Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FitnessDada

FitnessDada reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Ambala, Haryana 133001, India
Tel: 8901521281
info@fitnessdada.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

michaelk1016
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

Amazing portal, where you can find all the information about fitness. All you were interested in, and all you didn't even realize you need to know - it's here! I fall in love with the web site the moment I visited it!

ramm12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

Now i'm able to get all info in one place . Thanks for providing steroids knowladge broadely.

saroops
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16

It is the best Fitness portal. It have a large variety of Equipments and Supplements. It also have alot of information about Treatments and Workout.I would recommend it to others.

pawanb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/16

One of the world's biggest health portal where you can find ur health solutions. It is Amazing health portal.

joshuab71
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/2/15

It helps in packing on lean muscle and improving performance. Enhanced with Blend of Carbohydrates and Glutamine to Protect Against Muscle Degradation. 170g of carbohydrates per serving helps you meet your energy requirements. It helps stomach faster, taking all the nutrients along, helping in better absorption of nutrients by our body, giving faster results.

briannem1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/7/15

I am regular to gym and exercise for last five years. Mostly time of my day I spent on gym. For that I keep myself up to date with gym accessories. Last week I purchased Hand Grip Product through this fitness store. Its price is $7.058.
This is "B fit USA foam hand grip product." The foam covered handles of this product feel good on the palms and help you grip the surface comfortably. What makes this product even more appealing is its durability and sturdiness. A nice gym accessory.

piyushk
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/2/15

I was suffering from vitmin problem in my body since childhood. But after using vitmin chart of this fitness store since last two months, I am feeling good. Due to weekness, a lot of time i feels like dizziness past months.
I do take regularly nutrition diet as per mentioned in chart. Thanks for suggestion, a way through I am living a healthy life style.

sakshit
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/31/15

I read an article based on How to control blood sugar. In order to reduce sugar levels, exercising is one of the most beneficial activities like swimming or cycling. Healthy eating habits is also very beneficial.
I keep on checking my glucose levels on a regular basis. This is a very nice informative site which can help many of blood sugar patients like mine.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FitnessDada staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FitnessDada?
Post Review