Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Warrior State Of Mind reviews

10 reviews
746 North Judd Street
Honolulu, HI 96817, US
Tel: 8083665867
strong@warriorstateofmind.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

keliig
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

I would give them a zero if I could. Took my money, never got the items and wont return any of my emails or correspondence. What kind warrior is that?

candeeo
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/17

I never received then item. When I tried to contact the company there was no response.

...........................................................................................................................

kellyc196
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

I did not receive my order and its been over two weeks. Most of the items were sold out so I wasnt able to order what I really wanted.

leannam4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

I placed an order, which as of this morning I have not received, yet I keep receiving emails asking me to rate my experience.

I sent an email yesterday about this and I asked for someone to call me with status but I have not heard from anyone.

adamp84
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

Thank you for the great products! Always happy to support the fam! Apparel on point!!

--mahalo!
Pic

louiev8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

The guys at Warrior State of Mind was awesome in filling my order in a timely manner. There was an item missing and they corrected it with no questions asked and also through in alittle extra gift for the mishaps.

seand47
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/16

Awesome brand. Love the designs of everything. Looks like you guys are killing it! I'll be repping my shirts in Colorado.

keolas
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/16

Super easy to work with! Great product options that aren't overwhelming.

jodiw6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/16

I ordered next day it was in my mailbox.. So fast I love the hats we got. Great quality

puakead
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

I received everything very quickly and am very pleased with everything. The dry fit shirt was comfortable and light and the I've put the Warrior State of Mind sticker on my laptop and hydroflask and have already gotten comments from people.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Warrior State Of Mind staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Warrior State Of Mind?
Post Review