Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FitDay

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

corrins1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/9/17

They have been extremely helpful and courteous. Their products are among the cheapest and best, and are shipped promptly. A great website!!!.

Advertisement
appiahs
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/30/16

But when you compare them to what you can buy in the store four times the price. I also understand that they made a good ingredient.

charlesd85
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

Best site for weight maintaining....No more words to say.. Soo 5 stars to it..

victoriah27
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/7/15

I used to use Fitday but sometimes it didn't even add up the calories correctly! I switched to myfitnesspal which has a MUCH better, bigger database and is more accurate too. Both are free.

michaels259
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/8/15

The catalog of foods does a great job of helping me build good option. I think this system would be great for individuals who like to create their own choices and be in managing of their diet and exercise plan.

danielm129
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/14/14

I've used FitDay.com off and on for a few years and it's really useful when you need to get yourself organized. For myself I know that I lean to eat more when I am not feeling so great that day, so it has helped me keep better track of my moods and understand that what I thought was hunger is in fact something more like loneliness, disappointment or sadness.

miguelm34
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/7/14

I've used Fitday.com for a few years and it's really useful when you need to get yourself organized. Weighing myself daily helped me to be responsible for what I was eating. The catalog of foods does a great job of helping me build good option. I think this system would be great for individuals who like to create their own choices and be in managing of their diet and exercise plan.

alexisd13
9 reviews
28 helpful votes
12/30/13

This diet management site is great for the person that doesnt need a ton of support through a community environment. It is more for the person that is on there 3rd or 4th time around keeping track of their exercise and food.
Still a great website for tracking. Would recommend to others.

derekp1
9 reviews
40 helpful votes
6/14/11

Incredibly valuable diet management system for free. Weight loss comes down to calories in, calories out, and FitDay helps you manage all of it in an easy-to-use interface. You can even input your workouts, although my one complaint about the site is that they don't include some common exercises, like the elliptical. You often have to input your own custom foods by using the nutritional labels, but they're all saved on your account so it's a one-time deal.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FitDay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FitDay?
Post Review