them if I'm not happy. Then they reject my phone. I report it to Action Fraud, also paypal. It was not easy to get the refund as they are under a fake cover of issuing government document. After I provided all the email correspondance and evidences, finally got refund from paypal, thanks to paypal they did the investigation and telling me that I did nothing wrong.

Cheers!

mojgant
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 12th, 2018

I registered on this website as i taught they will apply online from TLS schengen for France visa. They asked me to pay £49 then they sent me a booking information. As I was on treat of miscarriage I rang them many times with no answer. Then I request a call back and i wrote in comment to explain about my situation they did not accept to return my money and they booked me in a day and time without arranging with me. A day after it happened and unfortunately i lost the baby I was really upset and even in that situation they still didn't accept to return my money. I I tried to book another time by myself to go there with my husband it was impossible for me to cancell it and book another time rang them again to ask them to cancell it they said it will take 7 working days to cancel it. So i went to Scotland alone. The guy that I was talking to him was really really unhelpful unfriendly and unpolite. The company is useless.

taniar8
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 26th, 2018

Outrageously horrible service from this agency! They made the whole process of getting visa even more complicated. Dont use their service. Dont pay 49 pounds for literally nothing! They will only send you the application form which you still need to fill out yourself and book an appointment in TLS Contact Visa Centre. But you can do it all yourself and much better!

The agency will also create an account on tlscontact.com for you. And they (franceschengenvisa.co.uk) have to notify you when your passport is ready. Because you can not check the visa status yourself without the account on tlscontact.com. In my case the agency didnt send me anything when my passport was ready. And they didnt even reply to my email when I asked the agency if theres any way I can check the application status.

Almost 3 weeks after my appointment I called TLS Contact directly and asked about my application. They told me that it was ready 2 weeks ago. Then, when I called franceschengenvisa.co.uk after that, asking why they didnt notify me about my visa they could not give ANY explanation. I trusted them to handle my Visa application, and they just sort of forgot about it completely.

So I feel fooled And blame myself for being so stupid. Still cant understand what did I pay £98 (for two applications) for.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use it. Not only they are useless, they will make the process much more complicated. I trusted them to handle my Visa application, and they just sort of forgot about it completely.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
arthurv18
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 18th, 2018

This company is worse than plague. They are a fraud and liars.
THEY GOT TWO FRAUDULENT WEB-SITE:

franceschengenvisas.co.uk and
franceschengenvisa.co.uk

Just letter "s" at the end is different but they are all the same. Once you paid for the appointment then no appointment and no refund at all, and then when you call them they gonna tell you that you used wrong web-site for payments. FRAUDSTERS! DON'T USE BOTH WEB-SITES. YOU GONNA LOSE YOUR TIME and MONEY!
Their web-site franceschengenvisa.co.uk and franceschengenvisas.co.uk should be shut down immediately. I don't understand why their are allowed to operate as a visa agency. FAKE! FAKE! I did complain to FINANCIAL OMBUDSMAN SERVICE financial-ombudsman.org.uk
Also I found out that TLScontact call them fraudsters. And the boss of the company is in India and the company franceschengenvisa is illegally operated in the UK coz their is not such company at all. They use another company register (9717774) but it's not their. (CHECK WITH HOUSE OF COMPANY beta.companieshouse.gov.uk)
They're just making money. AVOID THEM! AND MAKE YOUR COMPLAIN to FOS IMMEDIATELY.

rahimaa
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 20th, 2018

<*******@franceschengenvisa.co.uk>

They gave me an appointment which wasn't even an appointment and they stated that I would get a schegen visa within 2-4 days which isn't the case. They ask you to send them a screenshot of you payment made to them. They do not reply back to you in a professional manner and you can't get hold of then on the number given. PayPal have given me my money back and I hope paypal can close this company on their system.

They change their prices on their page and there is no such things as express service.

France embassy have their own accredited agencies which you can find on their website on TLScontact (https://fr.tlscontact.com/gb/lon/index.php) you can book free appointment and pay standard or premium service.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

A HUGE scam. Do not trust them or give them your money. Contact TLS Center instead and do it directly through them, or one of their accredited agencies.

By Ellie S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the France Schengen Visa staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Franceschengenvisa.co.uk brings you the easiest way to get France visa appointment online in UK with express service. Fill France visa application form & get french visa appointment@? 49 to know more visit@franceschengenvisa.co.uk & call at 02084324625.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about France Schengen Visa?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.7
25 reviews
Have a question about France Schengen Visa?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business