Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FishFlix

FishFlix reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
105 South Union Street
Tulsa, OK 74133, US
Tel: 1495032150

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

danaf34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/17

I'm totally satisfied with my order it was reasonably priced and it was delivered to my house with iin days of my order

sharonn46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

A good place for Family Friendly Movies! Easy site to use. Prompt response to making an order and the delivery is on-time or early!!

maryr270
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Love them. I can't wait to watch all of them all over again and to watch the the reunion stuff on them.

beverlyp47
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Watched this video with my granddaughter, we talked about it and how important it is to listen to God, YES, you will make mistakes, but keep the Lord Jesus in your life and heart

raymondb58
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Fastest shipping Ive ever had from online purchase would highly recommend buying from them again. My wife was so happen to receive the cookbook

sharonq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Just in time for hubbies birthday ,thanks, you made his day!! Love all of your products and your mission statement

davids890
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Great price and superior service. These Reformation movies were excellent. Thank you, Fishflix. Looking forward to another purchase.

rondab12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

Wonderful Christian company, excellent customer service and terrific prices. Fast service and fast shipping. A+++++++

elisabethl5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

Great selection and quick delivery. Thank you for providing a place to shop for family friendly movies!

christys43
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

Ordered a wcth dvd. Shipped to Canada within a week and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FishFlix staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FishFlix?
Post Review